who's working today? pls raise ur hands.. hehe.. friday is so freakin near.. its tomoro!! so muz come hor everyone.. i wil b present.. myte be a bit late.. cause need to go out post-celebrate his bday first.. :cheeky:

enjoy ur public holiday today..!!! *only to those not workin.. ^_^

sadly i was also recal 2 work 2day :dozed: ....my hol jus got burn :angry:

but wil surely make it a point 2 claim back another day :cheeky:

wel happy hols 2 every1 n enjoy d last few hrs of it :thumb:

Whats with the past tense LOL??? (Forgot how to spell pasttense)

LOLED....:cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

i second kamale on dat.. i dunno y lah.. but it seems these days are boring days.. hehe.. :smile: at work dunno wat else to do but jz surf net.. work.. i need more work.. nwaez, its fri.. im lookin forward to d wkends.. dun u guys too? woohoo.. :cheeky:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

i second kamale on dat.. i dunno y lah.. but it seems these days are boring days.. hehe.. :smile: at work dunno wat else to do but jz surf net.. work.. i need more work.. nwaez, its fri.. im lookin forward to d wkends.. dun u guys too? woohoo.. :cheeky:

yup i 2 look 4ward 2 d wkends cos tats d only time where i can b a bummer n slp as much as i wan :cheeky: den when wake up its usually bath n shine time 4 my 'blizzard'...but mostly it wil rain aft tat :cry:

alrite gona skive else where nw :cheeky:

cya guys & sis 2nite

man, tyre punctured for the 2nd time, yet total of 5 nails... left balancer + core also kena kapo.. *complains*

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

man, tyre punctured for the 2nd time, yet total of 5 nails... left balancer + core also kena kapo.. *complains*

If 2nd time and got total 5 nails, better to change to a new tyre to be safe... :giddy:

I'm bored......... :faint:

Kev not making any local riding friday? (Not stupid question) :cheeky:

u tompang me go out then i make u not so bored^^:cheeky:

Hahhaa sure fufu come out with me tonight i tompang u hehe eh btw how's ure finger?

i wonder why , too , could it be the person , hahaha or the wrong company

hahaha .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

If 2nd time and got total 5 nails, better to change to a new tyre to be safe... :giddy:

alamak bro 2 times kana so many puncture....like wat aie said its better 2 change tyre cos kana 2 mant places on ur tyre aldy...better b safe rather den sorry man.

u tompang me go out then i make u not so bored^^:cheeky:

Hahhaa sure fufu come out with me tonight i tompang u hehe eh btw how's ure finger?

hmm...i wonder who's d happier of d 2 when kamale tompang fufu n which 1 is grinning frm ear 2 ear...LOL :cheeky:

also d finger got injured....makes 1 wonder when they tompang ea other n d finger :giddy:

haha thx finger now recovering loh :) i just now try ride my bike for dinner. can ride la but cannot ride too fiercely lol and if got lots of traffic light i stress cause i only use my last 2 fingers to clutch in ! require quite some strength:P

hmm...i wonder who's d happier of d 2 when kamale tompang fufu n which 1 is grinning frm ear 2 ear...LOL :cheeky:

also d finger got injured....makes 1 wonder when they tompang ea other n d finger :giddy:

lol wat u thinking sia -_-

haha...hope ur not offended bro cos tats hw we r in tis thread....always like joking wif ea other :thumb:

nw kamale gona is d center of attraction again when we meet up later :cheeky:

bro when ur injury hv recovered, can join us in outings aldy n wil make sure u sit nx 2 kamale :cheeky: :cheeky: (jus kidding)

haha...hope ur not offended bro cos tats hw we r in tis thread....always like joking wif ea other :thumb:

nw kamale gona is d center of attraction again when we meet up later :cheeky:

bro when ur injury hv recovered, can join us in outings aldy n wil make sure u sit nx 2 kamale :cheeky: :cheeky: (jus kidding)

lol no worry bro:cheeky: ya sure if i have the time :thumb:

wah liao wey.. i was soakin wet lor d moment i reached home.. i dunno bout kamale lah.. al i noe d moment enter wdl ave 12 start raining heavily liaoz.. bo pian lor..

in any case, nice riding n hangin out for d nyte.. interesting nytes.. got ups n downs.. oh wel.. c ya next wkend..

p/s: i stil wanna noe d meaning of dat "kubiganjus" or watsoeva it is called.. hahakz.. :cheeky:

p/p/s: i've a new found fren by d name of "yoghurt".. anyone interested to noe him? muahahaha.. :smile:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

aiyo enuf of currupting minds 4 d nite...save further corruption 4 other outings :cheeky:

anyway if we corrupt u 2 much...kamale wil jus take d rap 4 us cos he stay same blk as ur bf....LOL

ups & downs...u mean going up n down d hill at pungol end har...haha

Not surprise for my side thou... happily enjoing the breeze and quiet xpressway of CTE, also got drenched by d sudden attack downpour bef filtering to PIE. want to hide also cannot hide, luckly happened to see a scram also hack care riding thru den join him cruising back...

reached home drippling wet. reminds mi of the outfield ex soaked in da rain and swim thru the drains... haha,(underwear WET WET, chicken feet, all the way !!!).

Bring raincoat NVR rain, NVR bring RAIN like there's no tml !!! urghz !!!!

i guess tridagger escape the downpour rite ??? well prepared!!! haha

niways enjoy the cooling nite rest angelz !!!

To all bro and a sis...its been a while and enjoy yesterday outing...mayb for those who lives nearby punggol escape this morning rain...phew...now in camp...doin nothing...

and to all smokers...mayb u know this already but jus share since i'm bored so surf e net and found this...very interesting...

Hahaha i remember those stuff ,like in the video endi posted, my friends in ITE used to do dat also man cool stuff...... Enjoyed the outing man yesterday. And the BJ's ah LOL. *Winkedie Wink*

Reach home wet dammit LOL so dam bloody windy man aiyo El i saw u suddenly slow down when juz before ave 12 exit, i was like OMG WHATS GOING ON LOL tot the wind was too windy.

Waaaa its 12.31 PM now gonna go get ready soon for a whole night and afternoon of fun man not gonna come home till sunday run in like mad :angel:

Hahaha i remember those stuff ,like in the video endi posted, my friends in ITE used to do dat also man cool stuff...... Enjoyed the outing man yesterday. And the BJ's ah LOL. *Winkedie Wink*

Reach home wet dammit LOL so dam bloody windy man aiyo El i saw u suddenly slow down when juz before ave 12 exit, i was like OMG WHATS GOING ON LOL tot the wind was too windy.

Waaaa its 12.31 PM now gonna go get ready soon for a whole night and afternoon of fun man not gonna come home till sunday run in like mad :angel:

good luck bro...safe ride and nice to have another 2a bros...hope other angelz join in too...soon..

wah lau wake up n hv craving 4 steak in mushroom sauce :hungry:

so wil b headin down 2 mak's place 2nite 4 dinner there ard 730 - 8pm

if any1 wana join me, u know hw 2 contact me (sorry endi another time cos u doing duty :p)

gona wash my 'bliZZard' nw. take care angelz

wah lau wake up n hv craving 4 steak in mushroom sauce :hungry:

so wil b headin down 2 mak's place 2nite 4 dinner there ard 730 - 8pm

if any1 wana join me, u know hw 2 contact me (sorry endi another time cos u doing duty :p)

gona wash my 'bliZZard' nw. take care angelz

Ya...while i'm in here eating cookhouse food:cry: thanks alf...thanks...!

yesterday after work. ride my bike home for the first time in 6 days..everythin went well until i meet my frens at prata shop.. straight after i order my prata it rain like mad!! we waited for like an hr and decided to move off and i took a plastic bag and tie my 2 injured fingers with it lol and ride home in the rain :p

hello everyone

i reached hm rain , feels gd sleeping for 4hrs

then when to worked . bike also dirty , see also heart pain .

anyway had fun last nite .

wah liao wey.. i was soakin wet lor d moment i reached home.. i dunno bout kamale lah.. al i noe d moment enter wdl ave 12 start raining heavily liaoz.. bo pian lor..

in any case, nice riding n hangin out for d nyte.. interesting nytes.. got ups n downs.. oh wel.. c ya next wkend..

p/s: i stil wanna noe d meaning of dat "kubiganjus" or watsoeva it is called.. hahakz.. :cheeky:

p/p/s: i've a new found fren by d name of "yoghurt".. anyone interested to noe him? muahahaha.. :smile:

hey perempuan gila ,

i also have a fren , half malay , and half chim,,. want noe /....:cheeky:

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

halo guyz, glad to enjoyed last nite, and pity some of u have to break the wind & rain, lol

i was working late and felt very tired, so meet u guyz another time~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Hi guys...very bored...hope the day past fast...cant wait to be out of camp moro...Wahoo...hope u can join us nex time...