bro tis cannot b d 1st time u speeding past 100km/h?? u seems so "high" jus going tat fast....wait til u get ur 400cc bike u wil hv d flying feeling when u reach speeds u nvr hit b4 :angel:

He hasn't tried riding a litre sportsbike and travelling at 299km/h yet. At that speed, your balls will be at your throat man... :cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

hey guys! reporting in from ho chi minh city :cheeky:

came in to check on you guys now that i'm more settled and all, glad to see everyone having a whale of a time :thumb:

anyways, just a word of caution, from halfway thru the bridge at 2nd link, where the signages change from s'pore to m'sia signages, its malaysia soil already, and contrary to popular belief, there actually are m'sia police patrols, as witnessed by lion and myself on one of our friendly visits to our neighbours, hehe.

the time then was around 4pm though..

peng you.....dont forget to bring home some vietnam porn books...unless you bring home a vietnam wife then you are excused...so better bring me some if not dont come back hehe...just joking...

BUT I NOT JOKING ABOUT THE BOOKS...

LOL wanna know my side of the story, when cody signal all to shoot all zoomed pass on the 2ndlink. Up slope of bridge was goin 100 down slope 110 kept it at this speed all the way haha wow so exciting man such high speeds im travelling at. Luckily cody ride with me :cheeky:

I took a glance at his meter when i was 100 his was 80+ LOL woo fast ah.

penipu....kau nak kena smackdown dgn aku eh...(eerr...aie kau kasi smackdown kat dia untuk aku boleh...aku masih kecik compared kat kamale)...

kadang kau boleh kejar kita boleh..banyak kau punya 100km/h...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

peng you.....dont forget to bring home some vietnam porn books...unless you bring home a vietnam wife then you are excused...so better bring me some if not dont come back hehe...just joking...

BUT I NOT JOKING ABOUT THE BOOKS...

penipu....kau nak kena smackdown dgn aku eh...(eerr...aie kau kasi smackdown kat dia untuk aku boleh...aku masih kecik compared kat kamale)...

Running in babe running in :cheeky:

Woo wednesday already man coming closer to 2nd link day again woohoo...... still cant go fast yet.

u sure u can give kamale a smackdown :giddy:

mayb tats y u need aie help in order 2 do tat :cheeky:

kamale y dun u jus sit on him can aldy :D....:lol:

u sure u can give kamale a smackdown :giddy:

mayb tats y u need aie help in order 2 do tat :cheeky:

For the record, I am incapable of giving anyone a smackdown cos of my bad back. I've just recovered from slipped disc surgery and my back now is a former shadow of itself. I attempt to do a smackdown on kamale and I'm sure to suffer a relapse... :giddy: :help: :faint:

Wow just like my dad, man after the operation i can see he suffered alot man. It must've hurt like hell. Till today it still hurts right? Hope you recover ASAP

i tot you should know by now i alway DIY my own bike..

actually i quite suprised myself my rear wheel never wobble...

haha...fix myself the chain and tighten...right cody...haha...

TALE

'just before the tunnel'

cody was infront...slowing down ushering everyone to go ahead of him from the 3rd lane...

i was right behind him...as usual i never listen..i slowed down instead..

one by one..the guys went past him...

i began to lag behind as far as possible...

was cruising 60km/hr at gear 4..

decided to drop gear...rpm started to increase..

adrenelin started to rise.. i went full open throttle...

closed the throttle..kicked up to next gear(4th gear) without cluthing in..90km/h..

closed the throttle..kicked up to next gear(5th gear) without cluthing in.. 110km/h..

closed the throttle..kicked up to next gear(6th gear) without cluthing in...130km/h

closing in to cody soon..i darted to the shoulder lane...

..i hit passed him at 140-150km/h... hell didnt get far enough distance to reach top speed...

...haha...KILAS....i got further and further..

i reached a far enuff distance and glanced back..

no one...damn where is he..

i slowed down and glanced again..no one..

by then i slowed down to 95.. again i glanced...

LIGHTS from afar....

****...6 gear and at 95km/h...no way i could speed up in time..

quickly i dropeed 2 gears... engine started to scream ..

'come baby you can do it'..rpm started to go out of control...rising quikly..

then....Whhhhhhhhhooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmopppppppppp...

richard beside signal his hand...'what'

i showed his a right hook..'damn he got me'

What fun we had...

alas cody..dont get it to your head...later on everyone is going to be on the same level...

ANGELS FOREVER.........[/quote

nope its not in my head , it will be nice when everyone on the same level , then it be more exciting .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
Wow just like my dad, man after the operation i can see he suffered alot man. It must've hurt like hell. Till today it still hurts right? Hope you recover ASAP

Actually, I've fully recovered. There is no more pain for me except for the lingering pins and needles feeling at my right pinky toe. That feeling I think will be permanent... :sian:

Ok la not so bad, my dad had this injury and he prolonged it for so long then went for surgery, now permanent pain in his back. Aw man dats gotta hurt.

hey bros , so we on again this fri for the link , anyway just finish my runiing in , change engine oil , ready to go .

Oh cody yeah i think mostlikely i'll be goin ah. I'll let you guys know by thursday ok

Sorry guys I can't make it to this Friday's trip. My grandma passed away this morning. I need to help out for the wake and stuff.

Really hate to take back my word (of promising to go 2nd link w you guys)... but... please accept my sincere apologies.

(Gosh I've been away for 3 consecutive outings already, I'm starting to miss ya'll!)

Have a safe trip guys.

Sorry again. :(

hey guys! reporting in from ho chi minh city :cheeky:

came in to check on you guys now that i'm more settled and all, glad to see everyone having a whale of a time :thumb:

anyways, just a word of caution, from halfway thru the bridge at 2nd link, where the signages change from s'pore to m'sia signages, its malaysia soil already, and contrary to popular belief, there actually are m'sia police patrols, as witnessed by lion and myself on one of our friendly visits to our neighbours, hehe.

the time then was around 4pm though..

w song right ho chin minh city

i miss there....

can ride without helmet

hey alf and jay, haha, i'll only be back end november, will call you guys when i get back!

jay, daye, i didn't forget your books man, but i look up and down, dont have man! i guess vietnam peeps are the more hands on type *grin*

yo bro sorry abt it man. actually was referring 2 kirkjay doing a smackdown on kamale :faint:

but glad u recovered aldy n able 2 ride man tats d main thing :thumb:

take gd care of ur back

Sorry guys I can't make it to this Friday's trip. My grandma passed away this morning. I need to help out for the wake and stuff.

Really hate to take back my word (of promising to go 2nd link w you guys)... but... please accept my sincere apologies.

(Gosh I've been away for 3 consecutive outings already, I'm starting to miss ya'll!)

Have a safe trip guys.

Sorry again. :(

bro my condolences. n dun hv 2 keep apologizing cos d guys wud definitely understand. also it aint like there wun b anymore rides man....so we wil b waiting 4 ur come back :thumb:

mean while take care bro

hey alf and jay, haha, i'll only be back end november, will call you guys when i get back!

jay, daye, i didn't forget your books man, but i look up and down, dont have man! i guess vietnam peeps are the more hands on type *grin*

its not 'daye'....its 'dey'...but anyway..

how about you making one photo book for me...heards the Vietnam chicks are hot... you need camera... i can send one over on Tiger...

Need to pay for model... no problem can transfer too(err... anybody want to joint venture)...

Have a good trip. Dont play too much golf there....

hey bros , so we on again this fri for the link , anyway just finish my runiing in , change engine oil , ready to go .

ALAMAK...finish running in ah...err...cody can dont come till i get my one litre...i dont i can keep up even if i use an aprovich end can..

My condolences to you and your family. May your grandma's soul rest in peace... :pray:

ALAMAK...finish running in ah...err...cody can dont come till i get my one litre...i dont i can keep up even if i use an aprovich end can..

DEYYYY.......wats an aprovich end can har?? issi street legal??:cheeky:

hmm...only heard of akrapovic leh :angel:

ya , man , where got aprovich , hahaa

sandwich u mean .

dey what talking u .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

aprovich lah...never heard before meh...

its the sister company akrapovic from vietnam...

for small bike....you all ah...of coz its street legal...

err...its not road legal though...