Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

• Replies 1.3k

Wah gay, I wanted to go Prawning at Marina now, then heavy rain. :sian:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

ytd nite go liao.

not bad the place.

but the prawns caught by us is miserable

Nice weather ytd nite

which place? marina south ?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

which place? marina south ?

ya. marina south, behind the country club

been there for 2.5 hrs.. but extended cos the person in charge din come and shooh us off . hahaha

we prawned till 3am.. :sleep:

that time when i used to go there regularly, the ah neh there will let us fish al the way until 5-6 like that, cos during that time no people liao.. see if u can tahan or not nia...

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

now also lower the water level liao, that time see the prawn floating use hand juz grab it out.. faster than use the stupid rod..

that time when i used to go there regularly, the ah neh there will let us fish al the way until 5-6 like that, cos during that time no people liao.. see if u can tahan or not nia...

haha.. my backached.. think the same ah neh u refer to lo... but ytd is quite crowded le... so many ppl fishing for so miserable prawns.. argh

now also lower the water level liao, that time see the prawn floating use hand juz grab it out.. faster than use the stupid rod..

haha.. dun need to waste the baits as well.. got my frd use her hands into the water to catch as well.. hahaha..

those few ah nehs i dun think got change 1 lah.. how come backache leh? u stand all the way ah?

i sit all the way le... when stand up to wash hand, my back ached.. :p

but i caught onli 4 prawns le.. wow liao

cos by the time, we go there and catch, think the prawns are so little in the water liao... :sweat:

got timings 1 but i forgot liao, certain times they will release the prawns into the ponds, so tt time i always go during that timing.

ying liao loh, sit also will backache, nexttime lie down and prawn better..

argh... lie down? haha... my frd even squat down .. hahaha

ya, i think so the timing as well... cos hey released the prawns inside... very fast able to caught a lot liao.. too bad, by the time, we go... the prawns are fewer than the people there le...

u go flirt flirt with the ah neh lah, maybe ah neh happy, put the next day prawns inside than prawns more than people liao mah..

ok lah.. actually i am the ah neh there....

Anyway, which place more well known to have lots of prawns. (Irregardless of size, I mean considerable size for eating. SHRIMP NOT COUNTED!)

What I know is the one at Pasir Ris, C & K Fishing. That one quite alot.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

pasir ris FW there quite good.

the guy release 3 times during my 4 hrs prawn fishing there.

The size better than ah neh prawns at TJ.

You can choose saltwater prawning also :thumb:

pasir ris FW there quite good.

the guy release 3 times during my 4 hrs prawn fishing there.

The size better than ah neh prawns at TJ.

You can choose saltwater prawning also :thumb:

Going there now with my family. They also want to try. My dad Police Coast Guard Regular last time, so nothing new to him. Anything got water, he also know. -_____-

The rest all damn excited. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

haha.. my backached.. think the same ah neh u refer to lo... but ytd is quite crowded le... so many ppl fishing for so miserable prawns.. argh

haha.. dun need to waste the baits as well.. got my frd use her hands into the water to catch as well.. hahaha..

is his hand NOT her hand!!!!:sian:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

aramak, so both use hands both caught also?

haha.. i also think so.. look alike le.. :p

i mean siren le... not u leh.. :faint:

siren where got use hand to catch???i'm the one whose catch using hand leh...:sian:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

wowo zai man~