bike dynamic?

seldom hear pple talk abt it

its along bikelab that stretch

beside JR

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by Technician III@Feb 3 2006, 10:28 PM

Hi.. May I know is A S Phoon a recommended shop to buy 2nd Hand Motorcycles?

Not bad.. Last time bought my 2nd hand bike there.. My friend also just bought a 2nd hand spec2 too.. BTW we bought from Bukit Merah branch..

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Date: 070206

Shop Name: Aik Choon trading

Address: Along Serangoon Rd

Phone Number: (forget)

Rating: 9.5/10

What service/product did you purchase?

1) change tyre

2) box rack

3) look at the existing Kang Tong n remedy it

Any comments:

Peter did a great job!

Anyone has any experience with a motodiam named Kuang Tai Lee Trading? Comments is appreciated.it's along defu lane. i went to look for 2nd hand bikes today,saying they're doing 3rd party for 2nd hand bikes COI.

Life must be understood backwards; but... it must be lived forward.

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 11 2005, 09:00 AM

Planet motor at ubi, boss ah-chong is an honest guy... So I always recommend ppl go there n do bike. Tat y I recommend U to go there also. I glad tat u r happy wif his service.

looking for new bike (spark 135cc), any recomened for motorshop that can offer good , cheap and low interest for this cub

any one buy this bikes that can advise me the perform and also the prices

Originally posted by Technician III@Feb 3 2006, 10:28 PM

Hi.. May I know is A S Phoon a recommended shop to buy 2nd Hand Motorcycles?

i would recommend them...

their prices are slightly higher...but their after sales service is great...

Date: 210306

Shop Name: ban hon bros

Address: ang mo kio

Phone Number: (forget)

Rating: 8/10

ta 200 custom 4

Any comments:

before i went, i read up abt some negative comments abt them, but since my uncle recommended it and it was cheap, i went down anyway. price wise i think ok la... 5.9K considering i just pass n 21yrs old so insurance a bit exp. the deal was done in abt 20 mins, no bad attitude shown. when i went to collect my bike, the mech was real gd, explaining to me abt all the functions and how to do run in n stuff, real friendly but 2 things that disappoint me a little... firstly i requested the front no. plate to be secured by screws, not done... 2ndly the P-plate also not put up... saying it was their miscomm but they quicly done it up for me and free 1st servicing, so overall still quite ok to me.:thumb:

When i was there, quite a few ppl there also... anyway if u ppl going can go look for ah san at the showroom shop, not bad.

05 Phantom 200 Custom 4

I have been servicing my bike at this shop along bukit merah next to OG. PANG SCOOTER, the boss if I am not mistaken is called Ah Cai or Michael, very friendly and will always tell you the problem your bike is facing very thoroughly. The mechanics also very Power lah, especially this Ah Ken. Really can make my V Tec 2 fly until 195KM/Hr without any major ops. Only a little bit long must wait lah sometimes, as they have only 3 mechs.:thumb: :thumb:

SPEEDING THRILLS BUT NOT EVERYTIME WILL KILL.

Originally posted by Warder@Mar 24 2006, 02:04 AM

I have been servicing my bike at this shop along bukit merah next to OG. PANG SCOOTER, the boss if I am not mistaken is called Ah Cai or Michael, very friendly and will always tell you the problem your bike is facing very thoroughly. The mechanics also very Power lah, especially this Ah Ken. Really can make my V Tec 2 fly until 195KM/Hr without any major ops. Only a little bit long must wait lah sometimes, as they have only 3 mechs.:thumb: :thumb:

IS AH KEN LAST TIME FROM HKL?

Originally posted by fat_nerd@Dec 9 2002, 03:50 AM

Date: Month/year

Shop Name: A*bert M*tors

Address: Bukit Mer*h L*a* *

Phone Number: -

Both of my bikes

Level of service: 3

Level of knowledge: 4

Level of value for money: 1

How happy are you overall? (3+4+1)/3 = 2.66666666666~

What makes this shop commendable?

dishonest, big hole, slow service, long waiting time, lack of knowledge, high price. I only go there when i have to pay my installment. :nono:

dun understand y u still go there if what u rate.somemore two bike right?same like my friend,last year,told him not to go still go.in the end buy liao,then say this say that until today

Originally posted by Rolexking@Mar 24 2006, 10:10 AM

dun understand y u still go there if what u rate.somemore two bike right?same like my friend,last year,told him not to go still go.in the end buy liao,then say this say that until today

first bike think only, second bike to confirm mah...maybe he just kia su????

Originally posted by ET@Mar 24 2006, 06:25 AM

Pang scooter the boss has a hobby of collecting very very rare nice number plate which he will not sell..

Boss really friendly indeed. I tink his hobby is keeping bird more than number plate lay. His shop like bird shop like that so many birds. :giddy:

Originally posted by gavingoh@Mar 28 2006, 12:00 AM

ANyone can give comments for bikeshop "HKL"? Is it reliable?

There is a thread on HKL in this section, i think its a topic call HKL team or something.You may want to see that.

Anyone been to A T Enterprise at CCK ave 1? Small shop with only a mechanic call ah teck. He is friendly la, but not sure if he's good anot,because i'm a newbie. ( i got du lan with ah zheng of HKL, then went there).

Or is there any good moto tiams in the west?

Originally posted by Epredator@Mar 25 2006, 10:35 AM

Boss really friendly indeed. I tink his hobby is keeping bird more than number plate lay. His shop like bird shop like that so many birds. :giddy:

yah~ i can remember the parrot over t here. :cheeky:

Originally posted by adrianlkl@Feb 12 2006, 05:56 AM

anybody here had experience with speedway motor in bukit batok?

pls share. tnks....

ok law. went there sell my friend R1 04 model code us quite a good price. but so far servicing not yet test water:goodluck:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 6 2006, 07:31 AM

buy first hand bike at speedway, cheaper than outside market, thats all i can say...

they going to let u down... :nono:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Greetings!!!

Just wanna know did anyone ever buy/service their bike at Yuh Long at yio chu kang opposite Serangoon Stadium?Is their service good got chop chop prices?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Originally posted by Suede@Apr 21 2006, 10:54 PM

Greetings!!!

Just wanna know did anyone ever buy/service their bike at Yuh Long at yio chu kang opposite Serangoon Stadium?Is their service good got chop chop prices?

Good luck to you!:goodluck:

Life is full of sh*t....just the same sh*t different place... WHAT A WHOLE LOAD OF BULLSHIT!

Gd luck?Gd Luck?Why?Aiyah.....Sounds not nice leh.....Is something wrong with YUH LONG? :confused: :confused: :confused: :?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...