Originally posted by Arch@Jan 27 2006, 10:32 AM

No lar i think highest chance is Boss, cause his ego very big and itchy liao. :cheeky: Like wat Wishman said, boss is on the top list.

heh boss now just got Gina leh... new committment liao.. Think if he wanna settle down also gonna wait for some time first ah..

Heh.. coz 1 Gina already beginning to suck him dry.. cant imagine what a Mrs Cheng will do to him.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 27 2006, 09:25 AM

I think he mention that when he do the spraying of the rim, he need to take the whole rim out.. amazing eh~

yah lah, i guess so. but i think he abit undercharging leh. if it's you, how much would u charge? some more take tyre out need machine one leh... or not?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

BTW... sigh, just had a feeling that my bike aint too healthy afterall... the more you diagnose and go for check up, the more problems you discover.. :giddy:

Just serviced my Carb last week... Now my steering cone need to replace.. chain on the verve of "dying" , tyres too stressed and going "bald" ..

This CNY I need to strike TOTO ah..

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 27 2006, 08:54 AM

Hai ya busy with work sch and catching up wif some sleep almost doze of while riding to sch on AYE yest... too tired i think then woke up by a car when it sudddenly cut infront of me... Then alert all the way to sch... IN class also fighting wif the ZZZZ monster...

By the way whatever u make we will eat... :D

WAH LAO!!! What fall asleep while riding!!! Bro PLS be more careful leh...If too tired take a cab or someting, or call me i pillion you ...hahahah then can test micron!!!

PLS get ample rest as well and drink more water, schools been pretty screwed for me, my lecturers are asking my why am i so slack...(Fact is i am not slack, i am just unispired...in the creative life if no idea means die liao, so i vey sianz)

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 27 2006, 12:41 PM

yah lah, i guess so. but i think he abit undercharging leh. if it's you, how much would u charge? some more take tyre out need machine one leh... or not?

hmm dun think so rite.. all you need is a tyre removal tool.. something like the one for bicycles..

BTW he is charging $40 for both rims or only 1 side?

I am in school killing time before i go meet my cilent in east coast!!! sianz!!! Any bro neer my sch area (KKFC) want to kopi for a while?? like half an hour??

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 27 2006, 12:47 PM

hmm dun think so rite.. all you need is a tyre removal tool.. something like the one for bicycles..

for both rims...after cny will iet him spray my rims

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 27 2006, 12:47 PM

shud be for both. wah, bike tyre more hardcore leh, dun think it's dat easy to remove

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisk@Jan 27 2006, 02:29 PM

hmmm... where u wanna go?

u jio us lor

jb :confused: whahahahha but i think most of ur hav go yesterday liao so it is out of point. :D

hw about juz meet up for kopi or something like tat ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 27 2006, 02:30 PM

whisk...or i give u ang ku guai..hahaha

huh?? wat ang ku guai?? :confused:

i gif u ang ku kuei wan anot? hahaha

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 27 2006, 02:32 PM

jb :confused: whahahahha but i think most of ur hav go yesterday liao so it is out of point. :D

hw about juz meet up for kopi or something like tat ??

hm... u jio lor... see who wanna go

hehhee

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 27 2006, 09:39 AM

good mornin.. samurai..sss!!!

wah pianz... yeah highest chance is Royston

m sure he most itchiest to get married.... hehe :cheeky:

for myself... dun think so early la... perhaps 3 years later la...

Itchy ah...? No problem, juz have to leave it to Manzz and Arsenz to do the job.. :lol:

Sorry Bros, juz couldnt resist it... :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_3528.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_3535.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 27 2006, 02:39 PM

Itchy ah...? No problem, juz have to leave it to Manzz and Arsenz to do the job.. :lol:

wow..triple xxx show..under 16 cannot see..:giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 27 2006, 02:39 PM

Wah..u guys still hold back so many photo ah? Still got more? :cheer:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 27 2006, 12:44 PM

BTW... sigh, just had a feeling that my bike aint too healthy afterall... the more you diagnose and go for check up, the more problems you discover.. :giddy:

Just serviced my Carb last week... Now my steering cone need to replace.. chain on the verve of "dying" , tyres too stressed and going "bald" ..

This CNY I need to strike TOTO ah..

Me too! :cheer:

I need to strike Toto or win mahjong or blackjack or 4D to win some money for my Operation Gina!

1. Yoshi GP Force Slip-On End Can $1000

2. Power Commander 3 $650

3. Velocity Stacks $200

4. Hel BRakelines $200

5. Arai Helmet $800

6. Carbon Fiber Hugger $180

7. Rear seat cowl $300

8. Puig Rear Np Plate Holder $190

9. Zero Gravity Double Bubble Windshield $120

10.Scott Oiler $175

11.Tank Bra $165

12.Tank Bag $120

Total $4100

Must teo at least $2 big for First Prize!

Yeah!

Or gao 30 times $1/$2, 5 tai zhi mo, or $50 blackjack 41 times...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 27 2006, 09:28 AM

why us? I still underage wor.. still got a long way to go before its my turn to give ang pao :lol:

U can predict when u get married meh :confused: :lol: hai ya dun let claire wait liao haha..

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif