• Replies 4.5k

yeah that's right... my tank almost ran dry haha... is there good food in Bencoolen? I've never heard much about that area except the temple. But I don't mind going there cos quite convenient for me to go back as well. hehe :cheeky:

what temple???

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

Hahhaa aiyo very unsafe la white uniforms my back light blow LOL

alamak kamale u go replace la.... mine oso blow i replace $1.50 onli at kranji.... i tink most u kena onli $2.

neway i realli f00kin tu lan sia i ask a mech in yishun cut my bracket. less den 10 min work n i tell him where to cut, not he squeeze brain tinkin where shud be cut. oso charge me $8!! if use hand saw cn understan but dis wan he use electric saw. i oso cn do myself but dun hav the equipment. if cn advise u all dun go yishun. dun caree which shop all same.

good things come to those who wait

Guest kamale

No offence but, I HATE YISHUN :angry:

LOL i hate them to the core. I only go there in emergency when that time my brake fluid leaking. :angry:

Im waiting to go aunty shop to buy the $15 LED wan, Coz i heard can last very very long this stupid bulb i use abitabit blow blow blow grrrrrr

Anyway guys omg pls u all gotta see this youtube video its insane its hilarious omg i cant stop laughing hahahah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OyKWWLsxk0s

Its a very random video i believe about movie lines and songs. Very random and hilarious.

hey bros, how ur doing , just got back riding with kenneth , fazer1000, when to have dinner , , my angels eyes ok la . when to fix my fairing also , anyway , stony i know i called u and wahoo, to join us , next time ya ,

FRI outing will be 2ndlink , followed by makan .

Meeting @11pm at the shell station i believe on the righthand side , going towards jurong island one , easier mah , unless any got suggestion , pls share

Virgin trips , for my bros alpine and tridagger.

Hope u guys fine with that, and i am open for suggestion or ideas for the outing , i will mesg each of u guys personally thru sms , when the date draws nearer , cool bros

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
yup tridagger agree wif u i rem u guys by ur nick esp cody cos tats his dog's name.....WAHAHA (no offence bro) :cheek:

yo tridagger mayb u shud get ur bike checked so tat u can get more mileage on ur full tank :smile:

oh yeah I'm definitely going to check it out. Run one more tank to confirm first. Thanks for the suggestion. Good night!

hey guys.. anyone hungry ?

i wanna go chomp chomp.. wahoo ?

i going to fong seng@nus makan at 9.30pm ....if u want makan. call me

snooker session @ katong lailai tonight ?

Wah I totally miss all these msgs cos working. Too last minute man. Wasted.

hey bros, how ur doing , just got back riding with kenneth , fazer1000, when to have dinner , , my angels eyes ok la . when to fix my fairing also , anyway , stony i know i called u and wahoo, to join us , next time ya ,

FRI outing will be 2ndlink , followed by makan .

Meeting @11pm at the shell station i believe on the righthand side , going towards jurong island one , easier mah , unless any got suggestion , pls share

Virgin trips , for my bros alpine and tridagger.

Hope u guys fine with that, and i am open for suggestion or ideas for the outing , i will mesg each of u guys personally thru sms , when the date draws nearer , cool bros

Wah Cody your fren damn cool you know so quiet all the way. Thanks to him for being the sweeper that day. Next time go maybe I remove my box maybe more stable. But u guys don't ride so fast leh I scare my bike cannot tahan. :cheeky:

I'd better go check my passport!

where is the list hiding ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

later i going to friend motor shop for relax!

join me if u want ...let me put the address for u all !

Equipment Extreme

Showroom (OEM & Custom Parts)

4001 Depot Lane

#01-10 / #02-10

Singapore 109755

wah stony , super near ur hm , but i going out only at 10pm, like that , meet for supper , la bro . i come with kenneth

bro the list ok guys , add on ur name from here the list start and hope it never ends

1(cody-90099539)

2(kirkjay-90282401)

3(stony - 90076401

4(alpine-98458750

5(kamale-92371571)

6(tridagger -91076512)

7(the_scientist85-94366397.)

8(sia117-8282 2880)

9(ko4la-97514335)

1 (cody -90099539)

2 (kirkjay -90282401)

3 (stony -90076401

4 (alpine -98458750

5 (kamale -92371571)

6 (tridagger -91076512)

7 (the_scientist85 - 94366397.)

8 (sia117 -82822880)

9 (ko4la -97514335)

10(Wahoo -81131166)

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

yo ur most welcome too, just add on ur name in the list and no , what happen to u , ur sick or accident .

somehow or rather..

i decided to be a superhero..

be supergirl... :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

1 (cody -90099539)

2 (kirkjay -90282401)

3 (stony -90076401

4 (alpine -98458750

5 (kamale -92371571)

6 (tridagger -91076512)

7 (the_scientist85 - 94366397.)

8 (sia117 -82822880)

9 (ko4la -97514335)

10(Wahoo -81131166)

the list all guys..?

no girls..? :faint:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

the list all guys..?

no girls..? :faint:

I think only ladyrider. U? Not sure if there's anymore, we haven't all met yet anyway.

You flew from your bike?