wah ...cody ..u are so nice to me !!!

this place is so near to me ! kekeke

cheer

yes i am ,

and :cheeky: that does not mean u come at 12.00am , when the place is near to u . .

yup bro since now d venue is near ur place u better come at 11pm hor:dot:

• Replies 4.5k

yes i am ,

and :cheeky: that does not mean u come at 12.00am , when the place is near to u . .

Or wanting to burn people's bike for tuaing him when the scenario is quite the opposite... :angel:

Hi Guys and gal

Normally i wait till end of the week before i posted where to go , however this week is a bit different , as ell, has gave an idea , i will be implementing it .

Venue- Spize cafe

Location - Rivervalley rd

Date -9/11/07 FRI

TIME -10.30pm onwards

PLS TAKE THIS AS A PERSONAL INVITATION .

for those who not sure where it is , i belief help is on the way for the map , just stay tuned , Like to see everyone there and as usual what we love to do crack jokes .

And here is the map. :)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=27617.2859&y=30862.3045&star=1&level=5&sizex=430&sizey=555

As for the address, Spize - The Makan Place is located at :

409 River Valley Rd

Maybe some1 can meet me and ride with me perhaps? I afraid might get lost la hehehe

Anyways Alf the site u post me bout hardrun in ah, a guy said heat up the bike before you leave the shop, then when riding dont keep at a constant RPM, so is it ok if i go the way where got lot of traffic light so i keep accelerating and engine breaking coz must stop and go alot..... Coz if go highway confirm must steady RPM den if i anyhow engine break halfway confirm kena horn LOL

hmmm... dat sounds like an indirect question for me.. hahakz.. in any case, if u wan,im fyne wif goin wif ya dis fri.. i tink i noe d way der lah.. but provided im in wdl at dat point of tyme lor.. den ah if wahoo also at wdl,can go al together-gether lor.. :cheeky:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

hey thanx for e warm welcome guys.. yup yup.. got to noe this thread thru endi n alpine.. nice friendly guys they are.. n yes definitely i wish to noe more abt rxz, cbr n s4.. hopefully u guys out there can advise..

So u cumming?Hope u cum...

As for the address, Spize - The Makan Place is located at :

409 River Valley Rd :p

so bro u gona gatecrash tis fri?....hope u do man :p

Maybe some1 can meet me and ride with me perhaps? I afraid might get lost la hehehe

Anyways Alf the site u post me bout hardrun in ah, a guy said heat up the bike before you leave the shop, then when riding dont keep at a constant RPM, so is it ok if i go the way where got lot of traffic light so i keep accelerating and engine breaking coz must stop and go alot..... Coz if go highway confirm must steady RPM den if i anyhow engine break halfway confirm kena horn LOL

not necessary 2 go where got lots of traffic lite lah...engine break wun stop ur bike tat fast lah furthermore u go where got lots of traffic lite ur bike wun hv d proper run in cos u accelerate fast n brake 2 fast. remember its short burst of high rpm n engine brake 2 slow d bike down...not askin u 2 use ur actual brakes.

hmmm... dat sounds like an indirect question for me.. hahakz.. in any case, if u wan,im fyne wif goin wif ya dis fri.. i tink i noe d way der lah.. but provided im in wdl at dat point of tyme lor.. den ah if wahoo also at wdl,can go al together-gether lor.. :cheeky:

sis dun get kamale wrong cos i thk he jus askin if any1 wud kindly ride along wif him cos he famous 4 getting lost...he also coming out a chapter of d LOST series himself :cheeky:

welcome aboard bro...so hope 2 c u at ur 1st outing wif us tis fri :thumb:

hehe.. yes da-ge alf.. i noe.. i jz kiddin ard wif him only mah.. who noes if he got another story up his sleeve.. hehe... =) aiyah.. u ah.. jz now i online msn den u not yet online.. now i logoff liaoz.. got errands to run.. :smile:

Whats da ge?! like older bro? :cheeky:

Haiz i wish wish wish so badly dis friday my bike can come out :(

:pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray: :pray:

i wish this friday i can use my left hand :)

Use left hand for good purposes can but dont use hand to beat the meat ahhhh........ MUAHAHAHAHA

wat beat the meat....?

So u cumming?Hope u cum...

Somehow, this sounds like a line from a porn movie... :giddy:

so bro u gona gatecrash tis fri?....hope u do man :p

No guarantees or promises. See how... :angel:

sis dun get kamale wrong cos i thk he jus askin if any1 wud kindly ride along wif him cos he famous 4 getting lost...he also coming out a chapter of d LOST series himself :cheeky:

And famous for leaving RM$1.30 tip to the custom officer at the passport chopping booth... :cheeky:

wat beat the meat....?

PCC lor... :p

bro , we will guide u along the way , relax ok just relax , i noe ur anxiety attack , but just follow the method u bike be fine . no one will horn at u , there is method to do it on the high way , i did mine in 2nd link .

Use left hand for good purposes can but dont use hand to beat the meat ahhhh........ MUAHAHAHAHA

kamal , refrain from some words here , respect the lady in the house .

for those who not sure how to go , can meet in hougang and we can go down from there , like how me alpine and kenneth go , we meet first then go down , whos on , and kamal , pls dont ask me stupid question where ur blk , when u worked in hougang hahahah . u should noe by now.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
kamal , refrain from some words here , respect the lady in the house .

Ouh my apologies. :(

Yah mostlikely if i'm going i'll meet up with you guys 1st la then ride down together.

oh, don't worry. you'll find out this friday... haha. "am i right bro aie ???

You tell her then. I'm a gentleman and thus do not explain such stuff to ladies... :lol:

Hope to see every1 there on friday okie, lets try drop the topic bout what i said :)

Oh gotta let you guys read this hehehe expecially to you alf hahaha the last part i can imagine u saying that words the way you say "Lebihhh"

After having dug to a depth of 1,000 meters last year, Swedish

scientists found traces of copper wire dating back 1,000 years and came

to the conclusion that their ancestors already had a telephone network

more than 1,000 years ago.

Not to be outdone by the Swedes, in the weeks that followed, English

scientist dug to a depth of 2,000 meters and shortly after headlines in

the UK newspapers read; English archaeologists have found traces of

2,000 year old fiber-optic cable and have concluded that their ancestors

already had an advanced high-tech digital communications network a

thousand years earlier than the Swedes.

One week later, Malaysian newspapers reported the following: After

digging as deep as 5,000 meters in padi fields in Kedah, Malaysian

scientists have found absolutely nothing.

They, therefore, have concluded that 5,000 years ago, Malaysian's

inhabitants were already using wireless technology.

Moral of the story : Malaysia Bolehhhhhhhhhhhh!

Hope to see every1 there on friday okie, lets try drop the topic bout what i said :)

Oh gotta let you guys read this hehehe expecially to you alf hahaha the last part i can imagine u saying that words the way you say "Lebihhh"

After having dug to a depth of 1,000 meters last year, Swedish

scientists found traces of copper wire dating back 1,000 years and came

to the conclusion that their ancestors already had a telephone network

more than 1,000 years ago.

Not to be outdone by the Swedes, in the weeks that followed, English

scientist dug to a depth of 2,000 meters and shortly after headlines in

the UK newspapers read; English archaeologists have found traces of

2,000 year old fiber-optic cable and have concluded that their ancestors

already had an advanced high-tech digital communications network a

thousand years earlier than the Swedes.

One week later, Malaysian newspapers reported the following: After

digging as deep as 5,000 meters in padi fields in Kedah, Malaysian

scientists have found absolutely nothing.

They, therefore, have concluded that 5,000 years ago, Malaysian's

inhabitants were already using wireless technology.

hahahaha. thats a gd one .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

Tak boleh apa plakkkkk... :cheeky:

tsk tsk tsk.. y lyke dat.. aiyoh.. dun make my presence as any form of limitations of conversations leh.. im very wokay one.. :smile:

but take note hor.. im stil puzzled by the PCC abbreviation.. wo 'die die' yao chi tao lor.. bluekz.. :cheeky: