[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

Ohh alright, will explore slowly. Btw nice exhaust!

thanks bro!!

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

(Past)Honda NSR SP, Honda NSR RR, Gilera Runner VXR, Honda XR400SM, Honda Super 4 spec 1, Yamaha R6, Ducati Hypermotard 1100S, Gilera Runner ST200, Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC, Yamaha Tmax 530

• Replies 4k

Exactly, can share with me too? Will be making my Spec 3 pure white just like my SP.

it was done at republic motor! cant really rmb the price man sorry. but guess depends whether they have the colour u want as well?? whether it needs to be sprayed?

just for a comparison wing yap do sell belly pan for super 4 for $65plusminus, but they using cable tie to hold them to the frame which i find abit unsightly...to me of cuz (no offence to those that using cable ties)..

and i love white paintwork as well but maintaining the "whiteness" is a pain in the a** :sian:

'97 CB400 F3V (NC31) :cool:

just for a comparison wing yap do sell belly pan for super 4 for $65plusminus, but they using cable tie to hold them to the frame which i find abit unsightly...to me of cuz (no offence to those that using cable ties)..

and i love white paintwork as well but maintaining the "whiteness" is a pain in the a** :sian:

I also don't like to idea of using cable tie to secure stuffs. Is there any shops that has belly pan secured with proper screws?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

ya republic doesnt use cable ties they use like metal fasterners. but yeah the colour is quite a pain. wash it almost every week! haha

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

(Past)Honda NSR SP, Honda NSR RR, Gilera Runner VXR, Honda XR400SM, Honda Super 4 spec 1, Yamaha R6, Ducati Hypermotard 1100S, Gilera Runner ST200, Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC, Yamaha Tmax 530

my ride!

http://i1267.photobucket.com/albums/jj541/killatequila/IMG_2250_zps932c3559.jpg

nice shorty! i had seen very few on the road but didn't have a good chance to hear the sound when vtec open.

Edited by feelspeed
nice shorty! i had seen very few on the road but didn't have a good chance to hear the sound when vtec open.

thanks bro! i have a video of that on my fb if you wanna see it haha. was drag racing my with my friend.

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

thanks bro! i have a video of that on my fb if you wanna see it haha. was drag racing my with my friend.

Share link :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Nice!

hi guys. any recommended shop for spec 1 to do a conversion to spec 3 tail? thanks in advance :lol: anw here is my num 91544583.

I think you can try Unique, but it will fail inspection.

Refer to here -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/388189-LTA-Tighten-Inspection-Protocol?p=7951577&viewfull=1#post7951577

Edited by ki113r

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Republic does a really good job! if you send to shop to do inspection for you can pass cos thats what i do haha.

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

Republic does a really good job! if you send to shop to do inspection for you can pass cos thats what i do haha.

Shhh nowadays LTA is very strict liao. When did you last pass your inspection? To be honest, I think your next inspection won't be easy. Because I saw with my own eyes that Vicom is extremely strict.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Here's mine. Next is to re-spray headers with high temp paint & paste reflective rim stickers.

After that then don't know what to do lol.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/20130703_184010_zps16f7ef8e.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

@ki113r may i know what shocks are those?

Original shock I supposed

Yup, original showa.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

This is how I polish...its 5 years old bike...mirror shine

[ATTACH=CONFIG]282480[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282481[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282483[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282484[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282485[/ATTACH]

Wow. Showroom condition. :thumbup:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]282480[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282481[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282483[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282484[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]282485[/ATTACH]

Wah... better looking than a brand new bike...

Salute you ah! :bow:

Goodee hor hot goodee... Mat witz sebastian! :p

What did you use to polish?

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Hi does anyone knows where to get soko mirrors? Bought a set of mirrors from auntie shop which is some weird brand one and it's like crap, shakes and shows zoomed in reflection.