Okay... I went Ban Hon & asked.. they quoted $4400 OTR from agent inclusive insurance (may vary), sport rims +$160, givi box +$80. They provide installment @ 5% with $800 downpayment.

How come so much difference that I asked from ASPhoon $4900 OTR with kappa box, normal rims & w/o insurance...?

HArluu.. m back.. hehe.. Aft so long MIA..

Well i bought mine at ASPhoon for 5k OTR including of kappa box sports rims w/ insurance kick start.. that was like 2mths back.. But i m not sure of d % of installment.. But i feel its kind of abit too xpensive thou for d interest.. Eirkk.. Not adviceable to go ASP.. But No harm buying:dot: CHEERS

• Replies 5.9k

ROXY got miss me??? lol... how come i never bump into u at TAMP liaoz?

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

where u been?

KPO....LOL... wan change RACING CDI??? i wan to change liaoz.. =)

HArluu.. m back.. hehe.. Aft so long MIA..

Well i bought mine at ASPhoon for 5k OTR including of kappa box sports rims w/ insurance kick start.. that was like 2mths back.. But i m not sure of d % of installment.. But i feel its kind of abit too xpensive thou for d interest.. Eirkk.. Not adviceable to go ASP.. But No harm buying:dot: CHEERS

i bought mine at ASP serangoon. 1 particular salesman...'ah xiang'. he is very friendly and gives u a good deal. i got kappa box, raincoat, 2 helmets and bike cover. funny guy also if u noe him. can joke ard with u. i went to a few shops before buying from ASP and i find the price is a lil cheaper considering with the same amt of mthly installment.. i pay 300-500 less downpayment then other shops. NO hidden cost at all. i like it tt way. he will breakdown all the price for u. and interest is quoted at 3% or 200 per annum whichever is higher.

Me & My Life

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image416.jpg

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image417.jpg

KPO....LOL... wan change RACING CDI??? i wan to change liaoz.. =)

when i have money.. i will buy volt stabiliser and CDI. now i dun wan play exhaust or 'disturb' the engine. coz once u modify the insides of ur bike.. when u want change back to standard...the feel will never be the same and ur bike performance will be much lower than standards.

i tink volt stabiliser and CDI wont do much harm to ur bike.. lol... im not going for racing..i juz wan a smoother ride.

Me & My Life

when i have money.. i will buy volt stabiliser and CDI. now i dun wan play exhaust or 'disturb' the engine. coz once u modify the insides of ur bike.. when u want change back to standard...the feel will never be the same and ur bike performance will be much lower than standards.

i tink volt stabiliser and CDI wont do much harm to ur bike.. lol... im not going for racing..i juz wan a smoother ride.

:thumb: clever boy.... no point do racing.... how also 135cc... lol...

u nv play super mario b4? ...

go eat the star can chiong faster and kill all the creeps.. LLOOLL

:thumb: clever boy.... no point do racing.... how also 135cc... lol...

lol...boy makes me sound like a teenager... haha.. im a married man liao lehz

oh btw, new results from my testing with my fren's spark135. this time another of my fren. it seems tt... we are about 10km/h faster than sparkie.. which means that i ride at 80km/h, he has to ride 90km/h.. and if we both ride at 90km/h.. i overtake him like wind..lol. for 100km/h the results are similar. so i can safely conclude that x-1R is not slower than spark neither is our top speed lower. it is jus the speedometer tt is inaccurate which makes us think so. its the markings on the speedo.. the markings are of different interval lengths..but both uses the same speedo sensor.

Me & My Life

lol...boy makes me sound like a teenager... haha.. im a married man liao lehz

oh btw, new results from my testing with my fren's spark135. this time another of my fren. it seems tt... we are about 10km/h faster than sparkie.. which means that i ride at 80km/h, he has to ride 90km/h.. and if we both ride at 90km/h.. i overtake him like wind..lol. for 100km/h the results are similar. so i can safely conclude that x-1R is not slower than spark neither is our top speed lower. it is jus the speedometer tt is inaccurate which makes us think so. its the markings on the speedo.. the markings are of different interval lengths..but both uses the same speedo sensor.

are you talking about a stock x1r vs a stock sparkie?

btw i'm a formerly tzm-turned-x1r rider here (slowing my pace don alrdy liao haha). nice to see u guys here....

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

anyone knows whether yamaha agent can duplicate for us another key the same like our original ones?

Okay... I went Ban Hon & asked.. they quoted $4400 OTR from agent inclusive insurance (may vary), sport rims +$160, givi box +$80. They provide installment @ 5% with $800 downpayment.

Can anyone verify this? :giddy: if really $4,400 w/ insurance (may vary) i might seriously consider getting it

are you talking about a stock x1r vs a stock sparkie?

btw i'm a formerly tzm-turned-x1r rider here (slowing my pace don alrdy liao haha). nice to see u guys here....

yep stock x1r vs stock sparkie...

i used to ride tzm 3 yrs ago... recieved alot of huge fines from tp and rov..lol.. biggest fine is $1200 for 2nd timer modification of exhaust..lol...now better to ride 4 stroke and keep it stock.. haha

anyone knows whether yamaha agent can duplicate for us another key the same like our original ones?

yes they can...ur key have serial number.. along the sides of the metal piece. go refer it from ur manual

Me & My Life

Can anyone verify this? :giddy: if really $4,400 w/ insurance (may vary) i might seriously consider getting it

hmmm..tts very2 cheap... machine price is normally 4600-4800...but urs otr is 4400 oni...hmm...dunnoe wether to believe or not.

Me & My Life

ROXY got miss me??? lol... how come i never bump into u at TAMP liaoz?

haha.. i miss dis forum... hehe... now i seldom use tamp route.. i always use xpressway to work... frm bedok to loyang.. hehe... only if i pump petrol den i go buy tamp.. n neway.. i seldom ride.. haha.. only to work mostt of d time.. :cool:

i bought mine at ASP serangoon. 1 particular salesman...'ah xiang'. he is very friendly and gives u a good deal. i got kappa box, raincoat, 2 helmets and bike cover. funny guy also if u noe him. can joke ard with u. i went to a few shops before buying from ASP and i find the price is a lil cheaper considering with the same amt of mthly installment.. i pay 300-500 less downpayment then other shops. NO hidden cost at all. i like it tt way. he will breakdown all the price for u. and interest is quoted at 3% or 200 per annum whichever is higher.

Ya i noe him too... i go to him also wen i bought it... we got d same tings.. i also got d bike cover raincoat n helmet.. ya he is friendly.. but i dunno lah... still i feel d interest dat ive to pay is high... but d customer service is quite gd tho... like i say.. no harm buying frm dem too.. :angel:

under installment they onli give us 1 key.....

finish installment will get the 2nd key......

dun think can make ........ if ppl kajiao lock yr keyhole call another X-1-R rider to open for u lor.. LOL

THIS SAT OUTING......

I comfirm... =))

hmmm..tts very2 cheap... machine price is normally 4600-4800...but urs otr is 4400 oni...hmm...dunnoe wether to believe or not.

The price is exclusive of 7% GST... & the insurance depends if you're a first timer, you might need to topup a bit more...

yes they can...ur key have serial number.. along the sides of the metal piece. go refer it from ur manual

under installment they onli give us 1 key.....

finish installment will get the 2nd key......

dun think can make ........ if ppl kajiao lock yr keyhole call another X-1-R rider to open for u lor.. LOL

so one say can, another say cant....

so who confirm? :cheeky:

say u lost ur key la..than die2 have to order for u also what. coz our key is not normal one...it is a lil special. but if u wan to duplicate normal key. can. juz keep size 7 or 8 allenkey to open ur keyhole cover,..haha

Me & My Life