To all the bros out there...mind telling me the difference between spark, x1, x1-r...why yamaha so many different cubs ?? thanks :D

• Replies 5.9k

can share where u guys got ur x1r n rough price? (brand new).

I need to get it by next wk. Went to Bike production(comfirm wun buy from them. Tried to chop me!) Looi's mtr (too EX!)

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

To all the bros out there...mind telling me the difference between spark, x1, x1-r...why yamaha so many different cubs ?? thanks :D
Actually if i'm not wrong spark and X1R is almost the same just that x1r is using disk brake for rear and the handlebar is different and look more sporty.other den that it's almost same. You can try the link below.

http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/products.asp?cat=3&id=37

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

anyone know where can get hel brake hose cheaper other than UM

can share where u guys got ur x1r n rough price? (brand new).

I need to get it by next wk. Went to Bike production(comfirm wun buy from them. Tried to chop me!) Looi's mtr (too EX!)

Brader benson, I just bought an x1r from bike production. Well before I bought the bike I went to most bike shops and even though after adding this and that and what ever nots the price that bike production offered is still the cheapest....

No one could offer the price the same price. maybe Mah motor but again for mah NO sports rims and NO e starter. And if anyone wants to say got hidden costs, I am assured there is none. Well becoz this is my 3rd bike from them..

If you want to know the price I bought it do pm me....

BTW i'm not related to them at all and I do hate the way the boss talks. But I've learnt to see past all the becoz at the end I get the cheapest deal!!!!!

ghost outs..........

THE ONE WHO DIES WITH THE MOST TOYS WINS !!!

Fellow Bikers,

if you are having holidays and don wish to work long yet want to get quick bucks, check this out.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4568732#post4568732

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

lol. Went to enquire on 3 big shops n happen that 1 is asking 5.5k, 1 ask 5.8k n the biggest shop ask 6.1k!!

Last 3 shops to go b4 gg back to BP....

1- WYM

2- Mah Mtr

3- ASP

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Anybody know where can i get or custom made the bottom fairing of the pics? http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/1143/73529976gp7.jpg

bro if u put the fairing how u want to park ur bike? no main & side stand leh..:giddy:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Anyone know where to get that single seater???

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
bro if u put the fairing how u want to park ur bike? no main & side stand leh..:giddy:

Haha....ya lor...but i think sure have way to customise it la...den i check the single seater liao let u guys know as well...:bouncefire:

wer is wing yap?

and wer is mah motors?

sorry bro. noob man.

mah motors opp the defunct old serangoon fire station..before u go to cte/pie bendermeer rd there

wing yap i tink at balestier there before u turn right to go pie...i tink so la.. cant really remember

hope it helps..ifu happen to go WY,can u ask them if they have original sports rim and for hw much..thanks! :)

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

guys,does our iu unit has a warranty? mine spoilt already sia..like what the hell...not even half a year..
Ya...Our IU unit have warranty but not very sure how long izit...wa!!!urs so fasts spoil liao ar?

Hmmm anyone knows wat's the difference between a 125 kup with 6 speed transmission and X1-R with 4 speed transmission?

what's the biggest rear tyre size that X1-R stock can accomodate?

Guys...just to check with you all, wad if happen that you go JB changed rims did you guys took back the original rim?Confuss leh cause some of my friend did take back :giddy: And where can i get the cheapest headlight accessorie cover?it's something like paste on it,i check on wym but it's quite expensive!!!ah boy got sell anot?

desker road lor

Huh!?Desker Road?Are you saying about the plastic cover ar?:giddy: which shop ar?

hmm.. u wan to change to the size of the rim like mine ah hmm.... i took back the original rim, about the headlight thing sg ah boy jb ah boy also have but now go jb need white form so do sg better