wel its was another wkend when plans din go as planned.

instead we went tanjong pagah makan n chill at mount faber n dam.

Wah, this seems to be turning into a habit... :cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

Maybe a hard habit to break? :cheeky:

u referring 2 which part :?

d part where plans dun go as planned or d makan n chilling part :dot:

cos both also becoming a habit leh...all rather not do anything but sit down makan n TCS :cheeky:

mati lah...like tat my spare tyre gona b a wide as my bike rear tyre :giddy:

like tat wun b afraid if tyre puncture :faint:

skull,HIM will only join aft his exam period.. not now.. wer got lost season 4.. stop liaoz.. i hope.. cause pple r more lost watchin d show.. =)

endi.. tanx so much for gift.. hav yet to try it.. haha.. but seriously power ah.. tanx man.. :thumb:

aie.. a die-hard habit it has become.. but nevertheless, bottom line is al had fun even though its simply TCS.. :smile:

alpine n cody.. i tink ah.. dis coming fri we shd discuss bout d 29th dec tingy.. cause ah i remember sumbody say gonna discuss during one of the outings.. perhaps it jz slipped everyone's mind.. :lol:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

If my bike is ok by friday i might come :)

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

ya n now rider n bike kana devastated

good one..

anyway dont be too devastated...you learn from your mistakes...:thumb:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

wel tats a real hard way 2 learn frm a devastated mistake o_O

Some lessons are just meant to be learnt the hard way for some people... :sweat:

wel i hope not 2 go thru tat cos i sayang my bike :cool:

Everyone sayang their bikes but sometimes we do suffer from lapse of judgement due to peer pressure. This in turn may result in an expensive lesson but still a lesson to be learnt from... :angel:

Just to dedicate tis to whom may concern...u know who u r...

Another red letter day

So the pound has dropped and the children are creating

The other half ran away

Taking all the cash and leaving you with the lumber

Got a pain in the chest

Doctors on strike what you need is a rest

It's not easy love, but you've got friends you can trust

Friends will be friends

When you're in need of love they give you care and attention

Friends will be friends

When you're through with life and all hope is lost

Hold out your hand 'cos friends will be friends - right till the end

Now it's a beautiful day

The postman delivered a letter from your lover

Only a 'phone call away

You tried to track him down but somebody stole his number

As a matter of fact

You're getting used to life without him in your way

It's so easy now, 'cos you got friends you can trust

Friends will be friends

Hold out your hand 'cos friends will be friends - right till the end

It's so easy now, 'cos you got friends you can trust

Friends will be friends

Hold out your hand - friends will be friends - right till the end

Friends will be friends

Hold out your hand 'cos right till the end - friends will be friends

Yeah yeah

P.S Make a guess which band wrote this song???

With effect from 6 Dec 2007 (Thursday), the following guidelines for Angelz Inc. apply as follows in order to help us to help you:

1. Group meet up will be held every Friday from 2230hrs at @ Maks Place.

2. Any bikers who like to join us are required to attend at least one outing.

3. We do not mind what type of bike you ride or walk but we do mind if you don’t come.

4. It does not matter what race, sex, age, size or religion you are, anyone are most welcome.

5. SMS will be sent out from Thursday night or latest Friday afternoon. (If you do not hear from us, either line got disconnected due to non-payment or we are drunk from drinking to much Ribena)

6. To Newbies who wish to join us pls contact Alpine (98458750) or Sideswipe (98859002).

7. Late comers pls sms to the above mention names.

8. Angelz Inc. reserves the right to change the guidelines without any prior notice. (Just kidding laaaaah)

9. Feedback and ideas are most welcome. (With an IQ of above 60)

10. Pls acknowledge once upon receiving sms for head counts so that you will not be counted out.

Thank you for reading and your patience in understanding us.

We seek everyone cooperation and contribution.

We are still the fun loving bunch.

TO KNOW US IS TO RIDE WITH US

This friendly guideline has been brought to you by your friendly Angelz riders –

Jay Mambo, Endi Siakap, Alpine Freshmint & Botak Sideswipe.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

i noe who dis song is dedicated for.. its for friends..!! =)

n i also noe the answer to ur question. it's a queen song written by Freddie Mercury and John Deacon.. :lol:

p/s: i cheated.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

i noe who dis song is dedicated for.. its for friends..!! =)

n i also noe the answer to ur question. it's a queen song written by Freddie Mercury and John Deacon.. :lol:

p/s: i cheated.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

alamak cheater bug

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
With effect from 6 Dec 2007 (Thursday), the following guidelines for Angelz Inc. apply as follows in order to help us to help you:

1. Group meet up will be held every Friday from 2230hrs at @ Maks Place.

2. Any bikers who like to join us are required to attend at least one outing.

3. We do not mind what type of bike you ride or walk but we do mind if you don’t come.

4. It does not matter what race, sex, age, size or religion you are, anyone are most welcome.

5. SMS will be sent out from Thursday night or latest Friday afternoon. (If you do not hear from us, either line got disconnected due to non-payment or we are drunk from drinking to much Ribena)

6. To Newbies who wish to join us pls contact Alpine (98458750) or Sideswipe (98859002).

7. Late comers pls sms to the above mention names.

8. Angelz Inc. reserves the right to change the guidelines without any prior notice. (Just kidding laaaaah)

9. Feedback and ideas are most welcome. (With an IQ of above 60)

10. Pls acknowledge once upon receiving sms for head counts so that you will not be counted out.

Thank you for reading and your patience in understanding us.

We seek everyone cooperation and contribution.

We are still the fun loving bunch.

TO KNOW US IS TO RIDE WITH US

This friendly guideline has been brought to you by your friendly Angelz riders –

Jay Mambo, Endi Siakap, Alpine Freshmint & Botak Sideswipe.

the rules si bei stress !!

Pilot airbus A380, of course sure stress one... :angel:

alamak cheater bug

ah ah la ni EL...tipu..check net....

speak for yourself...you didnt even know..:lol:

Cause me and Alf got if right....:angel:

Anyone got portable inhouse stereo on their bike?

can on music... then can shout and shout with the music...

Oh by the way..just got word...RICHARD ORD LOH..........

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

bro ....i not like u - so free, can go outing or surf internet to change other ppl quote.

my work make me busy.

Relax lah bro. I also understand that you must be busy when you say you will come but never turn up. No worries... :thumb: