• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

  Yahoo^Rider said:
Feng mei plan i will try my best to go :)

Just go ahead orgainze

mai lah... dun like to organise outing leh...

Piao Ling said:
ger yest fun hor keke ... eat until so full sia .. but the stupid jam ah ... haizz

haha ... anyway so happy wor see u lei ....

em.. ya lor... cheap cheap.. u eat porridge somemore.. hahahah the jame shiok man... hahah ke lian le someone... leg cramp.. hahahahahahahah

but still happy to see u too wo... haha

Yahoo^Rider said:
Both of you are enjoying food food . eat more more :)

Then becum more cute chubby gal

u dun kns leh.... u dun turn one round shoot us ar... hump.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

  Yahoo^Rider said:
I where got shoot u both .

Sayang both cute gal :)

anyhow ar u.. hahahaha cannot anyhow sayang de leh...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

come come apple.. organsie outing leh.. long time no post liao u...

  fEnGmEI said:
come come apple.. organsie outing leh.. long time no post liao u...

haha u organise la i sure support u de

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

halo ppl:)

  Piao Ling said:
hello .. keke

  Yahoo^Rider said:
helo how yr day morning

u dont talk to me liao u this pool cheater:P

  NvR said:
u dont talk to me liao u this pool cheater:P

wah lau dun like that le :)

I nv say i duno how to play pool . I buy u a drink next time we go play okie :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

  Piao Ling said:
haha u organise la i sure support u de

mai lah.. u organiser here... u plan better... now i also not active here liao le...

  Yahoo^Rider said:
wah lau dun like that le :)

I nv say i duno how to play pool . I buy u a drink next time we go play okie :)

drink can...but sorry only beer allow in my mouth^^

org a pool+beer outing for here loh:)

  Piao Ling said:

no outing huh?been wanted to see u ppl ard

  NvR said:
drink can...but sorry only beer allow in my mouth^^

org a pool+beer outing for here loh:)

Kk a beer for u :)

But u dun ride out yr bike then i treat u :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

  Yahoo^Rider said:
Kk a beer for u :)

But u dun ride out yr bike then i treat u :)

nvm i be your pillon:)

so how your malaysia trip?

  fEnGmEI said:
mai lah.. u organiser here... u plan better... now i also not active here liao le...

hmm ok lor .. next month comin soon liao hor dun forget our ktv session k

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

  Piao Ling said:
hmm ok lor .. next month comin soon liao hor dun forget our ktv session k

ya lor... our ktv session... lets hav a good meal den.. hahahah