Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 2 2006, 07:29 PM

My Handsome/Humsup Rider.... :D :clap: :clap:

say i Humsup Rider ,eh, i did not molest you hor ,unless you put on

bikini.. :cheeky:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 1 2006, 01:19 PM

Wah ha ha, I still can't figure out what Ah Yeong & Andy is talking about, so much actions, luckly Tim go n take photo, else meigh kena some spoon or fork ler. :cheeky:

BTW, I tot you taken more photo than this ler ... :smile:

becoz the pics are all natural shots & not posed, i deleted those which are not too nice.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 2 2006, 10:13 AM

KNN Turtle? U sure boh, it speeding damn fast ler. I just see a green lighting pass by... and 5mins later, the smoke come ... o_O

Was it HIM!!!...Was it HIM!!!...

http://www.zstore.com/stores/dbzstore/catalog/tmnt_costume_leonardo_b.jpg

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Ehh Boys...There is a PRATA Shop at 99 Corner...How come we never thought of that place before?...Looks like a nice corner for us to relax actually...:smile:

Originally posted by OldTree998@Oct 2 2006, 06:44 PM

Hi West Spec , Lass and Tan !!

I'm the guy who followed you fellow riders to Kulai for makan session

on Saturday night , hope I was not forgotten so fast !!

Thanks for allowing me to join you pals for the makan session !!

Including those who I didn't mention the names(can't really remember)...

Super 4 :cheer: Super 4 :cheer: Super 4 :cheer:

Hi, nice to have u with us... :cheeky:

We have the following "gangster" the other nite: -

Name Nick

Alex issayboi AKA ... ... I not dare to say lor, cos I never see a T***** can go so fast in my life.

Andy Monster ... ... The one "fighting" with Ah Yeong over a plate of rice one lor

Andrew Quizesilver ... ... hum hum, not dare to say alos, later he delete my post

Ah Yeong Yeong59 ... ... one year older than Andy, that'w why they always fight over the plate of rice

Tim tt6389 ... ... with the red led and take photo for us...

BTW, I dun see u follow ler.. U the one over take Ah Yeong while he at 210KM/H rite? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 2 2006, 08:21 PM

Was it HIM!!!...Was it HIM!!!...

http://www.zstore.com/stores/dbzstore/catalog/tmnt_costume_leonardo_b.jpg

Wah ha ha ha, cannot confirm lar, cost it just Zooooooom pass me, too fast liao ... I need to add more HP before can catch up ler :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest quizesilver

wah lau...

i sibei friendly one...

else i resign lo. let the better one do something more for the community.

of coz.. would like to meet ur up man after 10th oct? lol... hey what about specs?

seems like the wsr i only know the 2 of u.

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

Guest quizesilver

haha ok!

specs... he left us for ang mo chio bu liao...

went australia for his studies.

haha, dun worry... WSR always welcome any rider as long as he/she is friendly too. haha :p

cya ard

Good Nitez All... oh ya btw all i saw is a Men in green turtle Shell zoom pass me.. wif his Green Neon light On, could tht be the NINJA TURTLE oops haha..

:sleep: :sleep:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ben:

i know i went there before * the honky girls not bad too *

how come nvr see ur bike there though. hmmm... my cousin works in Suria... heh... i think got one Creative Robotics there also. weird shyt.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 2 2006, 01:39 PM

. can't imagine parking my black beauty at seah im carpark and hv my mirrors knocked and finger prints and bird sh*t on my bike hehe

its a "Black Alien" not "black beauty" thats why invite admirers loh.....lol

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 2 2006, 11:53 PM

Good Nitez All... oh ya btw all i saw is a Men in green turtle Shell zoom pass me.. wif his Green Neon light On, could tht be the NINJA TURTLE oops haha..

:sleep: :sleep:

Its the Turtle Mobile...!

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 3 2006, 01:26 AM

ben:

i know i went there before * the honky girls not bad too *

how come nvr see ur bike there though. hmmm... my cousin works in Suria... heh... i think got one Creative Robotics there also. weird shyt.

HONKY GIRLS!!!...Where??...Where???...For the LOVE OF GOD!!!...SHOW ME!!!...SHOW ME!!!...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by yeong59@Oct 3 2006, 06:33 AM

its a "Black Alien" not "black beauty" thats why invite admirers loh.....lol

Time for you to go work...still tok tok tok...hahahah...:bouncefire:

Gd Morning~!!!! WSRz!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

WET...

ride safe guys

Rain has stopped here... But damn hazy..... Floor wet wet... Wad a day... haiz....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 2 2006, 06:55 PM

:confused: R1 Silver colour?

Ya the silver R1..Long time never blast liao..

Bike a bit "sot sot" liao..Call me @97573769

if there's any outting but can't confirm always

can make it...Perling "zu chao" is tastier and

cheaper than Kulai...Maybe we can go on this

Friday ? Saturday morning I'll be going for Malaysia

kelong fishing till Sunday morning...

Fishing :lovestruck:

Let the good times roll .

fatt:

those foreigner kids at private school lor... honky2 ngo oi ley girls!!! :D

yeah kena bit of the rain just now... somehow got me to work in 10mins

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Eh quize, if you going KAP mac tonight rem bring my polo !

Guest quizesilver

u are going ah?

if u are then i go by... cos i not sure yet...

call me if u are going k?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

tonight going 2nd link...

anyone going can find me at usual place.