Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

wheres dat lim pek...? wana hear his stupid reply agn now...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Finally... the reds are playing they way should. But then again, its only Besiktas.

I think its a little too late to qualify for the next stage. Liv must beat Porto next game and hope Marseille dont win at Besiktas. If they do, then Liv must go to Marseille and win it there... Hmmm... still achievable, provided they play the way they did last nite week in, week out.

YNWA!!!!

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

not really. i just like facts and not history.

You dun like history doesn't mean everyone else here cannot like history what. We all love history what can you do...

Oh yuh the history is also the facts for your info. 5 times European Champions history comes from facts...

Wow.

If they were more like that every weekend, think this would all have been settled early...

Crouch for permanent centre-forward!!!!

Thats a cool signature u have! hahaha! :thumb:

You will never walk alone!

Besiktas kelong. i phone them to kelong cos i bet liverpool.

ritee...stupid reply as usual...

Nope. Not stupid.

Exactly the same kind of reply that his avatar would spurt out when at a loss of words.

Then again...

He could be the person in his avatar.

Dear God in Heaven.....

u quite rite wildie....hehe...cheers manz..

Exactly the same kind of reply that his avatar would spurt out when at a loss of words.

we wait for liverpool to finish above man utd

thanks for the encouragement and support for Liverpool FC

Hahahaha!!!

Another closet LFC fan?

I'm telling you, aiya4, they're all over.

They claim to be fans of other clubs. But they spend majority of the time in the LFC thread, talking about LFC, stalking LFC fans.

I seriously feel deep inside is a true-blood LFC fan wanting to come out....

Besiktas kelong. i phone them to kelong cos i bet liverpool.

Can I have their phone number pls? I wanna call them also. Anyway, who did u call ah?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

I wanna call them also. Anyway, who did u call ah?

cannot special service lah. ke ke ke

dun talk crap la! nv call dun anyhow say la :dot:

IBA member #25267

how u know? u think possible for team to lose 8-0 7-0 this type of ridiculous score?

cuz bestikas lost by not one or two buy eight goals!!!

ya cos ppl betting all other scores u see.

Juz because win 8-0 against a lowly-club, means Lpool is back?

Nice Deepavali joke, keep it up.

ya lah. besiktas kelong they say i bluff.

Alamak forgetlah deh...

To all Deepavali celebrants, may u have a Happy Deepavali today...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Juz because win 8-0 against a lowly-club, means Lpool is back?

Nice Deepavali joke, keep it up.

4th in Turkish league you call lowly club arh?

I wouldn't say so.

Anywayz, LFC loves to make things hard for themselves before moving on to the next stage. Makes things interesting.

Neways, we know you, we can defeat Real 10-0, you'll still never appreciate it. So, we just don't care.

we just don't care.

u dont care then why u reply the honourable newbie.

how u know? u think possible for team to lose 8-0 7-0 this type of ridiculous score?

How i know? I dunno!! that's why i wanna ask u! u claim to have called them ma, so i also wanna hear it from the horse's mouth.

This is soccer, dude. Not possible? the ball is round ok...:sian:

IBA member #25267