Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

I'm so happy to hear that...

We qualified!!!!!

Seriously... i missed it.. been quite busy with my new job.. hehe

only heard from my friend before checking out LFC.TV

Babel is fast rising!!!!! and i'm happy to see that.. Kewell is back.... Hobbs isn't bad at all i must say... and Torres could prove the deciding factor in our goals Tally and Gerrard.. he's the man to bring us thru...

What more can i say.. i'm happy bout the team.. hahahaha

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

I saw the game.. Liverpool played very well. Starting line up

Reina, carra, hyypia, riiser, arbeloa, SG,mascherano, kewell, benayoun, kuyt and torres

A neat passing created a dash thru by SG...the defender got no choice but to bring him down...SG takes the penalty...keeper saves but SG scores the rebound..

Kewell passes to torres outside the box and torres beats 3 defenders before sloting in the 2nd goal with a superb placing..

half time

Kuyt gets to the blind side of the defender and scores a nice goal after a pass from Kewell,

Aurelio passes a long ball that babel ran for....outrun the defender, turned the keeper and slotted into the empty net..that was in injury time..

Marseille were outplayed at the home where all the big english teams have lost...

Overall team work 9 out of 10..SG was on fire and led by example..kewell was very good with his crafty feet but lacked the match fitness...Torres was a real gem...

Knock out stages...HERE WE COME!

3 CHEERS FOR LIVERPOOL FC

YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE!

I

Babel is fast rising!!!!! and i'm happy to see that.. Kewell is back.... Hobbs isn't bad at all i must say... and Torres could prove the deciding factor in our goals Tally and Gerrard.. he's the man to bring us thru...

how true..

kewell performances for the past few games is amazing! reminiscence of the old harry kewell who played for Leeds united!

stevie G.. yes.. england's failure to qualify for the euro 2008 is a blessing in disguise for Liverpool.. he's playing better eversince and breaking liverpool's goal scoring records along the way.. that shows his tough mental strength..

babel.. watch out for his name in the coming years..

and finally..

FERNANDO TORRES.. just simply magnificient. i cant find a suitable superlatives to describe him. he has really earned his way into the anfield folklore. and wats more amazing is dat its not even half a year since he joined liverpool but he has made so much impact! throughout my years in supporting liverpool, i had never seen a new signing made such an instantaneous impact!

ALL HAIL THE GREAT EL NINO!

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

I personally think babel is at his best as a striker. you can see from his run across the defence and his timings n positioning at crosses that his strength is his eye for goal. not running at defences on the wings. His 1st touch and swift turning add with his burst of pace makes him and ideal striker.. not to mention the power in his shots!!

Prediction: Liv 2 - Man U 1.

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

cant say much agn...hehe taboo..hope for the best...yesh

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

I personally think babel is at his best as a striker. you can see from his run across the defence and his timings n positioning at crosses that his strength is his eye for goal. not running at defences on the wings. His 1st touch and swift turning add with his burst of pace makes him and ideal striker.. not to mention the power in his shots!!

/QUOTE]

i couldn't agree more...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

Fernando Torres is fully deserving to wear the Liverpool number 9! :lovestruck:

losers liverpool 0 champions man u 1

owned!!!! at anfield!!!!

wow... u very good lei... i agree that Liverpool are the losers in that match.. but... Man U champions after one match?? haha.. so where the rest of the 37 games go??

Or is it Liverpool so good that Man U will be Champions to just beat them?

Owned by?? Hicks & Gillet are the owners.. So 1 game and Man U owns Liverpool??

guys : latest update full time

Liverpool 0 Man U !

losers 0 winners 1

losers liverpool 0 champions man u 1

owned!!!! at anfield!!!!

Wah! Mr Lim.

Have to resort to clone accounts again arh?

For the rest, if you didn't realize it, its Mr LPW again.

Waiting in the dark like a rat and coming out when the smell of food attracts them only to scatter away.

me just abt to say dat...dis LPW never learn his lesson agn and agn!!...

MU is good,but liver pool not weak also.

to me it just a lucky win for MU.

from what i saw last night,liverpool is strong enough to take on MU even thought i a MU Fans.

both fight well.it just sad tat someone need to lose out tat all.

yup...saw Man u kena attack dun know like wad....dun even know ronaldo playing cos kena mark..chalat2...football is like dat..some days u win , sum days u loseeven at top peak performance...hehe

sign ..

morning

going to see newbie post le

Sorry le cant post str8way.. i ish in Melaka now.. watched the game at Dataran Pahlawan Macdo.. swee sia... 0-1! Haha!

liverpool still got more trophies! More champions league winner cup!
Resort to this meh?

Wah! Mr Lim.

Have to resort to clone accounts again arh?

For the rest, if you didn't realize it, its Mr LPW again.

Waiting in the dark like a rat and coming out when the smell of food attracts them only to scatter away.

Not cloned. LPW banned with no good reason/s.

yup...saw Man u kena attack dun know like wad....dun even know ronaldo playing cos kena mark..chalat2...football is like dat..some days u win , sum days u loseeven at top peak performance...hehe
Haha. It was a good game by both teams indeed. At end of the day, MU just had to prevail.

Chiu all wait ok? 330pm my bus back to SG ok?

Charles Itandje 30

Alvaro Arbeloa 17

Fabio Aurelio 12

Carragher 23

Jack Hobbs 46

Xabi Alonso 14

Leiva Lucas 21

Mohamed Sissoko 22

Ryan Babel 19

Peter Crouch 15

Andriy Voronin 10

Quite a full-team. Still lose to Chelski? Hehe.

wow... u very good lei... i agree that Liverpool are the losers in that match.. but... Man U champions after one match?? haha.. so where the rest of the 37 games go??

Just a reminder,for this season,MU need not be a champion to beat,draw or lose to Liverpool or any other teams, cos they are the defending Champion ! before,during and before the end of this season.....2007/08....

Liverpool may be crowned the champion if they can be the 1st team cross the finishing line with the highest points....

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)