• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

morning bros and sis! haha juz book out of camp! but gotta go back in the night. im entitled to time off for today and tmr coz of CNY, but going back to do duty in the night! sian! k la monday, tuesday wednesday OFF OFF OFF!!! haha :smile:

regarding the rims i tink $40 like abit undercharge also! maybe worksmanship not dat good. well i will ask bro loh_dennis for more info ya! keep u guys updated for those interested. :smile:

bro magnet, pls be careful dun fall asleep while riding! i once doze off while working as a delivery for my uncle and i vier off to the other lanes!! almost hit the centre divider.. afterwhich alert all the way!! yup pls be careful bros and sis if tired TAKE PUBLIC TRANSPORT! haha although its really difficult once u haf ur own transport. dat includes me la, u ask me take bus or mrt now, its a nono !!! haha lazy!!!

so wads wif the getting married issue siah?? haha me ah... now Ns difficult la. most of my $$ goes to my dear bikey! maybe after ORD got stable income and stuff will start to look for a WIFE instead! not gf liao! hahaha... getting not young anymore also. :cheeky:

yupz looking forward to the 4th at ashblack's hse!! see ya guys den ya!! cheers!!!

heres wishing all ESRians a HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!! HUAT AH!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 27 2006, 03:55 AM

i so like the feeling of being the last to post, just done with designing a typeface... fcuking tiring man...But i guess school beats working in the real industry...

As for the ang pow, i think Bro Cradle and Royong no need to give lah, if want just give students and NS boys...heheh

Then next year Bro Royston, Manzz, Whisk, Wishman and maybe Magnet can give ang pow liao...

Stoned now..Can't wait for CNY with you Bros and Sis.

Anyway for CNY on my menu are-honey dew sago, apple crumple, sheperd's pie, taramisu, apple pie, cheese cake??

Pls vote for 2 items so at least i know what AshPink and I can make for you guys...

Pls start list for voting will make the one with most votes...

By the way where is Bro MAGNET?? he like disappear liao...

ill vote for the honey dew sago and cheese cake!!! :cheeky: :hungry:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 27 2006, 09:15 AM

Okie bros and sis, the upcoming event is our very own ...

ESR CNY Celebrations

Its been decided that we are gonna collect a fixed amt of $$ from everyone and then stir up whatever food that we can cook up within our budget.

But first, we need a confirmed pple who will be participating. After confirming the number of pple then we will come up with the amt of $$ to be collected for this event. The details of the event are as follows:

TIME AND DATE: After 7pm, 4th February 2006 Saturday

Itinerary

No fixed programme folks! Just do watever we do best at the clubhouse! Chill, enjoy, makan and have fun!! :thumb:

Confirmed Going: (This list will be closed by this friday, 27th January 12 midnight)

1) Ashblack (Owner of Clubhouse)

2) Manzz

3) antonprelude

4) ArSenZ

5) Magnet =)

6) luvpuzzle & da zhui :D

7) Devilssssown!

8) Roy The Boy Is Full Of Joy Playing With His Toy -left balls or right??

9) wishman2

10) xbox80.(video man)xbox ah who bring?who wants to play me? :help:

11) Icez & Emily

12) Draught

13) ChaoChao

14) Whisperer

15) Whisk ( Next Day got nothing ) auto added

16) Arch

17) Spyker

18) Hngster

19)

20)

Going down but not joining for the dinner

1) Bluesky

2) Allan (But i finish work at 1am :weep: join ur after my work)

errrr... I missed the dateline and I just found out I'm not working that day... Can gatecrash anot? :sweat:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

ESR CNY Celebrations

Its been decided that we are gonna collect a fixed amt of $$ from everyone and then stir up whatever food that we can cook up within our budget.

But first, we need a confirmed pple who will be participating. After confirming the number of pple then we will come up with the amt of $$ to be collected for this event. The details of the event are as follows:

Itinerary

No fixed programme folks! Just do watever we do best at the clubhouse! Chill, enjoy, makan and have fun!!

Confirmed Going: (This list will be closed by this friday, 27th January 12 midnight)

2) Manzz

3) antonprelude

4) ArSenZ

5) Magnet =)

6) luvpuzzle & da zhui

7) Roy The Boy Is Full Of Joy Playing With His Toy -left balls or right??

8) wishman2

9) xbox80.(video man)xbox ah who bring?who wants to play me?

10) Icez & Emily

11) Draught

12) ChaoChao

13) Whisperer

14) Whisk ( Next Day got nothing ) auto added

15) Arch

16) Spyker

17) Hngster

18)

19)

20)

1) Bluesky

2) Allan (But i finish work at 1am join ur after my work)

3)Devilsown (last min cannot join u guys for dinner,will try to go down though...)......sorry dudes! Happy new year!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Wishing all Chinese Brothers here a Happy Lunar New Year!!!

http://www.knudtaichigb.taichinyt.dk/images/billeder/lampe.gif

For the rest of the brothers... Happy Holidays!!!!

Ride Safe!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

wah!~Got tiuz nv jio me! ... -.-"

haiz...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

come I jio you..... :slurp:

Wishing all Bros a Happy Lunar New Year! May the Year of the Dog, bring prosperity, joy, luck and wealth to all! :cheer:

May 2006 also bring the ESR closer and better!

Please also do take good care, remember when you drink, don't ride! Do also lookout for reckless drivers!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jan 28 2006, 12:59 PM

errrr... I missed the dateline and I just found out I'm not working that day... Can gatecrash anot? :sweat:

Bro if u free than come join us lar, the more the merrier.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Like to take this chance to wish to all ESR a HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!! May the year bring you all good health and prosperity... :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 27 2006, 09:13 PM

actually wanna upload onto multiply one, but we've hit our limit for this mth.. So stay tune guys.. The pics will be up onto multiply in Feb :cheeky:

I think most of the ESRs haven applied the multiply account... Hopefully evey can apply one so that we can add everyone into the account of ESR

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jan 28 2006, 12:59 PM

Wah Bro then come la... it be great if u are around

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 28 2006, 12:32 PM

bro magnet, pls be careful dun fall asleep while riding! i once doze off while working as a delivery for my uncle and i vier off to the other lanes!! almost hit the centre divider.. afterwhich alert all the way!! yup pls be careful bros and sis if tired TAKE PUBLIC TRANSPORT! haha although its really difficult once u haf ur own transport. dat includes me la, u ask me take bus or mrt now, its a nono !!! haha lazy!!!

Thanks for the concern bro i try to have more rest nowadays... :sweat:

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jan 28 2006, 01:07 PM

ESR CNY Celebrations

Itinerary

No fixed programme folks! Just do watever we do best at the clubhouse! Chill, enjoy, makan and have fun!!

2) Manzz

3) antonprelude

4) ArSenZ

5) Magnet =)

6) luvpuzzle & da zhui

8) wishman2

10) Icez & Emily

11) Draught

12) ChaoChao

13) Whisperer

15) Arch

16) Spyker

17) Hngster

18)

19)

20)

1) Bluesky

2) Allan (But i finish work at 1am join ur after my work)

3)Devilsown (last min cannot join u guys for dinner,will try to go down though...)......sorry dudes! Happy new year!

can i come down too???

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

:cheer: ~~Happy Chinese New Year to all~~~ :cheer:

Gong Si Fa Cai!!! Wan Shi Ru Yi!!

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

ESR CNY Celebrations

Itinerary

No fixed programme folks! Just do watever we do best at the clubhouse! Chill, enjoy, makan and have fun!! :thumb:

Confirmed Going: (This list will be finalised by this friday, 27th January)

2) Manzz

3) antonprelude

4) ArSenZ

5) Magnet =)

6) luvpuzzle & da zhui :D

8) wishman2

9) xbox80.(video man)xbox ah who bring?who wants to play me? :help:

10) Icez & Emily

11) Draught

12) ChaoChao

13) Whisperer

15) Arch

16) Spyker

17) Hngster

18) VtecFreak (gatecrasher)

19) Insane (Finally out of Hougang Chalet liaoz..) :cheer:

20)

1) Bluesky ( Will probably reach ard 10+.. wait for me wor :smile: )

2) Allan (But i finish work at 1am :weep: join ur after my work)

3) Devilsown

Happy new year to those celebrating CNY, may you have a great and propserous life ahead..

With regards to the ESR CNY Celebrations, a small sum of $10 will be collected from the names below to purchase the dinner stuff for all of us.

2) Manzz

3) antonprelude

4) ArSenZ

5) Magnet =)

6) luvpuzzle & da zhui

8) wishman2

10) Icez & Emily

11) Draught

12) ChaoChao

13) Whisperer

15) Arch

16) Spyker

17) Hngster

18) VtecFreak (gatecrasher)

19) Insane (Finally out of Hougang Chalet liaoz..)

Lastly, hope that this upcoming celebrations will be a success. Aside from the dinner, games, dvds are much welcomed to be brought over. See u guys soon...

GONG XI FA CAI!

Affirmative!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

ok.. whose account we transfer to?

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 28 2006, 06:11 PM

Wah Bro then come la... it be great if u are around

thx for letting me gate crash.. hehe..

on the day itself then collect right? =)

enjoy ur reunion dinner bro and sis!!! :hungry:

so how was the dinner bros??? :hungry:

wah chinatown ah

can go crazy 1 leh