alpine said:
Ya man....now i know d distance between sg customs n m'sia customs so far i wun release throttle so early. really can try ur bike's top n not fear of tp coming aft u :cheeky:

haha..ya lor ya lor...i follow richard then we go past you...

speed max out already 220km/hr..

why this guy stop...waiting for kamal to give you $1.30 isit...

kwang kwang kwang..

AngelZ Inc said:
ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

• Replies 4.5k

  wait4me said:
how to go jurong hill ah ??

lets say from the east side ??

can help me ?

If me, I would go by ECP, AYE, exit into Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim and straight to Jurong Hill... :)

  Aie said:
If me, I would go by ECP, AYE, exit into Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim and straight to Jurong Hill... :)

isit visable ??

easy to follow ??

i intend to do some rounding

  wait4me said:
isit visable ??

easy to follow ??

i intend to do some rounding

Best that you refer to the street directory. If you don't have one, check out the online version at http://www.streetdirectory.com . If you are not familiar with the route, there's a chance you can holland to Tuas 2nd link... :cheeky:

  alpine said:
Ya man....now i know d distance between sg customs n m'sia customs so far i wun release throttle so early. really can try ur bike's top n not fear of tp coming aft u :cheeky:

My Bro told me that actually the link itself is considered 'no man's land' cos you're neither in SG nor M'SIA that's why no TP to disturb.

But is it really that far? He told me to be careful if going there for the first time cos got a curve on one stretch or something like that.

  kirkjay said:

kwang kwang kwang..

jay your KR can go 220km/h?! I'm impressed! Didn't know KRs could reach that kinda speed! You must have put alot of efforts into it cos I was told that stock KR can only reach 180+?

I myself have never gone past 130 before :sweat:

  LaVsy said:
I WILL BE BACK THE NEXT OUTING!!!!!!! hahaha

seem like all having fun

*I Hope* :pray: :pray:

kirkjay said:
yeah.. should go 2nd link more often...dont forget the next trip...

cody08 said:
so next fri , we go in again ok . alpine , i can clock for u too, no worries .

I would like to join in next outing! Got my bike and passport ready. Hope can make it in time cos I finish work 2230 hrs :sian:

  tridagger said:
I would like to join in next outing! Got my bike and passport ready. Hope can make it in time cos I finish work 2230 hrs :sian:

bro dont worry , u noe us by now , we got a starkarat , with us , so we say one time like at 11pm , but end up moving off at 12 or even later .

so no worries , we make sure u come along to experince , what alpine , have already

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  tridagger said:
jay your KR can go 220km/h?! I'm impressed! Didn't know KRs could reach that kinda speed! You must have put alot of efforts into it cos I was told that stock KR can only reach 180+?

I myself have never gone past 130 before :sweat:

cody08 said:
bro dont worry , u noe us by now , we got a starkarat , with us , so we say one time like at 11pm , but end up moving off at 12 or even later .

so no worries , we make sure u come along to experince , what alpine , have already

i tot you should know by now i alway DIY my own bike..

actually i quite suprised myself my rear wheel never wobble...

haha...fix myself the chain and tighten...right cody...haha...

TALE

'just before the tunnel'

cody was infront...slowing down ushering everyone to go ahead of him from the 3rd lane...

i was right behind him...as usual i never listen..i slowed down instead..

one by one..the guys went past him...

i began to lag behind as far as possible...

was cruising 60km/hr at gear 4..

decided to drop gear...rpm started to increase..

adrenelin started to rise.. i went full open throttle...

closed the throttle..kicked up to next gear(4th gear) without cluthing in..90km/h..

closed the throttle..kicked up to next gear(5th gear) without cluthing in.. 110km/h..

closed the throttle..kicked up to next gear(6th gear) without cluthing in...130km/h

closing in to cody soon..i darted to the shoulder lane...

..i hit passed him at 140-150km/h... hell didnt get far enough distance to reach top speed...

...haha...KILAS....i got further and further..

i reached a far enuff distance and glanced back..

no one...damn where is he..

i slowed down and glanced again..no one..

by then i slowed down to 95.. again i glanced...

LIGHTS from afar....

****...6 gear and at 95km/h...no way i could speed up in time..

quickly i dropeed 2 gears... engine started to scream ..

'come baby you can do it'..rpm started to go out of control...rising quikly..

then....Whhhhhhhhhooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmopppppppppp...

richard beside signal his hand...'what'

i showed his a right hook..'damn he got me'

What fun we had...

alas cody..dont get it to your head...later on everyone is going to be on the same level...

ANGELS FOREVER.........

AngelZ Inc said:

  cody08 said:
so next fri , we go in again ok . alpine , i can clock for u too, no worries .

ya wud appreciate it man cos all tis time hv nvr really clock my bike at all. wud like 2 find out wat my baby can do :cheeky:

  tridagger said:
My Bro told me that actually the link itself is considered 'no man's land' cos you're neither in SG nor M'SIA that's why no TP to disturb.

But is it really that far? He told me to be careful if going there for the first time cos got a curve on one stretch or something like that.

bro its really ok cos last fri was my virgin trip n i made it thru n im wanting more man :angel:

  kirkjay said:

kwang kwang kwang..

alamak bro virgin trip so not sure hw far it was till next customs mah. next trip im gona open full throttle till next customs man. aint gona stop for RM1.30 :cheeky: :cheeky:

  alpine said:
ya wud appreciate it man cos all tis time hv nvr really clock my bike at all. wud like 2 find out wat my baby can do :cheeky:

wah next trip i better take it easy..must go servicing soon..skali piston jam...wah dont need nutella or peanut butter or kaya jam....

AngelZ Inc said:

  Aie said:
Best that you refer to the street directory. If you don't have one, check out the online version at http://www.streetdirectory.com . If you are not familiar with the route, there's a chance you can holland to Tuas 2nd link... :cheeky:

thanks aie..

i jus jalan jalan

  alpine said:

hahaha, i was on full throttle from the bridge till the stripes b4 m'sia custom....

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

hey guys! reporting in from ho chi minh city :cheeky:

came in to check on you guys now that i'm more settled and all, glad to see everyone having a whale of a time :thumb:

anyways, just a word of caution, from halfway thru the bridge at 2nd link, where the signages change from s'pore to m'sia signages, its malaysia soil already, and contrary to popular belief, there actually are m'sia police patrols, as witnessed by lion and myself on one of our friendly visits to our neighbours, hehe.

the time then was around 4pm though..

LOL wanna know my side of the story, when cody signal all to shoot all zoomed pass on the 2ndlink. Up slope of bridge was goin 100 down slope 110 kept it at this speed all the way haha wow so exciting man such high speeds im travelling at. Luckily cody ride with me :cheeky:

I took a glance at his meter when i was 100 his was 80+ LOL woo fast ah.

  kamale said:
LOL wanna know my side of the story, when cody signal all to shoot all zoomed pass on the 2ndlink. Up slope of bridge was goin 100 down slope 110 kept it at this speed all the way haha wow so exciting man such high speeds im travelling at. Luckily cody ride with me :cheeky:

I took a glance at his meter when i was 100 his was 80+ LOL woo fast ah.

bro tis cannot b d 1st time u speeding past 100km/h?? u seems so "high" jus going tat fast....wait til u get ur 400cc bike u wil hv d flying feeling when u reach speeds u nvr hit b4 :angel:

  mervyn_lee said:
hey guys! reporting in from ho chi minh city :cheeky:

came in to check on you guys now that i'm more settled and all, glad to see everyone having a whale of a time :thumb:

anyways, just a word of caution, from halfway thru the bridge at 2nd link, where the signages change from s'pore to m'sia signages, its malaysia soil already, and contrary to popular belief, there actually are m'sia police patrols, as witnessed by lion and myself on one of our friendly visits to our neighbours, hehe.

the time then was around 4pm though..

yo bro hw u getting on over there...hope everythings fine man :)

so when wil u b back 2 join us riding again??

wel tat last fri expedition 2 2nd link was my virgin trip n man it was damn shiok. pumping fuel in jb is definitely best lah cos cheap cheap :thumb: