Originally posted by wishman2@Feb 1 2006, 04:38 PM

hey ash, dont worry a thing lah... even if we have peanuts and coke ... we still one big happy family... the ESRians

but if wanna make more grand., shud have bikini gals lei... oso spyker 'drunk' doing monty !!! :faint:

:cheeky: :bouncefire:

wah ah bang now like to disturb me liao ....... but ya y not some bikini gals! :lovestruck:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hey ash, dont worry a thing lah... even if we have peanuts and coke ... we still one big happy family... the ESRians

but if wanna make more grand., shud have bikini gals lei... oso spyker 'drunk' doing monty !!! :faint:

wishman dont kay siao eh, u wan to make spyker drunk then let him don a bikini and do pole dance eh.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

haha u say one hor! make sure we give u 1 pkt of nuts n 1 can of coke~ :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 1 2006, 02:56 PM

:faint: i knew it!

tats y lah...my grandma square panties keep dissappear when she hang outside. serve him right! u stupid grandmother pantie stealer! :mad:

Bro Icez,

Your stunts really very impressive!

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 31 2006, 07:17 PM

plz lemme correct u...

if u drink?dun drive a car...drive a gal

if u drink?dun ride a bike...Ride a Gal

whoopee~kidding lah...

If you drink, cannot drive car, cannot ride bike, lastly cannot ride gal also...

Will very easily kena shotgun one...

Imagine... :giddy:

Hehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Feb 1 2006, 03:29 PM

KOPI SESSION-MEETING-BRAINSTORMING-PLANNING-SHOPPIN:FOR SAT 4th Feb CNY CLUBHOUSE BASH 2006

(TO BE COMFIRM BY MAIN CO-ORDINATOR-Bro MANZZ)

(May I suggest)

Day:Friday(cos thursday night i got a meeting)

Meeting place:Clubhouse (or near shopping venue-pai seh most of you know the reason why)

Time:1430-1500hrs(discussion)

1600-1700am(shopping)

1800-1900hrs(divide work load)

-prep of food

-gathering of tables and chairs

-layout tables and chairs for makan,chilling,gambling,movie in clubhouse

2230- 2300hrs (last kopi session and rest early)

FEB 4th 2006 1500hrs ESR Clubhouse CNY Cele~Vibration

1500hrs(Free and easy)

1700hrs(Group photo with your babies)

1830hrs(Dinner should be serve)

1945hrs(Speech by chairman, a "Yum seng" session to ESR, CNY wishes among members)

2000hrs(Free and easy)

*MAY i suggest to park bikes at the front of clubhouse (not the corridor), but the across the grass patch, since infront so we all can see...(just suggestion) cos most of you know always got CB call uncle come even if no noise!!

So the list of pple involved are:

1) AshBlack

2) Manzz

3) Magnet

4) Spyker

5) IceZ

6) Bluesky

7) Arch

Those who wishes to lighten the load(not that its heavy), feel free to put ur nick down for the kopi session tml.

I will drop by to help out as well then.

Ehhhh... Bro Manzz, are you asking me to prepare a speech? Omigod... I got stage fright one... unless the chairmeh you are referring to is not me.. :sweat:

Hehe! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Feb 1 2006, 03:02 PM

Too many cook spoilt the soup??? :cheeky:

Bro Kush got come or not?

Must give face leh...

Don't worry... give face only, no need ang baos...

Hehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Feb 1 2006, 09:08 PM

Ehhhh... Bro Manzz, are you asking me to prepare a speech? Omigod... I got stage fright one... unless the chairmeh you are referring to is not me.. :sweat:

eh bro, not u then who else..? prepare to receive flying rotten tomatos ba! haha! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Feb 1 2006, 12:41 AM

sigh.. seems like you guys have a jolly good time last nite.. too bad I missed all the actions.

But guess it was good that I din go also.. was at home resting.. falling sick already.. from all the new yr cookies, late nites, etc.

Well take gd care of your health bros.

Its back to school and work again tmlo.. Hope tomlo will be a great day!

I am having toothaches liao... Eat too many ba kua liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 1 2006, 03:49 AM

Manz-did u buy the (yu shen*)raw fish set for tis sat?its a muz leh..lolx.

heard tat gt vegetarian one.nvm tis fri we go sheng siong n see.

leave that task to me i know where to buy.... :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

i worst..near gt kill by ong lai tart....

normally if a person eat too much of tat will get sick of it.

but non matter how many ong lai tart i ate...i juz keep eating.

izit somekinda sickness?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Feb 1 2006, 11:38 AM

u dunno meh? magnet power one, sleep awhile will do.. :thumb: wonder how he do that..? I need at least 16 hrs of rest every day

You think i superman ah... im also human will feel tired one leh... jus that when im at work i will be very tired loh :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Feb 1 2006, 12:18 PM

Happy new year to those celebrating CNY, may you have a great and propserous life ahead..

With regards to the ESR CNY Celebrations, a small sum of $10 will be collected from the names below to purchase the dinner stuff for all of us.

1) Ashblack (Owner of Clubhouse)

2) Manzz

3) antonprelude

4) ArSenZ

5) Magnet =) (Paid)

6) luvpuzzle & da zhui

7) Roy The Boy Is Full Of Joy Playing With His Toy -left balls or right?? (Paid)

8) wishman2 (Paid)

9) xbox80.(video man)xbox ah who bring?who wants to play me? (Paid)

10) Icez & Emily (Paid)

11) Draught (Paid)

12) ChaoChao

13) Whisperer (Paid)

14) Whisk ( Next Day got nothing ) auto added

15) Arch

16) Spyker (Paid)

17) Hngster

18) VtecFreak (gatecrasher) (Paid)

19) Boner

Lastly, hope that this upcoming celebrations will be a success. Aside from the dinner, games, dvds are much welcomed to be brought over. See u guys soon...

Puzzle and Da Zhui, Ice and Emily only charge for single not double ah... :confused: :D

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 1 2006, 09:28 PM

i worst..near gt kill by ong lai tart....

normally if a person eat too much of tat will get sick of it.

but non matter how many ong lai tart i ate...i juz keep eating.

izit somekinda sickness?

Where got ppl eat pineapple tarts till like that de... :faint:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Feb 1 2006, 01:04 PM

heard that he's one of the member from the 'bedok underwear gang' that goes around stealing old ladies' underwear.. :lol: :lol:

Oei!! anyhow flame me :angry:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 1 2006, 02:56 PM

:faint: i knew it!

tats y lah...my grandma square panties keep dissappear when she hang outside. serve him right! u stupid grandmother pantie stealer! :mad:

Im innocent!!!

Hey Broz.. sorry, have been really busy the past week, meeting up with old friends, family/relatives visiting.. plus moreover my sis is back for a week.. and I somewhat became her personal driver... Just today, my sis' good's friend's mum passed away. So would be attending the wake and can't join you guys for preparing for Saturday.

Would like to join u guys for kopi tonite.. but I had to get back to reality.. assignments and work are almost due.. though I am still an a holiday mood.. :giddy:

Nonetheless, I will be down this Saturday no matter what.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Feb 1 2006, 11:01 PM

Oei!! anyhow flame me :angry:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

WAH who bully u again support FIRE!!! :gun:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Feb 1 2006, 02:17 PM

The papers did a writeup/interview on the NTU riders club.. anyway its on the chinese papers..

wonder when CNN and TIMES magazine is coming to interview ESR ah? :lol:

yeah.. the morning chinese papers Lian he zao bao did an interview on the NTU ryders club.. The club was barely set up a yr ago.. and activities is like hmm... well I myself havent evern read the article so I duno what was reported.. those who got the zaobao... care to translate? :cheeky:

Spot me in the picture!!

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload3/1/2/1429605672/untitled1_copy.jpg

Would love to help out u guys since I live so near.. but sorry I working... Will try to come down after work..

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Some of the pics we took at River Ang Pao :confused: Hope the place is correct :D

Smile Ice Smile

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0759.jpg

We start tpo pray... :D GONG XI FA CAI!!! (Wishing all Prosperity)

DUN U FIND SPYKER LOOKS LIKE A LOCAL SINGER LIN JUNJIE???

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0805.jpg

WAN SI RU YI (Wishing a smooth year ahead)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0804.jpg

SHEN TI JIAN KANG!!! (Wishing Good Health to all)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0803.jpg

Look wats behind us

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0801.jpg

Pose till tired...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0800.jpg

Oh My GOd wats that behind us???

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0795.jpg

Take a pic wif the Doghttp://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0791.jpg

:giddy: Oh My...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0792.jpg

The Fours

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0790.jpg

The Duet

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0789.jpg

Showered wif wealth

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0784.jpg

The smiles of Fours

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0783.jpg

We jus love to take pic wif GOd of Wealth

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_0781.jpg

no la where got look like lin junjie..... maybe last time long hair still look like... now..... nahhh

thanx bro magnet for the photos!! haha pai seh la i very vain wan... haha :lol:

Bro Cradle the goods have arrived :bouncefire:

Bro Magnet thks for the pics...wish i was there too...

For bros who cannot help pls dun worry about it, just pls help to finish the food...

Bro Royston(Chairman is you lah then who else?!?!)