• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

but so many lao jiaos out there... scary... all so fast bikes all so nice... :(

Well when are fast.. we Worsr Suck Rider or World Slowest Riderr since u say so many Lao Jiao then definately can't short u this LAN JIAO haha

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

i dun have any fast bike le ... onli log cok bike u wann ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Well when are fast.. we Worsr Suck Rider or World Slowest Riderr since u say so many Lao Jiao then definately can't short u this LAN JIAO haha

WSR = Wear Spec Rider :help:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

:cheeky: i where got fierce jus Up ppl arse onli haha... :lol: esp this one so far away one..

How sure are u that i am so far away.. hah :angel:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

hello all,

have a great day :)

holiday is coming soon.

tmr working haiz

hello im a noob here. can pls call me for ur outings? thks :D

Hi noob!

we love bullying noobs!!

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Hi noob!

we love bullying noobs!!

wah...

lau jiao come bully noobs ah :(

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

any one here interested to go pulai waterfall plus visit a new seafood place this saturday? click here if interested. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

cb i dun understand... :lol:

Ah Tan... congrats... you are now the thread owner of both WSR and the home of the malyueer903 su4r4per 390u23 thread... argh forum weird... shyt...

Walau eh.. anyhow link my name one... luckily I do not "Kopi-right" my name :angel:

So, please vote should I change the title to "Wear Spec Rider" anot? hee hee. :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

So, please vote should I change the title to "Wear Spec Rider" anot? hee hee. :p

waa Ah Tan u got wear spec meh?? haha :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

halo friday blue again

TGIF mus Cheer Up.. :cheeky:

super sianz. had a fighting day in e office....sigh

Cat fight or dog fight? :giddy:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Ya la~~~ U were hopin to here cat fight rite? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

haha not sure, fighting for resources

no more s4, pushed in loh

4 oct 05 - 2 Jun 07

haiz...

next time really will smell ur smk le. :(

when free kopi :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738