• Replies 29.7k

could spark plug be one of the reason , bikes have a hard time to start ? c:

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

Harlow RXZ kia's...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

could spark plug be one of the reason , bikes have a hard time to start ? c:

Could be... Once had prob wif spark plug once too; it dsnt fire up! XP

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

guys anybody know how much a pillion footpeg roughly cost? or is anybody selling 2nd hand ones? mine got stolen. sway sway sway....

On garage sale got one fella selling 2nd hand..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

guys anybody know how much a pillion footpeg roughly cost? or is anybody selling 2nd hand ones? mine got stolen. sway sway sway....

Ah never mind i found the rider footpeg only .

Edited by xaviervax

wah that thing also ppl wanna steal ah?what a joke man...so blardy cheapskate.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

wah that thing also ppl wanna steal ah?what a joke man...so blardy cheapskate.

Yea la. that time pillion handlebar. Now pillion footrest. So sway sia. -_-

speed is nothing, corner is everything....to me. (:

bro, your canvas lah your motorcycle..always kena steal only

my parking area got camera also people dare to steal. idk what to say redi..

where u stay uh?if woodlands/sembawang/yishun at which area..

Bros, can u guys suggest where is the cheapest place and good place to overhaul my rxz? Thx bro..

of course itd be JB,but u have to familiarize with the things that needs to change and need basic knowledge between local and original..if u already know i guess u know what to watch out..

if not..no matter where we recommend u once the mech see u blur2 also..no good..they might give us ori parts because we know how to check,and give u local if u nvr check what parts they are using..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

where u stay uh?if woodlands/sembawang/yishun at which area..

of course itd be JB,but u have to familiarize with the things that needs to change and need basic knowledge between local and original..if u already know i guess u know what to watch out..

if not..no matter where we recommend u once the mech see u blur2 also..no good..they might give us ori parts because we know how to check,and give u local if u nvr check what parts they are using..

Alamak im still abit blur2 with rxz parts, i really need to overhaul my bike, my blok sounds funny like theres a scraching high pitch sound and got no power..

so who's up for kopi?

MEME!! More more ppl for kopi!

Wen? Wat time?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg