Guest kamale
Your bike very familiar..You don't hppen to be schoolin somewhere in the East do you?

Oh nono LOL its my brother i just added him second rider so his using it also.

• Replies 4.5k

Oh nono LOL its my brother i just added him second rider so his using it also.

Oh ok..:cheeky:

OI MSN EMAIL KENNY_LAI_14 URE FUKIN COMPUTER GOT A VIRUS ITS AUTO SPAMMING VIRUSES SPYWARES TO YOUR CONTACT LIST. SENDING IT DISGUISING IT AS PICTURES. IF IT IS YOU WHO IS DOING IT STOP!!! :angry:

CLEAN UP URE PC COZ ITS SIGNING IN YOUR MSN SENDING IT TO PEOPLE.

(IF IT IS YOU WHO ARE DOING IT DONT MAKE ME TRACK YOUR IP AND DESTROY YOUR PC.) (If not you then paiseh)

Need to be so fierce huh??:cry:

he never contact me! lol

sorry sorry i forget put my contact den this morning try find where i post this ad also forget den rush to interview sorry . . u wan the agent number ? they still need ppl .. u must be able to type fast. the job require u to . . :dot: :dot:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
sorry sorry i forget put my contact den this morning try find where i post this ad also forget den rush to interview sorry . . u wan the agent number ? they still need ppl .. u must be able to type fast. the job require u to . . :dot: :dot:

Got part time?

yeah yeah sms me? 98287029 THX BRO :thumb:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

its only full time wor .. as in temp - full time . . bro sms u tml morning .. 98715073

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

I have come to disturb dis thread~ =P

hi dudes, sup!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

I have come to disturb dis thread~ =P

hi dudes, sup!

You everywhere also disturb mah... :cheeky:

One number wun get you to buy 4d number leh...........

0003 :dot:

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

You everywhere also disturb mah... :cheeky:

coz i lonely mahs~ dun like to be abandoned mahs~ XD

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

dont worry , its just a nominal roll , hahah . guys any plan for tommorow , or makan .

MAKAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

everytime post sbf sure can type fast wan

i still post very little, not enuff training...

anyway he pm me tell me no space liao... :cry:

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

One number wun get you to buy 4d number leh...........

Hahaa.. but can kup 3 more pple to buy mah.. Share 25 cents, buy $1, then ibet.. more chance~!!! :thumb:

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif
i still post very little, not enuff training...

anyway he pm me tell me no space liao... :cry:

on no , so sorry to hear

but hor , how come need part time ??

do despatch ??

haha.. no lah juz looking for more choices of work go see see look look.. somemore he also applying where will so good jio me go compete with him haha..

i got apply for job already.. juz waiting nia..

later got this part time my fren intro 1.. stick posters otot and get pay.. seems not bad.. gonna go find out later..

Hahaa.. but can kup 3 more pple to buy mah.. Share 25 cents, buy $1, then ibet.. more chance~!!! :thumb:

i think u win more if u dun buy... hehe

haha.. no lah juz looking for more choices of work go see see look look.. somemore he also applying where will so good jio me go compete with him haha..

i got apply for job already.. juz waiting nia..

later got this part time my fren intro 1.. stick posters otot and get pay.. seems not bad.. gonna go find out later..

lion fur

yr sticker poster is those owe $ pay $ kind ah ? :cheeky:

but stick watposter . sounds like a good spare income

stick those posters issued by the company... stick on like eg tampines area all the 7- ll.. every place u get 1 sum of $$.... today cancelled.. another time then i find out..