wanna know if my run in is right,

changed eo at 700 clips and running in until 1000 clips after that start go up to 100km/hr and sometime start whacking liao

• Replies 5.9k

u using yamaha original sport rims? go shell or esso use the long type pump. insert the pump from behind the chain, facing the pump head 4 to 5 o clock towards the hole. :D

kata go jb change 360rm like tat.

just like a pro...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

guysssssss need help...jialat jialat...my road tax disc and the holder/round plastic dono what they call it,kena stolen sia....the idiot took out the whole thing + the nut...so how now?can suka suka go lta ask for new rd tax?

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

of cos bro...its bcos of the angle of the racing footrest...

oh..

use to think that racing footrest doesnt affect braking effect for bikes w/ rear brake disc. until i tried on my cbr150, sekali braking effect also reduced. :sian:

so this happens for x1r too. even with those Yamaha racing footrest siah. :giddy:

guysssssss need help...jialat jialat...my road tax disc and the holder/round plastic dono what they call it,kena stolen sia....the idiot took out the whole thing + the nut...so how now?can suka suka go lta ask for new rd tax?

hey bro.. got this info on one of the forum threads. this guy has the same problem as u.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188484

Quote by him "I called up LTA, there is a fee of $10.50 for replacement. I shall make my trip there some time this week.

JIC anyone needs to know where it is, pasted the address below:

LTA office at:

10, Sin Ming Drive,

Singapore 575701

Operating hours are as follows:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am - 4.30pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12.00pm"

Hope this helps.. :goodluck:

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

ya...so sad! tot tonight can jio some of the guys here going there.guess tonight is not the day for going?anyway this sunday ani1 wanna go?and what is the pefect timing going?any1 familiar with there wanna meet for j trip?would be best if going with a group.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

wah u all drag n drag wont spoilt meh ? my fbb8300+ 10k milleage piston so many scratch/conrod shaking / valve bent... SIA

My advise dont drag ur Kup

unless 125 z or 2stroke

4stroke easy to spoilt one. fragile leh. piston very small if over heat easy to spoilt.

i opened up my engine 3 time sia....

i regret buy x1r, LJ bike. spark 135 is more better . the mechanic told me some part in the spark r more durable

SIAN going to open my engine the 4th time....

spent 700+ liao ... open again ki siao sia T_T ......

any body know where got sell orginal cover set ? white/red or red ? mine black one is like giving me bad luck

rainbow-x

hey ur bike alway park at blk 127-131 service road :D

ur gf hse there rite :D

ur rainbow exhaust very rusty lol

hey bro.. got this info on one of the forum threads. this guy has the same problem as u.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188484

Quote by him "I called up LTA, there is a fee of $10.50 for replacement. I shall make my trip there some time this week.

JIC anyone needs to know where it is, pasted the address below:

LTA office at:

10, Sin Ming Drive,

Singapore 575701

Operating hours are as follows:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am - 4.30pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12.00pm"

Hope this helps.. :goodluck:

yup it helps thanks a lot...yest i called LTA but they charge me $10.70 sia...NNB...20 cents more..but if TP stop me ask for it then i say lost they wont make a big deal right??

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

wah u all drag n drag wont spoilt meh ? my fbb8300+ 10k milleage piston so many scratch/conrod shaking / valve bent... SIA

My advise dont drag ur Kup

unless 125 z or 2stroke

4stroke easy to spoilt one. fragile leh. piston very small if over heat easy to spoilt.

i opened up my engine 3 time sia....

i regret buy x1r, LJ bike. spark 135 is more better . the mechanic told me some part in the spark r more durable

SIAN going to open my engine the 4th time....

spent 700+ liao ... open again ki siao sia T_T ......

wa got so jialat anot sia ur bike, going 4time open engine. :slapforehead:

Just to share this pic that i found on some website,btw Can this be done at Jb?

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/07/07/bikepics-1346084-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/07/07/bikepics-1346091-800.jpg

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

yo ppl how u guys doing..........????????????????

if can arrange meet up............!!!!!!!!

CHEERS!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

hey bros.. need help urgently.. 2 days ago, my bike skidded at farrer road there.. damn slippery sia.... i was not speeding.. only 30km/hr summore.. just hit a ditch and when my tyre was going up, it slide sideways... damn.. the stock tyres are damn slippery...

anyway... its the after effects thats giving me probz.. other than the pain im suffering, my bike handle bar was not straight anymore.. had to ride at an angle.. but my mech already fix that. but the thing is.. whenever.. i want to make a right turn.. my bike seems to wobble.. left turn seems okie.. and the tyre condition.. seems worse than before.. doesnt grip at all.. im not sure whether its my phobia or what.. but its only when im making a right turn and sometimes.. when im riding on a long stetch of a straight road.. i felt my bike gonna skid again..

so does the probz lies in my tyres or my bike got sumthin wrong? or its jus me feeling it? my mech did a test run.. and it seems okie to him.. as for the tyres.. any recommendation of tyres thats good and how much does it cost?

hey bros.. need help urgently.. 2 days ago, my bike skidded at farrer road there.. damn slippery sia.... i was not speeding.. only 30km/hr summore.. just hit a ditch and when my tyre was going up, it slide sideways... damn.. the stock tyres are damn slippery...

anyway... its the after effects thats giving me probz.. other than the pain im suffering, my bike handle bar was not straight anymore.. had to ride at an angle.. but my mech already fix that. but the thing is.. whenever.. i want to make a right turn.. my bike seems to wobble.. left turn seems okie.. and the tyre condition.. seems worse than before.. doesnt grip at all.. im not sure whether its my phobia or what.. but its only when im making a right turn and sometimes.. when im riding on a long stetch of a straight road.. i felt my bike gonna skid again..

so does the probz lies in my tyres or my bike got sumthin wrong? or its jus me feeling it? my mech did a test run.. and it seems okie to him.. as for the tyres.. any recommendation of tyres thats good and how much does it cost?

The first thing I did when i got my bike was to change my tires cause i know how stock tires are when i rode my friends spark on stock tires. SUPER slippery on the wet and ALWAYS going flat. I'm on Battlax now. Works well for me even when the road is wet. Front and Back could cost you about SGD150? I don't know if there are cheaper prices around SG.. For your wobble problem, I don't think i can help.. Maybe your rims are bent? Haha.. I'm just guessing.. Have a speedy recovery.

Hey Rao.. thx.. yah.. guessing i will be changing to battlax.. next week.. thx for the help.. anyway.. u also recovering already right?? 5 more days issit? good luck bro.. ride safe.. see ya on the road...

3 more days till i get my cast off!! weeee! Really excited to get back on my bike.. One whole month of just warming my bike up... Can't wait to feel the wind in my face!!

ya la my bike very jia lat . those who do full service. ask the mechanic to compare the wave piston n the spark/x1r piston.. wave one is so much bigger

my overhaul my bike at planet.

ah chong also say spark/x1r lan jiao bike.

he overhaul quite a no. liao.. very troublesem bike..