Super 3 in 1 :giddy:

ii wanna be SUPER nia no want the 3 in 1

ok tOnight RinG RInG you 4 Story telling time :angel:

Eh you "Winter Sonata" la you

Ehhh,. dun wan..

save it for uself... :giddy:

Ciao ~~~~ i nd to catch the BUs.... :dozed:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Ehhh,. dun wan..

save it for uself... :giddy:

Ciao ~~~~ i nd to catch the BUs.... :dozed:

But the "winter Sonata" suits ya more :angel:

oK later Chat with ya Tonight

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hehe. don't worry, my jrt is already "tai jian". haha

Worst!! :giddy: mine is still very 'MAN' de hor.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:cheeky: Eh ... DaFeiMa You going to fetch summerlove tonight right.. Last night you told me that you wanna pillion her remember.???

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

....haha...i have 2 daughters,,elder 1 working,,younger 1 schooling sec.3 and a god daughter also working....enough aready.......

i am applying for position 1 and position 3

Position 1 - Elder Daughter

I waiting for the Managing Director/CEO to intro

the HR director to me. so if she can get along then she can consider hiring me.

Where would u see urself in 5 yrs time?

I see myself becoming Temp -> Contract -> Perm in 5 yrs time

position 3 - God Daughter

have met.. but not experienced to be hired

need Managing Director/CEO to create more hiring oppturnities

This position is rather hard to get, how do you keep up the form to compete with other candidates?

I will try my best, be confident and always have the motivation to uplift my Strengths to compete with other candidates

Position 2 - Studying daughter

IF above 2 position application fail.

might try to applied.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

I finish lesson at 9 plus ler...

tonight i going in with angie to pump petrol.

yeong would be at where for supper?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
i am applying for position 1 and position 3

Position 1 - Elder Daughter

I waiting for the Managing Director/CEO to intro

the HR director to me. so if she can get along then she can consider hiring me.

Where would u see urself in 5 yrs time?

I see myself becoming Temp -> Contract -> Perm in 5 yrs time

position 3 - God Daughter

have met.. but not experienced to be hired

need Managing Director/CEO to create more hiring oppturnities

This position is rather hard to get, how do you keep up the form to compete with other candidates?

I will try my best, be confident and always have the motivation to uplift my Strengths to compete with other candidates

Position 2 - Studying daughter

IF above 2 position application fail.

might try to applied.

wat u talking ????

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

I finish lesson at 9 plus ler...

tonight i going in with angie to pump petrol.

yeong would be at where for supper?

yeong kopi with jimmy at stoc katong lc food court......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Eh summerlove you never take DaFeiMa bike to lc food court meh.!!!!!! He told me yesterday that he is fetching you today.!!!!

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

Master Ayam go LC foodcourt liao le, but he told me yesterday that he is going with summerlove leh. But how come summerlove still can post de.??? Ummm.... Strange :slapforehead: Summerlove you aeroplane DaFeiMa ah.????

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

How can that be.?? You mean summerlove rejected our Master Ayam.!!!!!!!!!!!!! Unlikely leh, our Master Ayam so yan dao.. It's unlikely summerlove will turn him down.. Maybe she got something **** up lah..

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

TONIGHT AT KOPI SESSION KATONG L C

05 SEPT 07 WEDNESDAY

2100HRS

1) yeong

2) mick

3) ghost04

4) william ( ji ye )

5) tommy

6) cherie

7) jimmy

8) kelvin

9) ones_co

10) abboy

11) shaun

12) micheal

enjoy kopi tonight..........next session meet...

Tua Eh....yeong

When is the upcoming.....kopi/teh o/milo/kopi siu thai/ session.....

Used to it liao......this timing sure got your post for the above....Never see your post ......very uneasy wor......kkeke

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

#### KOPI SESSION ####

MEET : KATONG L C KOPITIAM ( STOC ) along tanjong katong rd,

DATE: 07 SEPT 07 FRIDAY

( final submission for 3 nation ride )

TIME : 2030hrs

1) yeong

TONIGHT AT KOPI SESSION KATONG L C

05 SEPT 07 WEDNESDAY

2100HRS

1) yeong

2) mick

3) ghost04

4) william ( ji ye )

5) tommy

6) cherie

7) jimmy

8) kelvin

9) ones_co

10) abboy

11) shaun

12) micheal

enjoy kopi tonight..........next session meet...

yeong ah my name oso cant spell wrong lolz 4 letters only lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Sleep la u, everyday so free like that...............

OOhhh...ohhh.....tio spotted liao...

Quick quick ..take cover......tsk tsk tsk

ooarhh...phew....ooorhh....phew....sleep liao:dozed: :dozed:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

OOhhh...ohhh.....tio spotted liao...

Quick quick ..take cover......tsk tsk tsk

ooarhh...phew....ooorhh....phew....sleep liao:dozed: :dozed:

wah.. still dun wanna slp ah ... hahaha

addicted to this thread liao si bo?