no breakfast.. no lunch....

dinner at ard 8pm... had taiwanese oyster meesua and XXXL chicken.... 10+pm ate half Roto-boy bun.... YUMMY!!!

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

saw a red/black 05 model fazer1

STYLO!!!

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by adroit@Apr 27 2005, 12:28 AM

okok...but quite weird leh....you all not riding the you all know each other then i stick my nose in also dunno what to talk abt...mayb go there see see look look anyway just 5 mins from my place.....my old faithful can still make it there in one piece :sweat:

Solli hor....think you got the wrong impression.

Not all of us gals are pillions. :sian:

i prefer riding than being pillion..... got more control... :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by raz@Apr 27 2005, 12:32 AM

STYLO!!!

Er hem.......

Can you please stop your roving eye? I feel so much pity for your current ride.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:36 AM

Er hem.......

VK hinting liao wor...

careful leh razzie ... :cheeky: niak niak niak!

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:33 AM

Solli hor....think you got the wrong impression.

Not all of us gals are pillions. :sian:

bad england....i means you all not riding (knows u gals got ur own bike, not pillion), then stay there talk, i also dunno wat to chat with u all...weird weird leh....

may old faithful too old to pillion ppl also....28 yrs old....bones can break anytimes..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 26 2005, 10:13 PM

wan ur head la

u everything oso wan

*grrrr*

:box:

cannot ah *bleah*

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:36 AM

Er hem.......

hahaha!!! have to "lun" to year end then decide lah... have to clear the loan for my bikey first... but really itchy backside lah....

"lun lun lun" :sweat:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by adroit@Apr 27 2005, 12:38 AM

bad england....i means you all not riding (knows u gals got ur own bike, not pillion), then stay there talk, i also dunno wat to chat with u all...weird weird leh....

Not all girls mah.

Who knows, you might find your old schoolmates, meet up old lovers, share a cup of coke with your current g/f or b/f all there. (its a public place lah.)

Or worse come to worse, bring along a magazine and sneak peaks thru the magazine until you are sure who is who and come up and say hi?

Ok ok......maybe I can lap you around the carpark with my bicycle?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:42 AM

Or worse come to worse, bring along a magazine and sneak peaks thru the magazine until you are sure who is who and come up and say hi?

Ok ok......maybe I can lap you around the carpark with my bicycle?

wah seh, good i dear wor! will bring megazine along! LOL

but u all there till late coz i got dinner with me gf...

now i'm just a lonesome wandering rider....all my friend not interested in riding anymore....:cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by raz@Apr 27 2005, 12:32 AM

STYLO!!!

wah!! i like too!!!:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 26 2005, 10:30 PM

keke babe, er how abt put half ball or show some g-string n butt crack keke. for some hor, they just wan to let ppl c, so wat is run light? :D

run to the light? :lol:

ok so whoz goin to show wat u said? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:17 AM

Most of us does know each other.

And most of us only got to know each other thru SBF.

If you are keen to make more friends....of cos it will be nice if you can surf thru the forum and come for meet up or to show face a bit.

there is a phantomknights outing at Kallang KFC on 30 April.

You can always drop by there to look see look see even if you are not riding a phantom.

helo... can an old chap join u guys...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

woodlands 888 got nice ou jian...

kinda like the ngo hiong also... YUMMY!!!

Originally posted by raz@Apr 27 2005, 12:59 AM

woodlands 888 got nice ou jian...

kinda like the ngo hiong also... YUMMY!!!

wah.. u still thinking abt food? :lol:

i feel like eating ou jian without ou now... :slurp:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by Finix@Apr 27 2005, 01:02 AM

wah.. u still thinking abt food? :lol:

i feel like eating ou jian without ou now... :slurp:

lailailai!!! we go eat now... my treat...

i eat ou u eat jian... :hungry:

Originally posted by raz@Apr 27 2005, 01:04 AM

lailailai!!! we go eat now... my treat...

i eat ou u eat jian... :hungry:

wahaha!!! u eat ou i eat jian?!!!

aiyo... but feeling lazy...

just now if u got my signal will be eating liao... :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by Finix@Apr 27 2005, 01:06 AM

wahaha!!! u eat ou i eat jian?!!!

aiyo... but feeling lazy...

just now if u got my signal will be eating liao... :D

hahaha!!! i see u wave byebye to me mah... haha!!!!

in 3hrs u yawn 20+ times... better go get some rest ah....

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

just back from bedok 85 ...

'ba chor mee' yummy ... :hungry: did I make anyone ?? :sweat:

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Apr 27 2005, 04:39 AM

just back from bedok 85 ...

'ba chor mee' yummy ... :hungry: did I make anyone ?? :sweat:

Just came back from the east side too.... jialat, all insommiacs...:giddy:

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by Brendaner@Apr 26 2005, 06:22 PM

Don't think so.... think all the ladies here know each other...

btw, you just came back from overseas?

Can tell some of the ladies here are closely knitted.

Got back from overseas not too long ago, that's why no bike. Had to sell my Black Bird off as no one at home has Class 2.

Ride with the WIND!!

Originally posted by Finix@Apr 26 2005, 11:51 PM

haha... alamak.. u huh...

like that i must buy a very long red carpet liao...

from west to east...

:btw: u going to "C's baby" man yue? i heard its first week of May...

if got buy present jio me ok? :D

going.. mus gathering more $$$ ...

dunno wat to buy....

Originally posted by xiao_p@Apr 27 2005, 12:50 AM

run to the light? :lol:

ok so whoz goin to show wat u said? :D

haha dude u asking the obvious!! but solli hor, it's not me WOR!