[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 27 2006, 08:22 PM

white s4 wif white tankbra wif black wings....nice!

nice!! but i think difficult to maintain ? is it ?

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif

errr....think white colour is difficult ba...coz gets dirty easily....black is easier....

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

wah..tank bra now gt white one huh...saw pvc titanium blue at motorworld.

wonder if theres other design den the wing*keke

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guys Any Idea If I Wan Yellow Bra With Black Wings Hw Much Ar? And Hw Long Will It Take The Shipment To Reach SG?

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Jun 28 2006, 11:29 PM

Guys Any Idea If I Wan Yellow Bra With Black Wings Hw Much Ar? And Hw Long Will It Take The Shipment To Reach SG?

wah, found ur yoshi liao ar? 1st or 2nd hand..?

btw saw tis yellow spec3 with yellow tank bra at cwp few mths back...

Eh... I Bought From MotoWorld 610... Heart Very Pain... Nice Lehz...

Nice Paintwork there !!

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Jun 29 2006, 12:56 AM

Eh... I Bought From MotoWorld 610... Heart Very Pain... Nice Lehz...

i see.. did u went for tunning after putting the pipe? i fixing mine soon, oso firespec..

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by perfecto_alma@Jun 29 2006, 01:50 AM

My customised Monstermob paintwork. :D

veri veri nice n unique! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

$610 expensive manz.. Can't bear to spend $610 for one exhaust .. Anyway it is very chio :cry:

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by s4vtec@Jun 26 2006, 04:47 PM

Bro hmm_, yes i have 2 x milo tin on my S4 and i am proud of them, cos i have the guts and creativity and knowledge to install them. do you have? if not, please do not post such comments about me. if you say that i am trying to impress ppl by whacking my bike, you dun tell me in your whole life you had never whack your bike before... pls!

nice. did u submit to the shop ur own design or one of the provided templates? cost?

if u wear armani suit with shades and round hat, ud fit the mob squad

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 29 2006, 08:04 AM

pardon me but wads monstermob?

anyway...nice paintwork...

Ermm.. its one of the giant mobile phone company in UK which provides screensaver, wallpaper, ringing tones & etc.. one of the sponsors for ducati as well. :D

ya nice bike..saw it at compasspoint basement cp yest evening. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

610 The Cheapest I Can Find Le... They Say Install End Can Nia No Need To Tune... Donno lehz... Buy 2 Days Got Scratches Liao Sian1/2...