X1-R Outing!

Date: 20-10-2007

time: 2200 PM (10.00pm)

Venus: Meet up at yishun DAM

Event: chit chat makan go jalan....

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3

2) R3x (pending.. work until 9.30pm

3) Lil' Devil

• Replies 5.9k

X1-R Outing!

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3

3) Lil' Devil

4) -Imran- (pending)

check with u guys.. i need to run in for 1000 first then change eo right?

500km then i go wingyap change EO(yamahalube)+spark(denso)+oil filter=$20

I thought go to yamaha show room there to service? Your bike have warrenty right?

By default need to run for 500km or 1000km then go and change the eo all this??

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

if from manuel 500km should b the first EO change,

yamahalube is gear oil correct? if im not wrong shops are selling for $3-4 a bottle... gear oils are to smoothen the edges of the running in of the bike but prolong usage will lead to slip gears, jus some experience... correct me if im wrong...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

yamahalube is gear oil correct? if im not wrong shops are selling for $3-4 a bottle... gear oils are to smoothen the edges of the running in of the bike but prolong usage will lead to slip gears, jus some experience... correct me if im wrong...

Ok then going to change EO soon.. where should i go and do all this? yamaha service center or shop like WY?

Yamalub is EO just check from yamaha website..

Made In Thailand

Yamahalube is EO, SAE20W40. Our engine recommended 20-40 or 20-50.

I selling my original yamaha racing footrest set. Its black in color.

$100. Cash & Carry. Then go JB or local shop to fix. Max if they chop also $50.

My bike is limited edi, so it comes with it. Nothing wrong with it, just that my wife always wear platform and she complains not comfortable. :(

Will updates pics tonight..

Sms : 92994712

X1-R Outing!

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3

3) Lil' Devil

put my name in but put it as pending. dunnoe wether my wife wanna jalan2 to relative hse or not

Me & My Life

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image416.jpg

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image417.jpg

Yamahalube is EO, SAE20W40. Our engine recommended 20-40 or 20-50.

yep, recommended for daily commuting. if u want performance i tink 10w40 or 10w50... oh btw, for those of u who want free service at yamaha.. u get 2 free service if im not wrong. 1 at 1000km 2nd one at 3000km. but u must produce the warranty booklet. if ur bike shop never give u..then go yamaha and take.

Me & My Life

yep, recommended for daily commuting. if u want performance i tink 10w40 or 10w50... oh btw, for those of u who want free service at yamaha.. u get 2 free service if im not wrong. 1 at 1000km 2nd one at 3000km. but u must produce the warranty booklet. if ur bike shop never give u..then go yamaha and take.

If i 500 going there and change the EO all this right.. how ah? not 1000 yet.. there ex or not the service???

Made In Thailand

X1-R Outing!

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3

2) R3x (pending.. work until 9.30pm)

3) Lil' Devil

4) -Imran- (pending)

5) soufigo (pending.. dunnoe wether my wife wanna jalan2 to relative hse or not)

Made In Thailand

X1-R Outing!

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3

2) Lil' Devil

-------------------------------

Pending Member:

--------------------

1) R3x (pending.. work until 9.30pm)

2) -Imran- (pending)

3) soufigo (pending.. dunnoe wether my wife wanna jalan2 to relative hse or not)

X1-R Outing!

Member going:

--------------------

1) k3ndokaz3

2) Lil' Devil

-------------------------------

Pending Member:

--------------------

1) R3x (pending.. work until 9.30pm)

2) -Imran- (pending)

3) soufigo (pending.. dunnoe wether my wife wanna jalan2 to relative hse or not)

4) ZoRoM (Pending-Same as above duno got go ah ma hse for dinner anot)

zorom

paiseh ar....

i post outing here...

as most of the guy here seldom got other thread and see see look look 1:cheeky:

Dun worry, i had post add at the outing thread to link under this thread.

So others noe about the outing gng on.

r3x we can wait at dam 1...

Ok ok.. i see how.. cause i scare i too tired.. working from morning 930am to 930pm on sat.. hari raya.. no choice need to cover for my malay friend..

I wan to change my head light to white colour.. any 1 know which type of bulb x1r uses?

Made In Thailand

Ok ok.. i see how.. cause i scare i too tired.. working from morning 930am to 930pm on sat.. hari raya.. no choice need to cover for my malay friend..

I wan to change my head light to white colour.. any 1 know which type of bulb x1r uses?

aiyo...juz changed the bulb to white few weeks back. i forget which type of bulb liao..lol..hmm.. lousy me

Me & My Life

aiyo...juz changed the bulb to white few weeks back. i forget which type of bulb liao..lol..hmm.. lousy me

Both bulb is the same type right? or different? U still have the box or throw it away a rdy?

Made In Thailand

hmm

bulb i also dunno

where you go and change the bulb?? or you DIY??

Made In Thailand

my frenz do 4 me 1

can u check with your friend what type of bulb he use.. I wanna change to white light also.. thanks alot bro..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand