• Replies 5.9k

ya i going comfirm.... wan go see Kendokaz3's stocky... =))

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

what time???

Me & My Life

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image416.jpg

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image417.jpg

hmmm... ok... pm me ur number.. if i coming down after movies..i sms u.

Me & My Life

DAMN IT!!!!! MINE NO ELECTRIC START.... ARGHHHHHH.......

nice meeting u all !!!!!!!

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

hahaha....too bad la... btw...nice meeting u guys too...

Me & My Life

DAMN IT!!!!! MINE NO ELECTRIC START.... ARGHHHHHH.......

nice meeting u all !!!!!!!

haha..mine oso dun haf e-start..my fren said the blue n red ones got the e-start..like kena cheated sia..haha

hmmm...u sure its the colour? initially i tot the ones with both clutch and sports rim dun have clutch. they offset the price by not including starter motor. so instead of paying hundreds more...the ones with clutch and sports rim only pay 100 more.

btw...nice meeting u zal

Me & My Life

i was at caltex AMK yestterday and i saw 5 APEKS!! 2 riding spark 2 riding X1-r and 1 SP.

their cubs are super modded from paintwerk to cosmetic..

apek ride bke wit racing footrest leh!!

any of u know this guys..wanna meet them..

super nice paintwerk they have on the X1-r!!

we all here very young leh.... only kendo apek...haha =P

Me & My Life

ok boss...haha.. anyway... i like ur bright blue side light...very outstanding

Me & My Life

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/upload2.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/15092007350.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/upload1.jpg

i was at caltex AMK yestterday and i saw 5 APEKS!! 2 riding spark 2 riding X1-r and 1 SP.

their cubs are super modded from paintwerk to cosmetic..

apek ride bke wit racing footrest leh!!

any of u know this guys..wanna meet them..

super nice paintwerk they have on the X1-r!!

One ah pek riding the Spark135 is the owner of yeow motors..he is the chap that came in first in the recent veteran race at Kallang..

can see the floor from my bike reflection???

what u mean?? from the pic? or yesterday when u showed it?

Me & My Life

One ah pek riding the Spark135 is the owner of yeow motors..he is the chap that came in first in the recent veteran race at Kallang..

tt ahpek sure young at heart...haha... at one particular bikeshop at kallang also got one old malay man.. what he did to his bike...we wouldnt imagine tt a senior citizen would do it. his bike is more nicer and cooler than most of the young ppls bike. he rides spark 135, fiat yamaha paintjob... loads of cool accessories...full face AGV helmet.. half racing suit..lol..and super noisy bike..

the guys there call him 'Wak Rossi'

'wak' is a term we malay ppl call elderly man sometimes.

Me & My Life

oh..yeap.... u juz waxed ur bike isit?

Me & My Life