Our beloved ARSEnz's cutie little face appear on the papers today... :lol:

ARSEnz, why hide in the centre? you should request to be in the front rows mah.. :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by spyker@Feb 1 2006, 12:38 PM

wahhh....become stalker somemore :cry:

eh.. u can change to sucker if u like... :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Feb 1 2006, 12:49 PM

eh.. u can change to sucker if u like... :lol:

wahhh.......sucker somemore :argue:

Originally posted by spyker@Feb 1 2006, 12:50 PM

papers? ST? chinese? Newpaper? for murder ah?? haha :lol:

heard that he's one of the member from the 'bedok underwear gang' that goes around stealing old ladies' underwear.. :lol: :lol:

Bro, I agree that we need a kopi session strictly to discuss abt the list of things to buy.. Thursday should be fine with me.. Heard stryker oso very keen on participating.. :thumb:

I will be the secretary for this session. So stationery wise no problem..

So the list of pple involved are:

1) AshBlack

2) Manzz

3) Magnet

4) stryker

5) IceZ

6) Bluesky

7) Arch

Those who wishes to lighten the load(not that its heavy), feel free to put ur nick down for the kopi session tml.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

KOPI SESSION CUM MEETING CUM BRAIN-STORMING CUM PLANNING CUM SHOPPING CUM CUM CUM CUM....FOR SAT 4th Feb CNY CLUBHOUSE BASH 2006

Day: Thursday or Fri???

Time:????

Meeting place:????

1) AshBlack

2) Manzz

3) Magnet

4) Spyker

5) IceZ

6) Bluesky

7) Arch

Those who wishes to lighten the load(not that its heavy), feel free to put ur nick down for the kopi session tml.

finally, aft long weekend.... TONNES of work!!!

lunchtime oso no mood to eat... :faint:

arsenz become famous eh??

spyker, you freeeeeeeee again eh today??

Originally posted by spyker@Feb 1 2006, 01:16 PM

KOPI SESSION CUM MEETING CUM BRAIN-STORMING CUM PLANNING CUM SHOPPING CUM CUM CUM CUM....FOR SAT 4th Feb CNY CLUBHOUSE BASH 2006

Day: Thursday or Fri???

Time:????

Meeting place:????

1) AshBlack

2) Manzz

3) Magnet

4) Spyker

5) IceZ

6) Bluesky

7) Arch

hehehe.. :sweat: sorry ah brader.. wash rushing when i was typing.. hehehe...

wah so many CUM ah.. wet liao leh.. heh heh..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Feb 1 2006, 01:04 PM

heard that he's one of the member from the 'bedok underwear gang' that goes around stealing old ladies' underwear.. :lol: :lol:

But seriously, what is his face in the papers for ah?.. :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Feb 1 2006, 02:00 PM

But seriously, what is his face in the papers for ah?.. :confused:

The papers did a writeup/interview on the NTU riders club.. anyway its on the chinese papers..

wonder when CNN and TIMES magazine is coming to interview ESR ah? :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Feb 1 2006, 01:04 PM

:faint: i knew it!

tats y lah...my grandma square panties keep dissappear when she hang outside. serve him right! u stupid grandmother pantie stealer! :mad:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Manz~lemme noe the time for tomoro...hopefully is after 6pm.

btw i think 5 of us is more den enuff..the more the ppl...the confused will be.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 1 2006, 03:00 PM

Manz~lemme noe the time for tomoro...hopefully is after 6pm.

btw i think 5 of us is more den enuff..the more the ppl...the confused will be.

Too many cook spoilt the soup??? :cheeky:

KOPI SESSION-MEETING-BRAINSTORMING-PLANNING-SHOPPIN:FOR SAT 4th Feb CNY CLUBHOUSE BASH 2006

(TO BE COMFIRM BY MAIN CO-ORDINATOR-Bro MANZZ)

(May I suggest)

Day:Friday(cos thursday night i got a meeting)

Meeting place:Clubhouse (or near shopping venue-pai seh most of you know the reason why)

Time:1430-1500hrs(discussion)

1600-1700am(shopping)

1800-1900hrs(divide work load)

-prep of food

-gathering of tables and chairs

-layout tables and chairs for makan,chilling,gambling,movie in clubhouse

2230- 2300hrs (last kopi session and rest early)

FEB 4th 2006 1500hrs ESR Clubhouse CNY Cele~Vibration

1500hrs(Free and easy)

1700hrs(Group photo with your babies)

1830hrs(Dinner should be serve)

1945hrs(Speech by chairman, a "Yum seng" session to ESR, CNY wishes among members)

2000hrs(Free and easy)

*MAY i suggest to park bikes at the front of clubhouse (not the corridor), but the across the grass patch, since infront so we all can see...(just suggestion) cos most of you know always got CB call uncle come even if no noise!!

1) AshBlack

2) Manzz

3) Magnet

4) Spyker

5) IceZ

6) Bluesky

7) Arch

wah 2.30 discussion?i cant man...wking..sobsob...but plz do update me.

Like father like son

Originally posted by AshBlack@Feb 1 2006, 03:29 PM

FEB 6 2006 1500hrs ESR Clubhouse CNY Cele~Vibration

1500hrs(Free and easy)

1945hrs(Speech by chairma, a "Yum seng" session to ESR, CNY wishes among members)

2000hrs(Free and easy)

alamak wrong date..... should be 4th Feb. haha :smile:

Originally posted by wishman2@Feb 1 2006, 01:40 PM

finally, aft long weekend.... TONNES of work!!!

lunchtime oso no mood to eat... :faint:

arsenz become famous eh??

spyker, you freeeeeeeee again eh today??

yeah.... freeeeeee again today.... haw haw haw :thumb:

SHOPPING AND PREPARATION (LOGISTICS):FOR SAT 4th Feb CNY CLUBHOUSE BASH 2006

Friday

Meeting place:Clubhouse (or near shopping venue-pai seh most of you know the reason why)

1600-1700am(shopping)

1800-1900hrs(divide work load)

-prep of food

-gathering of tables and chairs

-layout tables and chairs for makan,chilling,gambling,movie in clubhouse

2230- 2300hrs (last kopi session and rest early)

FEB 4th 2006 1500hrs ESR Clubhouse CNY Cele~Vibration

1500hrs(Free and easy)

1945hrs(Speech by chairma, a "Yum seng" session to ESR, CNY wishes among members)

2000hrs(Free and easy)

*MAY i suggest to park bikes at the front of clubhouse (not the corridor), but the across the grass patch, since infront so we all can see...(just suggestion) cos most of you know always got CB call uncle come even if no noise!!

Dear Bro Pai Seh about the miscommunication between Bro Manzz and myself, as we are both pretty busy with our work, but never the less we will try our best to put this whole thing together for you all... So pls bare with us for a little bit, thanks...

hey ash, dont worry a thing lah... even if we have peanuts and coke ... we still one big happy family... the ESRians

but if wanna make more grand., shud have bikini gals lei... oso spyker 'drunk' doing monty !!! :faint:

:cheeky: :bouncefire: