whos going SBW Convoy??

wad is SBW Convoy?? :giddy:

wah, sounds abit weird leiz :sweat:

NBW you mean? o_O

i agree tat sentence really sound abit ...tooot... lol! :cheeky:

i think he meant tat oso?? :giddy:

anyone hav any recommendation on open face helmet red base and have nice nice design on it de for sales at any shop?? :cheeky:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 5.9k

a question.. if i install angel eye and undertray light will my battery went flat in less than 1 year mah??

angel eye using LEDs and undertray light using LEDs wont consume too much battery. also depends on how often you on it. LEDs consume less voltage den our headlight does. ;)

going to DIY or :confused:

yea NBW, sorry typo . hahah.. :sweat:

:lol: nvm at least got 2 alphabet correct :p

LOL at candy:clap:

:sian: you saw my face, how my reaction is when i was looking for that fella.

wah, sounds abit weird leiz :sweat:

ok sorry, the bike that i test ride on...

wad is SBW Convoy?? :giddy:

anyone hav any recommendation on open face helmet red base and have nice nice design on it de for sales at any shop?? :cheeky:

Singapore Bike Week he means.... :giddy:

NEVER GIVE UP !!!! :thumb: thats the spirit bro!

i wan fix angel eye!! but that will have to be done after i got my full time job and stable liaos then say.... :weep::weep:

angel eye using LEDs and undertray light using LEDs wont consume too much battery. also depends on how often you on it. LEDs consume less voltage den our headlight does. ;)

:lol: nvm at least got 2 alphabet correct :p

you organise DIY !!! :thumb:

i first one to support!! :angel::D

haha.. none going???

Working.....:dozed:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

The owner of the one that i test ride on ? :?

or the one went off and made me thought you went overshoot in CTE ? ? :sian:

i am the bike with the doctor seat de... black colour de.... remember?

i dun go notice that one.... :giddy:

morning all, sitex here i come. :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

got ppl doing now. but his not confident in doing angel eye. he need around 4hrs to complete it and charge $75 for installation n everything. dun wanna be the guinea pig for him first. wait he confident than change. or i will find other. lol! :D

NEVER GIVE UP !!!! :thumb: thats the spirit bro!

i wan fix angel eye!! but that will have to be done after i got my full time job and stable liaos then say.... :weep::weep:

spirit to do wad oh? find helmet ah? i juz now went to chong aik wanna buy the red de..but no stock..so i took grey orange de.. look nice. :D brand is trax.

where's sitex???

at singapore expo???

where's sitex???

EXPO :angel:

got ppl doing now. but his not confident in doing angel eye. he need around 4hrs to complete it and charge $75 for installation n everything. dun wanna be the guinea pig for him first. wait he confident than change. or i will find other. lol! :D

at singapore expo???

o_O how will the angel eye be? as in around the headlight or headlight and signal? $75 is ex de lohz :giddy: 4 hours should be ard there de lahz, coz need to dismantle a lot of things :giddy:

yep expo :angel:

EXPO :angel:

o_O how will the angel eye be? as in around the headlight or headlight and signal? $75 is ex de lohz :giddy: 4 hours should be ard there de lahz, coz need to dismantle a lot of things :giddy:

yep expo :angel:

he say he not confident..so will take at least 4hrs... the not confident word make mi scare. lol! tat's y wait for confident ppl to appear than do. HAHA. :D

milk....

think i this sat not going down le lei....

going redhill with my frenz

okie sure no prob! i try find it myself. :D

i beri gd at finding place one... hahaha! :cheeky:

gangster...

if u doing angle eyes hor....

i wan do also./..

:sweat: not so fast, must wait til i free den i do leiz :sweat:

he say he not confident..so will take at least 4hrs... the not confident word make mi scare. lol! tat's y wait for confident ppl to appear than do. HAHA. :D

not confident still need $75? o_O :dot:

:btw: jasper, i m going for the convoy :angel:

hi all, just downgraded to x1r, finally no more high fuel consumption and 2t topping.

im noob at this machine, so lao jiao pls duo duo zhi jiao[share some tips and tricks pls], many thanks.

4 gear engine brake is so strong compared to 6 gear, need some time to get used to and also clutch, i realised i need to release nearly till the end then can get biting point.

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

the clutch... if u not use to it...

can adjust it to ur liking 1....

bout the engine brake....

i prefer this bike to be more...

cause once u change to racing foot rest the rear brake will not eat much....

and ya... do change to a better tyre....

if u going to do...

do inform me also...

been wanting to do the angel eyes bout a yrs liao

but no 1 guide me...

ermm.. i wan test do on my bike 1st leiz, if not cut wrong wire ps leiz :sweat: :p

anyway... all my bike clutch bitting point are adjust it to the beri beri far end...

where once u press ur clutch about 1-2cm in...

my SP last time hor also 1/2 cm, but is when released de, the so called "lacing clutch" :faint:

lol.... lacing clutch....

actually all are the same la....

is up to individual also....

if u going to test do... i do down ur place there see see look look....

ok boh?

:sweat: mai lahz, i test do liao ok le, den i go see see look look lohz :thumb: :angel:

but sure gonna be long :faint:

:btw: milk(ken correct?) the guy wanna do de is from forum? whats his nick? if not convenient can pm mi?(coz i got 2 person in mind doing angel eye for ppl lei)

eh ah dan, you do liaos hor, okay hor, help me do okay ? steady ! :thumb:

Finally back from work :sian:

if you wan and got ppl do can find em, coz i think maybe i next yr den will do leiz and maybe also not very nice :sweat: