wah liew, u guys type very fast sia....

im lost liaoz.... wanna catch up also hard... keke

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Monk say: Nu shi Zhu, De rao Run Chu qie rao ren :cheeky:

little boy, ren bu wei ji tian zhu di mie~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

little boy, ren bu wei ji tian zhu di mie~ :p

Da jie ?? :giddy: Ren yi bu Feng pin lang jin, Tui yi bu Hai Kuo tian Kong o_O

i also lost... so i lost wif themm ... hahaha

You want a "MAP" so that you wont be lost =P :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

A map to the direction of my light... :thumb:

For that you have to go to

"Four Horse Road"

and ask a fortune teller :giddy:

Only they have that map

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Da jie ?? :giddy: Ren yi bu Feng pin lang jin, Tui yi bu Hai Kuo tian Kong o_O

it's Ren Yi SHI Feng Ping Lang Jing, Tui Yi Bu Hai Kuo Tian Kong..... duh!! :sian:

FROZEN...

it's Ren Yi SHI Feng Ping Lang Jing, Tui Yi Bu Hai Kuo Tian Kong..... duh!! :sian:

For Any Errors Please Correct my

Tuition Teacher Summerlove^_^

She teach me one :giddy:

hippy ! i wan to play lantern................

err. ya, i m indeed. :p

,, thursday bring mooncake & lantern with canders lor, then can play at dam after prata session, ........the whole mth can play....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

For Any Errors Please Correct my

Tuition Teacher Summerlove^_^

She teach me one :giddy:

for getting a tution teacher who taught u the wrong things~ you have only yourself to blame....

FROZEN...

hahaha.. what is the no again?

tonite, think after tution... shd be sleep early again..

tmr need to wake up 5am le... :sleep:

Golden number cannot be repeated one wor :giddy:

Eh how come getting earlier and earlier ah

for getting a tution teacher who taught u the wrong things~ you have only yourself to blame....

If ii know how to choose then ii no need a tuiitiion teacher liiao right :cry:

Or you be my tuiition teacher :weep:

keke..

uncle yeong, teasing u de la...

my patrick wont grow dark de.... :p

:angel: :cheeky:

..bring him go desaru beach, very nice to sun tan and enjoy the yr end huge waves......over 3 metres high....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

So Sad ii so got "Shang jIn xin" but no pple wanna teacher me :weep:

nvm ba... got "shang jin xin" den do self study lor.. :angel:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

,, thursday bring mooncake & lantern with canders lor, then can play at dam after prata session, ........the whole mth can play....

Ya... i got bring... lantern , can u bring? i wan those got musical one le.. hahaha