Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

• Replies 1.3k

gg prawning at ms this cmg saturday evening..... :cheeky:

PigLet :cheer:

u realli prawning siao leh

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Technically, with the amount that you pay, you can go market and probably MIGHT buy more than you can catch.

But come on, its fun. SOme fun won't hurt! :cheeky:

I guess its the sense of achievement.... plus gathering and fun with frens lah

:cheeky: :dozed:
I guess its the sense of achievement.... plus gathering and fun with frens lah

yea.any idiot also know that its more worth to go market and buy prawns,they taste even nicer..but then to be prawning together with a group,there are bounds to be lots of fun and laughter ratehr than pay the money to the fishmonger and collect the prawns just like that...5mins of your time..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

u realli prawning siao leh

no leh... cos tat time i jux post for fun den got ppl reli take it... den got ppl wana go... den i go lor bobian... if no ppl go i wont b gg thr waste $$ oso... ya its e ppl, e gathering..... a lil bit of e kicks....

mr lionfur n bikers can cm cm... after tat go dam hee~

PigLet :cheeky:

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

gg prawning at ms this cmg saturday evening..... :cheeky:

PigLet :cheer:

for a min, i interpret as "good game prawning at ms this oh my god saturday evening..."

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

pasir ris one is nicer. the surroundings see liao also ka song. not like ms the 4 walls, and golf balls on top..

pasir ris prawns ex leh... cheapcheap got kick can liao... its not e distance its e price we haf to pay.... pay to prawn...

n yesh dis sat... u wana cm?

pasir ris prawns ex leh... cheapcheap got kick can liao... its not e distance its e price we haf to pay.... pay to prawn...

n yesh dis sat... u wana cm?

this sat?

i didnt know got outing =\

this sat?

i didnt know got outing =\

ya thr's arent any outings... its jux individual grps... cos gg prawning wif my other kakis ma... so tot soonbian go dam c got any1 wana tag anot... even if nobody cm we after prawning oso cfm go dam wan....

PigLet:angel:

I oni remember that we had to bring along a scissors to cut off the pincers

so long u're wearing covered shoes can liao. step on e pincers once caught, hold e head den pull off... i always do tat :sweat:

yup but god created them for us to eat.

it's ok to eat them..they understand. :)

wa karma... no good.. i ever juz use brute force and hook up a fish in the prawn farm by the tail.. zai boh?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

wa karma... no good.. i ever juz use brute force and hook up a fish in the prawn farm by the tail.. zai boh?

I think hook up by the tail less painful that from the mouth. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050