• Replies 29.7k

Actually guys, those asking for block and Excel Takasago rims :

I have my prized Y4 block which you guys need to rebore(next size is 1.00) cause of piston seizure. Planning to let go at $150...

For the rims, currently using an 18" black one with chrome hub. But condition a tiny little bit rabak for the rims itself and the spoke/nipples. Other than that it is still stiff and true to be used. Asking for $120 with trade in of your rim and we will just have to bear the service charge of fixing back our own tyres/tubes back.

No obligations aite... ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I have my prized Y4 block which you guys need to rebore(next size is 1.00) cause of piston seizure. Planning to let go at $150...

For the rims, currently using an 18" black one with chrome hub. But condition a tiny little bit rabak for the rims itself and the spoke/nipples. Other than that it is still stiff and true to be used. Asking for $120 with trade in of your rim and we will just have to bear the service charge of fixing back our own tyres/tubes back.

Bro ada gambar? Nak tengok sikit. Kalau ok then i think i will get it. Hmm

Bro,its orig excel rims?

Can trade with my "17" racing boy 8 legged sport rims?

Using Dunlop RoadMaster Tyres.

bro nak trade with my excel kuning asia? :) :)

Bros yang minat my rims, may I repeat myself k, I'm asking for $120 WITH addition of ur rims k? Ouh and I'm keeping my tyres cause still new lah bro. Hehe... And sorry, I don't wish to downgrade to 17" rims. Paiseh... :)

(anyway I cant upload the photos from my hp lh. Haioh! Lol)

Bros yang minat my rims, may I repeat myself k, I'm asking for $120 WITH addition of ur rims k? Ouh and I'm keeping my tyres cause still new lah bro. Hehe... And sorry, I don't wish to downgrade to 17" rims. Paiseh... :)

(anyway I cant upload the photos from my hp lh. Haioh! Lol)

Oh man. Gotta give it a miss since u prefer "18" inch sport rims. Cheers man. :)

Sori bro. Personal preference. Plus my tyre still new!!! X)

Eh guys! Sori2, I think I forgotten a very important details on my rim, its the "ASIA" one not the Ori Japan one. Just fyi. Sori. Thank u for one of the bro here who spotted it... ;)

No worries bro! :)

Wanna meet up for a short trip to JB for makan & pump petrol? Somewhere in Aug?

Anytime bro.. . Just set the date and time, making sure it dsnt clashes wif my shifts... ;)

Ha sure.. I usually go late night.

M on.holidays now. Msg u wen m baq.. :)

Same here, usually whenever my fuel low... Give me your number and I'll msg you anytime I'm going in. ;)

Any idea where is the best place to full services rxz

best place is void deck or multi storey carpark,diy,total cost would be less than 50 maybe, depending on ur piston size,can ask abg syamitomo for more details,hehe

Wat the? Lol!!! Acm nama aku lak terbabit? Hahaha... Bt yeah, I agree wif him whole heartedly... :)

Wah! Syam thumbs up for u lah bro! Hope to learn to DIY my bike from u! ;)

Woah Syam! Power la u.. :)

How to Diy? And what is Diy? Just ride rxz kinda a noob :)

Woit!!! Don't say anyhow about me ah! Lol... I'm just being a cheapskate... Hahahaha... I know a couple of other peoples who DIY too. And with the tools that they have specially for their bikes, they are complete! Unlike me... XP

But yeah, we could do some DIY session together aite? ;)

Woit!!! Don't say anyhow about me ah! Lol... I'm just being a cheapskate... Hahahaha... I know a couple of other peoples who DIY too. And with the tools that they have specially for their bikes, they are complete! Unlike me... XP

But yeah, we could do some DIY session together aite? ;)

Hahaha.. :D

A DIY session sounds cool!!!