<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Eh...I dun use word in court leh...

I use money in court onli...pay fine,summons,...surrender license for revoke...etc....

No words involved leh....kekeke

hmm all those thing you do are bad thing that why all pay money haha but ah gui diff

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Uncle yeong, last nite pai seh pai seh...........

Cya on tuesday...

wha ahgui lar what you did last night early in the afternoon come in say pai seh ler haha

then how about me sad :cry: :cry: :cry:

Mai cry lah.....mai cry..lah..

sayang sayang....come come....gor gor dai ni qu tou feng....eat wind...

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

u ar? younger than ahGUi one year.. so consider v young boi lo :p

hmm then i not cute meh you say ahgui cute never say i cute :cry: :cry: :cry:

Mai cry lah.....mai cry..lah..

sayang sayang....come come....gor gor dai ni qu tou feng....eat wind...

haha lar your vtec open but the bike still at the same spot lolz

its Mick kor said ahgui cute le... i say ahGui young boi :sweat:

Ask ur gf to say u cute will do.. hehehe

hmmm no gf

i dont want to live ler lar

eh eh....mai argue lah...

OKOK.....all cute..all cute....all very cute...

Can....song boh...

mai lar cute no use i want handsome can lolz

hmm.......... since when i become cute?

Hmmm.....spotted..

I realised you like to use the same ' since when'...

the answer is...since i know you lolx....

you're indeed cute.....and respectful.....

Hmmm.....spotted..

so you are saying i not cute and respectful lar

hmm no more meaning for me to live on liao ler lar like this :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hmmm.....spotted..

But one thingy.....when you ride....you're not cute...leh

You ride like.....you're Tai Yee Long....chasing the front car or bike....for money's return...

Damned Scary wor....fat, fast and furious....mai siao siao......TRIPLE Fs wor

But one thingy.....when you ride....you're not cute...leh

You ride like.....you're Tai Yee Long....chasing the front car or bike....for money's return...

Damned Scary wor....fat, fast and furious....mai siao siao......TRIPLE Fs wor

err. i think he will learn as he go..

But Mick kor got a point there as well..

Ride safe le...

WAH.... last nite something happening happened to summerlove ah!!!!!

lai ah lai ah...

listen to 93.8FM for the latest story ah

Eh...wait huh...i finish my 95.0FM gold classic..first

o_O tot you went to vietnam....??