Any Liverpudlians here?

here here!!

sibeh disappointing lately...

• Replies 3.2k

remember the days of ian rush and barnes....

remember the era of macmanaman and redknap... the midfield general

remember why we never walk alone , the song how it came to..

remember how they pass like nobody busniess and made it a art...

MOST IMPORTANTLY

remember how they conquered in the 80s..

i not been following EPL for a while liaoz aprrox 2-3yrs...

anyway greatest regret for recent times i think the sale of JARI LITAMEN cos i think he is the most dangerous foward in epl..

sadly houlier relegate him to bench prefering the big black bull heskey

sadly i no more energy to wake up in morning to catch all the action liaoz..

i LOVE MY SLEEP>>> :smile:

YUh man, the sale of JARI LITMANEN was a mistake. I always remembered him a the 7 min magician. Why do I call him that?

There were twice I betted on liverpool, give 1/2 or 1/4 (forget liao) ball, need 1 goal to win the bet. 83 min and JARI was sub into the game, 90min he produced the winner and helped me win my bet. Thus I call him the 7 minute magician. AHHAHAHAHAHAHHA.... best of the best... his passes are so deadly.. miss him very much man...

Guest The[J]Man

Jari's one of ma favourite players........alongside Denis Bergkamp......if Denis Bergkamp played fer liverpool........can ya imagine?

well Jari was a youth product of the ajax youth policy...

toghther with likes of edwin van der sar and klivert. if i dun remember wrongly...

although i would prefer him in starting line up which obviously is better rather than u ask the black bulldog to do this..

he has flair and vision

def better than heskey who should be used as a header man ( ie bierhoff)

TOO BAD the magic of fowler is long gone liaoz....... :pity:

HE IS THE REAL PREDATOR>.....

i stopped regularly watching epl long time ago liaoz.

now adays maybe some here and tehre...

new talent to look out for in liverpool...

Baro..

neber c him play on match but critic comment not bad..

Guest The[J]Man

Da wait's over fer da win.............

1-0 over Southampton!

Though Micheal missed a couple of chances the game's improved quite abit....but still kinda defensive..

win a..

neber watch le.. :sweat:

work..

anyway hear from my colleague they nearly lose...

well some how... tat big black hunter.. still scored..

or did he not..

i not sure...... :smile:

Guest The[J]Man
win a..

neber watch le.. :sweat:

work..

anyway hear from my colleague they nearly lose...

well some how... tat big black hunter.. still scored..

or did he not..

i not sure...... :smile:

Emile Heskey's da guy........KEEP DA FAITH

Never walk alone... liverpool rules! but nowadays,... :cry: see them also sad... :cry: dun even see teletext or newspaper liao... always lose... very xia suay one... let man u fans in school laugh... :mad: but still...

LIVERPOOL FOREVER!!! NEVER WALK(RIDE) ALONE!!

Guest The[J]Man

don't worry.........it's revival of Liverpool Football Club and this thread.

I used to live in Liverpool. There are 3 football clubs Everton, Liverpool, Tranmere Rovers

Now can someone tell me why there are 2 footcall clubs in Liverpool, Liverpool and Everton. What are the origins.

Can someone tell me the name of the street that connects Paddy's Wigwam with the Anglician Cathederal

Where do the Diddy men come from

In what district can you find the following threee pubs (1)The Swan

(2) The Three Cygnets (3) The Redhouse

What is the only street in Liverpool without a Name Plate

Current FAZER600-Naked

i been a RED fan since 92 n my fav. is rush n flower..but sadly it the last time we won the championship is it bcos of me? :cry: i became their curse? :confused:

Guest FireSpitter
i been a RED fan since 92 n my fav. is rush n flower..but sadly it the last time we won the championship is it bcos of me? :cry: i became their curse? :confused:

Maybe... try supporting Man U for a season & see if they drop... if Yes, , do us all a favor and stay with Man U.

By the way, I've been a Pool supporter since 80. Favorites include Dalglish, Alan Kennedy, Phil Neal, Grobbelaar, Fowler. However I wish to see Heskey make way for a more lethal striker like Kluivert, Trezequet, Henry, Ronaldo or even Van Nisterooy.

Maybe... try supporting Man U for a season & see if they drop... if Yes, , do us all a favor and stay with Man U.

By the way, I've been a Pool supporter since 80. Favorites include Dalglish, Alan Kennedy, Phil Neal, Grobbelaar, Fowler. However I wish to see Heskey make way for a more lethal striker like Kluivert, Trezequet, Henry, Ronaldo or even Van Nisterooy.

MAN U????no way man!!!!!!!!over my dead body tat i going to support MAN U...... :gun: me oso not going to support MAN U.i not those 1 season support arsenal,than next season man u or newcastle type of fan.

still dreaming of 1 day go to anfield c them play...... :pray:

Guest blitz

any of you guys from the Official Liverpool FC Fan Club (Singapore) at maxwell road?

Guest The[J]Man
any of you guys from the Official Liverpool FC Fan Club (Singapore) at maxwell road?

nope........but i've been there a few times fer games and some booze....

da atmosphere is damnz good there manz.......

love it there...

Guest The[J]Man
I used to live in Liverpool. There are 3 football clubs Everton, Liverpool, Tranmere Rovers

Now can someone tell me why there are 2 footcall clubs in Liverpool, Liverpool and Everton. What are the origins.

Can someone tell me the name of the street that connects Paddy's Wigwam with the Anglician Cathederal

Where do the Diddy men come from

In what district can you find the following threee pubs (1)The Swan

(2) The Three Cygnets (3) The Redhouse

What is the only street in Liverpool without a Name Plate

can only manage this question.

If ma brain still serves me well......It was Liverpool FC way back in 1892 when it was founded but due to some management disputes, da founders of Everton left Anfield and founded Everton Football club across da Mersey River at Goodison Park......

Correct me if i am wrong manz.....

Guest The[J]Man

There's no Europe to vie for next season but we still have silverware this season.

Next season, look ahead for da Premier League and the Uefa Cup.

Guest The[J]Man

don't be sad and KEEP DA FAITH!

Guest The[J]Man

SINAMA and Le Tellac are 2 youngster Houllier bought and have yet to come to Liverpool............still waiting fer their arrival........

Le Tellac is dubed da young Zidane of france

Man"]SINAMA and Le Tellac are 2 youngster Houllier bought and have yet to come to Liverpool............still waiting fer their arrival........

Le Tellac is doubt da young Zidane of france

they'll probably need a few years for them to get used to the style of play at EPL....

Seen them in action when liverpool played against their team in a friendly..Even Hyppia was out of sorts against the two devils..

Very impressive indeed..

They are currently in a rebuilding process, we have to patiently wait for maybe 5 years before liverpool can be a force to reckon with both at home and in europe...

Once this sleeping giant awake...Once more, the whole world will fear them once again....

The glory days will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you\'ll live only once

Guest The[J]Man

I reckon it's more of consistency and more of an offensive approach to da game that Houllier has to take in order to take our beloved club to higher grounds.

Guest The[J]Man

They are currently in a rebuilding process, we have to patiently wait for maybe 5 years before liverpool can be a force to reckon with both at home and in europe...

Once this sleeping giant awake...Once more, the whole world will fear them once again....

The glory days will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I beg to differ..............i think that liverpool has what it takes to win anything and da current squad we have is of championship material though it is alwiz nice to see new membas joinin da Liverpool F.C family.