<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

i gt offer!! but but my bmx cant reach kulai.. :cry:

Can one lah Only different is

how long it take ya to reach there :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ok la.. u come i pillion u lor

steady?

eh.... but then if u see humps on the road must tell me hor

Vehicle Commander ?? :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ok la.. u come i pillion u lor

steady?

dowan~ nbz have to force urself to pillon me de.... wait u tell everyone i bully u~~ i stay home and rot hao le...................... :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

that y,m i say u are cheapo.. small kids $$$ also wan to cheat o_O

ya lo.. both of us v shy one ... i also dun dare to go liao :cheeky:

wah if u shy i more shy.. i shy till outing so many time u still dont know me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

lucky kelvin told mi..

if not, i dun noe u guys coming along too..

Wah that day i heard one bike very fast sia ! Blue colour R1 07 !!!! With a KANz chio full face with a Mad Dog behind it ! damm fast sia ! only can see once at traffic light den gone liao ! brake light also cant see ! ZAI KIA !!! :thumb:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

Bo Bian ! i see the R1 too fast liao ! what to do ? :sian:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg