To All rider & Lonely frds out there

Pls dun drink and ride . Have fun but be safe .. Use condom if needed .. Take cab if needed. Buy extra beer if needed And most important.

Wishing you all a Happy CNY in 2008 in Advace

GOOD MORNing to all ...............counting down to 07Feb08......

no Advace needed.....'hahoo'.........o o Yahoo........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Fwhahahaha me got date le full house :p

see u both so match that why i suggest kekeke

craps. where gt match ? u mean matches ? soccer matches ? hahaha!

Pls... leave us alone.... hahahaha!

U can date her as well as ah Gu| o_O

Left me out of the picture :sweat:

pls ! dun push me into the 18th level of hell !!!!!!!!!!1 :giddy:

i sincerely wish yahoo and Ah gui blissfully together.... :angel:

after few years.. yahoo will be the father of ahgui's child .. :thumb:

Hi All, I wish you guys a Happy Chinese New Year in Advance

pls ! dun push me into the 18th level of hell !!!!!!!!!!1 :giddy:

i sincerely wish yahoo and Ah gui blissfully together.... :angel:

after few years.. yahoo will be the father of ahgui's child .. :thumb:

U anyhow later i make u big stomach ar hahahahha

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

U anyhow later i make u big stomach ar hahahahha

whwhawh how to make stomach big??? Pump air into the mouth ah??? kekeke

how come this thread lonely outing club, but no outing organiser??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

how come this thread lonely outing club, but no outing organiser??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

welcome Calvinz to this thread.....

please refer to previous page for out coming outings.......

Got outing .. U update and keep track :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

happy new year to all here...wish all huat huat huat ah!!

yeongster me no bike now cannot go touring....bike is rested.

### HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR ### to all..

%%% GONG XI FA CHAI %%% EVERYBODY

yeongster me no bike now cannot go touring....bike is rested.

what happen ,,,,at sepang aah

haha ya...now waitin for new bike to come...hopefully next week can pull out liao...switching back to honda.

how u know at sepang one...

haha this weekend i going KL/sepang..

after the above ,you did not come for kopi lei.......not like formerly lor......

Wishing every Lonely riders a very healthy, joyous and prosperous Year of the Rat.

GONG XI FA CAI,

WAN SI RU YI,

SHEN TI JIAN KANG......

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL,MAY ALL THOSE WHO DOING BUSINESS HAVE A FRUITFUL YEAR OF PROFIT,THOSE WHO IS WORKING HAVE PAID RISE,THOSE LOOKING FOR JOB CAN FIND...........HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT AH,CHAI SHENG DAO .........:cheeky: CHEERS

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif CNY Outing : CJ 7 http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif

Venue: GV Bishan

Date: 8 Feb 2007 (Friday Night)

Time: 10.50pm

(Closed - Tickets have been booked )

Confirmed Going :

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Yeong

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Siting

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Summerlove

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Wendy

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Paul

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Paul's frd

See you, guys there ! http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL,MAY ALL THOSE WHO DOING BUSINESS HAVE A FRUITFUL YEAR OF PROFIT,THOSE WHO IS WORKING HAVE PAID RISE,THOSE LOOKING FOR JOB CAN FIND...........HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT AH,CHAI SHENG DAO .........:cheeky: CHEERS

egg85,,,you don know my no. haa...........so familiar to you mah.....