<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

morning ah boi!!! so how much is ur wife medical bill :cheeky:

hmmm after the noon liao ler lar still morning lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

wa heng sia, chua sai?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

why chua sai lolz your bike no problem liao ler is it

still inside boon siew honda... dunno how much n how long ZZZzzz...

Only den they'll know!

hmmm after the noon liao ler lar still morning lolz

wa morning i juz shoot uncle yeong good morning, now become give u shoot :faint:

Only den they'll know!

still inside boon siew honda... dunno how much n how long ZZZzzz...

dont need worry lar very fast your bull will be out on the road again and with a cheap hospital fees like me lolz in the mean while just train your xiao mei yang to be stonger lor lolz

wa morning i juz shoot uncle yeong good morning, now become give u shoot :faint:

haha so you never learn your lesson lar lolz

Uncle yeong, last nite pai seh pai seh...........

Cya on tuesday...

wha ahgui lar what you did last night early in the afternoon come in say pai seh ler haha

surely done sumething wrong..lolx...

what else??....

must be ...must be......haiz

hmm ya i oso think that way haha hi5 men

wanna know more....

Tune in to Channelnews asia.....wait for the report on' Ah Gui and the hungry ghost'...festival......sure got something to do with that.....that's why say paiseh paiseh....even good afternoon also never say....

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

wanna know more....

Tune in to Channelnews asia.....wait for the report on' Ah Gui and the hungry ghost'...festival......sure got something to do with that.....that's why say paiseh paiseh....even good afternoon also never say....

haha.. think nothing happened ar...

juz AhGui being humble ba.. hahahaa

wanna know more....

haha ok i will wait for the big news lolz

No comments no comments...

you can chose not to speak here but every words you say we will use it on court lolz

Hi ....good afternoon summer...

How's your yesterday's outing to bali..with Uncle Yeong, Ah Gui and the rest...??..keke

nice outing wif them.. have fun :D

reach home ard ... 4 plus... haha..

now , i feel :sleep:

somemore... afternoon, one frd jio me out for dinner..

i told him, sorry, i m real too tired to go out liao... :giddy:

no lar...just kidding him lar....

He's so round and cute....where got the heart, to hurt his little heart...kekek

haha rite up lar ah gui

nice outing wif them.. have fun :D

reach home ard ... 4 plus... haha..

now , i feel :sleep:

somemore... afternoon, one frd jio me out for dinner..

i told him, sorry, i m real too tired to go out liao... :giddy:

hmm look like you got you lifr back yesterday haha