Originally posted by Maryjane@Apr 11 2005, 02:11 PM

CIK NANA >> u ingatkan aper sey :confused:

SERV >> oohh kisahnye ... awak tu nari off mestilah free .. ish ish me and nicky lain lah kan .. kekkeke ... we got races to win .. :D

i thot u yang organize MJ.. hehehee.. :cheeky:

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

• Replies 92.6k

• TLK24

• zulhakim

• LeonHaslam

• IcE_ChicK

pom! lu orang sua makan? chatty semacam aje? GUALAPAR s/o AIMHANGRI :mad:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Gua tadi balek bilik kejap.. mau settle phoneline..

skarang ayem dem farking hangri... letz go for lanch...

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

okie kengkawan smuer .. gua terpaksa blah dulu ... kena pi tuisyen .. :sian:

SERV >> lu kalau mau masuk JB sms me ...

ISK >> gua masih tunggu jawapan lu ... mau organise kapa??

CIK NANA >> kita tunggu aper si ISK reply ...

sekian

OVER AND OUT

Originally posted by Naz@Apr 11 2005, 02:24 PM

Gua tadi balek bilik kejap.. mau settle phoneline..

skarang ayem dem farking hangri... letz go for lanch...

gua dah lunch lah beb .. lu lain kali kena cakap siang siang ..

last last gua bual sorang sama kotak rokok kapa?!

APASAL?! GUA TAK CUKUP BIKERs KAPA?!! :mad:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

JEP >> lain kali kita gi lunch lu blanja pasal ituari lu ngan banjo tak nampak batang idung.. hmmpprr

okok byee .. nanti gua lambat plak tuisyen

OVER AND OUT (PART II)

gua no problem minah! :mad:

gua anytime boleh belanja dari duit yang gua kajun dari back pocket lu sikit hari tu.. anytime man!

Tapi skarang..

takde orang mau berbual sama gua kapa?! :mad:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

erm pasal tadi lapar...

skarang dah kenyang.. :smile:

Hi narada.. :shy:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Naz@Apr 11 2005, 03:06 PM

erm pasal tadi lapar...

skarang dah kenyang.. :smile:

Hi narada.. :shy:

oohh.. padanlah.. kesihan Naz.. makan ape tadi..

:shy:

btw.. issit possible for young adults to grow at least 1cm more????

juz curious.. not asking for much lah.. juz 1cm i'm heppi alredy.. :weep:

Had beriyani.. urself? :shy:

Anyways it is possible. 1cm is pretty much subjective. You could have dead skin cell buildup on your sole and it'll increase ur height. You could have a weird head shape and it would increase your height, relative to which spot its being measured. The nurse who's measuring your height could be much shorter and parallax error would definitely cause 1-2cm difference.

Otherwise, if you're 1.5 and above, and PETITE, I think you're pretty normal and yes, you come in BITE-SIZE package, which I believe are an equally hot fave alongside tall broad lasses..

Jgn mintak nak tinggi ajek! nanti Mat pendek nak tackle lu pon segan... (READ : Tom Cruise)

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Naz@Apr 11 2005, 03:19 PM

Had beriyani.. urself? :shy:

Anyways it is possible. 1cm is pretty much subjective. You could have dead skin cell buildup on your sole and it'll increase ur height. You could have a weird head shape and it would increase your height, relative to which spot its being measured. The nurse who's measuring your height could be much shorter and parallax error would definitely cause 1-2cm difference.

Otherwise, if you're 1.5 and above, and PETITE, I think you're pretty normal and yes, you come in BITE-SIZE package, which I believe are an equally hot fave alongside tall broad lasses..

Jgn mintak nak tinggi ajek! nanti Mat pendek nak tackle lu pon segan... (READ : Tom Cruise)

havent eaten.. :giddy:

hmm. ok .. pretty subjective as u said.. but if 2cm? my ideal dream hgt is 1.57m... i'm like abt 2cm less(i think).. it may be pretty normal.. but i get teased alot.. there're others who are my hgt but why they don getteased.. and how come they seem to look bigger in mass as well.. ???? how do i gain mass?? by eating more???

:mad: haizz.. well.. hgt sumhow still matter to me. . pushed and teased around alot.. mcm nak :gun: dorang.. anw.. my metabolism rate is quite ok.. at times can be high.. so i kinda lose and gain wght easily.. :giddy:

Again, 2cm is pretty much subjective as well. In a few years, do measure your height again. Don't be surprised if you DO improve vertically.

The teasings are pretty normal. The obese folks get called "Fatty Bom Boms", the thin lanky ones get called "Kena tiup angin, HABIS!!! :slapforehead: ", the overly tall ones get stared upon like as though they were naked.

It'll never end. If they tease you and it becomes a bit too rough, do tease them back.

Sometimes, people do become popular at the expense of others. In your case, they'd called u short, pendek, ketot and so forth. Don't take it to heart. Take it as an affectionate way of them knowing you.

Alternatively, you could embark on your own teasing mission. Those people who almost always tease u badly? Look out for body odour, irregular set of teeth, funny chest hair, overly pored/oily face, stinky shoes and so forth. Then tap their back and say ,"haha.. haha.. kelakar kan?? ha ha.. ha ha.. kelakar akakaupehlakipehbinipehadik! :mad: "

Regarding the metabolisme rate, there's nothing much you can do. It's a good thing that you are dispensing all the excess fats away effortlessly.

Do be careful about mass gainers though. Some are way too sweet, some bank too much on carbo, some contains banned substances and some are detrimental to your sexual health. (more male hormones).

Furthermore, imagine you use these 'aftermarket' weight catalyst and you just can't stop gaining weight... :giddy:

Hope it helps,

Always,

Dr Naz Zhivago Ivan Banban Zamorano.

On the shorter side, gemok and rambut keriting keriting then pakai anting anting circle yang besau tu...

dah macam jin siak lu nanti.. :giddy:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

eh.. :smile:

you know which songs the lyrics came from..

i love this song esp. the line in my siggy...

:smile: ...

*lost for words*..

hmm Dr Zhivago.. Dr Zhivago kebabai seh.. :sian:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Naz@Apr 11 2005, 03:42 PM

eh.. :smile:

you know which songs the lyrics came from..

i love this song esp. the line in my siggy...

:smile: ...

*lost for words*..

hmm Dr Zhivago.. Dr Zhivago kebabai seh.. :sian:

of course ah.. can almost sing it in tune.... hehe.. was reading it suddenly realised its SOOOO familiar.. rupernya mat rawk kesayangku punya lagu lahh.. hehee :cheeky:

i love the song.. in fact i love any Bon Jovi songs.. yeah.. i like this part too.. hehehe..

rawk never dies!!!!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 11 2005, 03:45 PM

of course ah.. can almost sing it in tune.... hehe.. was reading it suddenly realised its SOOOO familiar.. rupernya mat rawk kesayangku ni amek lagu Bon Jovi as his siggy rupanyalahh.. hehee :cheeky:

i love the song.. in fact i love any Bon Jovi songs.. yeah.. i like this part too.. hehehe..

rawk never dies!!!!!! :sweat:

Yes, lu pon minah rock kesayangan gua..

Rock Never Dies.. \m/

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

eh mana lu nih? :confused:

Takkan tgh dgr lagu Bon Jovi kot? :confused:

Ever heard the soundtrack from Young Guns II? By Jon Bon Jovi alone?

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..