<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

hai. now off day also dunno wat to do...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

hmm

actually is he wan to chase u the 1st time but rejected by u. so he wan another chance.

also haha if u are a ball....

i think it will be worst :p nt tossing liao... will be kicking liao :p

joking

aiyoh~ u're so mis-informed de leh.... actually whisk has only one person in his heart and mind de leh~~~ and it's NOT me lor.... :p

u ji dan gao~ i kick ur kneecap ah... :angry:

Eh.... again???? oh no....

eh... that was not attempting to murder u lor... its to perform some stunts with u oni mah... hehehe

stunt ur head~ eat this stunt :box: kee si bah~!~!~! :gun:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

same place katong food court know as stoc not socl if i not wrong so what wrong with your bull

dunno the speedo meter connector head burn down... change the pin for me...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

now.. den start wrk.. si benz good life le...

You also no bad what sleep earlier then a normal cinderalla Kao

You really Early Sleep Early wake Jin shen hao :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i told u liao... i wake up ard 1am and cant sleep le.. wat u think?

You alSo poweR...

Scare me hahaa 6.30am got sms

ii thought what happen o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yes i will "ji chou" one, especially if it's profitable.... :angel:

Monk say: Nu shi Zhu, De rao Run Chu qie rao ren :cheeky:

cos replied what u sms me last nite... kao... cfm i cant sleep? cursed by u ! :giddy:

Wah my CuRse so PowerFul

ii Curse you Tml Kana 4d First price :thumb:

,,,your avartar,, sun tan lei,wooooo........

enjoy.... joking hor.......

keke..

uncle yeong, teasing u de la...

my patrick wont grow dark de.... :p

:angel: :cheeky:

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

haha.. like dat, best sia... but in the lst place, i din buy toto and 4 d one le :p

Go buy TomOlo lah

Don't say ii no gif you "kang tao De" :thumb: