• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

no lehz, never...

relaxing... tmr need to work....

ya lo.. monday blue :(

S4 oso nice mah..................

rvf also nice.....

GSX-R also nice :p

hahaha. all the 400cc bikes.. :thumb:

GSX-R also nice :p

Erm i think yours is GSR Wor :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahah.... urs is den gsx400....

Think he blur liao or ?? :giddy:

EeE siNce when you become PA ah :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

what PA.. think is U le... din forget, u r my PA le...

tonite u din go dating mehz?

so happening , stay at home, facing sbf ar?

hahaha...

Dating ahZ

Happening aHz

haaha Chey where got as happening as you go pub

ii chiong SCV :sweat:

Dating ahZ

Happening aHz

haaha Chey where got as happening as you go pub

ii chiong SCV :sweat:

u chiong SCV wif ur gf ma... so loving le..

wow... this morning den come back.. v tired...

think i m gg to sleep liao... :sleep:

u happy cheonging here...:angel:

u chiong SCV wif ur gf ma... so loving le..

wow... this morning den come back.. v tired...

think i m gg to sleep liao... :sleep:

u happy cheonging here...:angel:

[G]ood [F]riend ?? :sweat:

SeEms like you EnjoYz Wor

Any Story to tell me :angel:

wat stories????????

bedtime story??????????

Story of a Cat call sylvester and a bird call tweety haha :thumb:

good nite every one

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Basket aboy, so fast reach home... neh neh..

where got fast i go koonzz lioa ler tml got to work sian monday blue

I'm looking for a $20 per hours job, job scope is to shake leg, play computer, and chit chat on the fone, if meal provided will be added advantage... interested parties in hiring me, pls call 9*******

hmmm have changi wash plane head lolz just joking only dont kill me

who dare to say nan ge :angry:

Please get it right, only in hongkong tong ruo wan zai den call him nan ge, in singapore/malaysia please call him SA MU GE :angel:

Ji Ye please show some respect for Nan Ge.. I know you are the chicken boss around here but you still have to show respect for others. When i was in tu rong wan fighting along with Long Ye for turf, where were you Mr Ji Ye.. You were................................!!!! :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

## KULAI TIM SUM TRIP ##

DATE : 15 SEPT 07 ( SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 hrs : GP ESSO

1) Aalex82

2) yeong

3) Kelvin

anybody can join.....

Uncle Yeong, there is another group of peoples going to kulai nasi lemak. I think it's the peoples from iron horse, so wanna join them go together.??

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

.....GOOD MORNing to all.................

arggggggggg Monday.............again

## KOPI SESSION ##

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT (along tanjong katong rd before mountbatten rd )

DATE : 11 SEPT 07 ( TUESDAY )

TIME : 2030 hrs

1) yeong

anybody can COME.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Uncle Yeong, there is another group of peoples going to kulai nasi lemak. I think it's the peoples from iron horse, so wanna join them go together.??

,,,,see how ba.........different choice of food.........

hmmm no gf

i dont want to live ler lar

Ahboy no worries. You don't have gf don't need to worry. Just go and look for our Chicken Boss (Ji Ye), he got alot of girls de.. When Ji ye start courting girls we were still drinking milk ah, so you must look for him.. He will find one girl that suits you de. :cheeky:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

,,,,see how ba.........different choice of food.........

Uncle yeong how dare you.!!!!! :angry: Our Long Ye is joining the iron horse group to go Kulai nasi lemak leh. How dare you don't join leh, usually Long Ye go where we must all follow de. If you let Long Ye know that you not joining him, he will heavily punish you de. :cry:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

Nitez, cannot like that say wor...........

Uncle yeong is our BOSS, and u all wan follow iron horse u go lo... no one stopping u, we just go eat our tim sum only lo.................... no need to say till like that, wait kena flame :p

And........ Good morning everyone, hope ur monday starts well........

Mine is oready like ****........ hahah

Who what where when?

Uncle yeong how dare you.!!!!! :angry: Our Long Ye is joining the iron horse group to go Kulai nasi lemak leh. How dare you don't join leh, usually Long Ye go where we must all follow de. If you let Long Ye know that you not joining him, he will heavily punish you de. :cry:

.....sorry hor...i don go alone hor,so have to decide to majority,,,,,

,,,, mine is tim-sum outing, if they accept nasi lemak, i optional ...not to offend long ye.......sorry sorry ....

morning peepz.

haf a bluely monday... keke

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence