Originally posted by kenzee@Oct 16 2006, 11:16 PM

hello bros....

wanna ask you guys.. where can i get a standard 3bs pipe.. and how much does it kost..?? anyone...??? first hand oso can.. used oso can...

internal 3bs u wanna buy? im selling at 60 buckz. :cheer:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
  • Replies 29.7k

bro i need help, where in jb can get good price full new head to tail and alloy black color sprokie 17 inch :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by bubu@Oct 19 2006, 02:02 AM

what is 3Bs pipe?

3BS pipe is lthe one like Bloodybaguz bike at his signature. If you look closer you can see Yamaha 3BS engraved on it. Wah lau... Of course not in that picture lah... Go and check somewhere else lah....

Bro, sori haven't reply to your previous post. Bz lah....

Ok, you can use any cub absorber that competible with rxz.

BTW, you already buy rxz har?

NOTHING ELSE MATTERS.........

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Oct 17 2006, 08:39 PM

sape yg tak bunyi hahahahahaha ako ke kao hehehehehehe

sori ar dis mth abit bz u noe u understand ar.

Aiseh... Aiseh... Biasa lah semenjak dah jadi bapak2 nie macam2 project ade eh! Sampai aku pon terlupa janji aku! Takpe nanti raya nanti aku mintak maaf lagi eh! Heeheheheheh.....

Originally posted by toofaz@Oct 17 2006, 07:23 AM

amcm bro2 z sume kat sini..aku ade satu cadangan tapi tk tau la klau majoriti setuju.aku ingat sempena lebaran yg menjelang ni aku ingat satu member z yg senior kat sini bkin ''RXZ Raya's Day Out'' ke?ok tk?lagi ribot agi gerek,mulot aku pon dh bole mkn most food ni...nk jugak rase bini2 korang masak cmne...hehehe:hungry:

Your idea can use bro! But my wife scared to ride bike again lah... How ar?! NVM lah. I can take taxi. Heeehehe...

Hi Guys! RxZ Newbie Here!!! :lovestruck:

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@Oct 20 2006, 02:35 AM

3BS pipe is lthe one like Bloodybaguz bike at his signature. If you look closer you can see Yamaha 3BS engraved on it. Wah lau... Of course not in that picture lah... Go and check somewhere else lah....

Bro, sori haven't reply to your previous post. Bz lah....

Ok, you can use any cub absorber that competible with rxz.

BTW, you already buy rxz har?

oh the so call second generation rxz pipe :cheeky:

not yet, looking for a cheap and stock one, theres few choice out there. got buyer buying my sparkie, if deal successfully, i will get one next week :cheeky: thks thks

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 20 2006, 01:34 PM

not yet, looking for a cheap and stock one, theres few choice out there. got buyer buying my sparkie, if deal successfully, i will get one next week :cheeky: thks thks

:cheer: :goodluck: :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 20 2006, 01:34 PM

Yes, you are very correct! The one you called the 2nd generation one.

I see... so you haven't got yourself a bike har?! If you like, take my bike lar. Just carry on installment till 3rd Jan 2008 $84/mnth. If instersted just pm me. :thumb:

Originally posted by GQ*82@Oct 20 2006, 12:53 PM

Hi Guys! RxZ Newbie Here!!! :lovestruck:

Welcome to the club bro! :thumb:

BTW! Kewl signature! And Hyp3SouL strongly agrees! :cheer:

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@Oct 21 2006, 05:59 AM

Yes, you are very correct! The one you called the 2nd generation one.

I see... so you haven't got yourself a bike har?! If you like, take my bike lar. Just carry on installment till 3rd Jan 2008 $84/mnth. If instersted just pm me. :thumb:

pm Oready :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@Oct 21 2006, 06:05 AM

Welcome to the club bro! :thumb:

BTW! Kewl signature! And Hyp3SouL strongly agrees! :cheer:

haha.. nice rite?

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

assalamualaikum kepada semua brother zak sekalian..aku nak mohon maaf sempena syawal yg akan menjelang nie jika ader terkasar bahasa atau ader ape2 salah silap..dan juga,halalkan lah makan minum aku k..sorry eh dah jarang dapat post kat sini..aku selalu diperlukan untuk keje OT,bila dah sampai umah jer,trus lepak..kepada semua,selamat menyambut hari lebaran ini bersama org2 yg disayangi..

sorry to post in malay..for non malays,have a great holidays ahead n ride safe guys!!!

Originally posted by Ajimey@Oct 7 2006, 07:46 AM

Ha ha... Ya la... If got $$$ sure can zeng til veri sui.... I send my bike change high speed bearing but den my piston spoiled ah so did an overhaul.... now runnin in... :smile:

how muchie is yr overhual there huh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 23 2006, 02:16 AM

how muchie is yr overhual there huh? :cheeky:

I tink $300... Coz I overhaul + change bearing + change rear tyre + some more stuffs ah... Total was $545... :sian:

Originally posted by Ajimey@Oct 23 2006, 02:57 AM

I tink $300... Coz I overhaul + change bearing + change rear tyre + some more stuffs ah... Total was $545... :sian:

what they did or change when they overhual??? how long it takes?

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 23 2006, 03:29 AM

what they did or change when they overhual??? how long it takes?

Change new conrod n piston... Plus my bearings... It took bout 3 days... :thumb:

How? U sold Ur bike oredi, got a RXZ yet? :smile:

Originally posted by Ajimey@Oct 24 2006, 01:24 AM

Change new conrod n piston... Plus my bearings... It took bout 3 days... :thumb:

How? U sold Ur bike oredi, got a RXZ yet? :smile:

just manage to sold.....stil looking around, got a few choice..looking at a ft for 1400 worth it?

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 24 2006, 01:52 AM

just manage to sold.....stil looking around, got a few choice..looking at a ft for 1400 worth it?

So now U takin public? I not sure whether its worth it or not la Bro... Coz I dunno how 2 judge e pricing vs plate no... :sweat:

Hope U get an RXZ bike soon! :goodluck:

Originally posted by Ajimey@Oct 24 2006, 07:41 PM

So now U takin public? I not sure whether its worth it or not la Bro... Coz I dunno how 2 judge e pricing vs plate no... :sweat:

Hope U get an RXZ bike soon! :goodluck:

no i hav my car all along ....

hi, i just got myself a rxz about a week ago. But found out quite alot of probs. got most of it fixed but i still have 2T leaking and my fuel meter is not working properly. I top up to full it only shows until 3/4 full on the meter. When the metre hits E red zone i check my tank and can still see fuel inside somewhere about half the tank. The meter is not working! My bro ask me to judge via mileage before topping up.. but the problem is i have no idea what is the mileage of my bike.. is there any other way to check how much fuel is left? How to gauge or something? I cant be topping up fuel every 3 days everytime the meter hits E red zone (although when i check the tank theres still about half left).. and if i depend on looking at the fuel tank only.. i am afraid i may misjudge the fuel capacity by visual judgement since im new and risk the sudden stall of engine due to insufficient fuel at the expressway.. btw what is the capacity of rxz full tank + reserve? your help is greatly appreciated! thanks!

bro ... is there a diff between a big rim n a small rim ..... ??? meaning in speed and perfomance ..... with is good ???

Originally posted by indiewhispers@Oct 29 2006, 10:22 AM

hi, i just got myself a rxz about a week ago. But found out quite alot of probs. got most of it fixed but i still have 2T leaking and my fuel meter is not working properly. I top up to full it only shows until 3/4 full on the meter. When the metre hits E red zone i check my tank and can still see fuel inside somewhere about half the tank. The meter is not working! My bro ask me to judge via mileage before topping up.. but the problem is i have no idea what is the mileage of my bike.. is there any other way to check how much fuel is left? How to gauge or something? I cant be topping up fuel every 3 days everytime the meter hits E red zone (although when i check the tank theres still about half left).. and if i depend on looking at the fuel tank only.. i am afraid i may misjudge the fuel capacity by visual judgement since im new and risk the sudden stall of engine due to insufficient fuel at the expressway.. btw what is the capacity of rxz full tank + reserve? your help is greatly appreciated! thanks!

1st and foremost, did you top up your 2T to the fullest? If yes, it's normal for the 2T to spill form the cover eventhough you have the cap on or it might sip through the breathing hole while you riding on bumpy roads. Try top up 3/4 full next time or replace a new cap. If the problem still persist, go and see your mechanic to replace a new 2T container.

Most RXZ have problems on fuel meter. Most are not accurate due to wear and tear of the fuel float or using the local meter. Even me myself got this problem and don't bother to repair. Another alternatives, you can estimate your fuel through mileage. To do this, it's the best to have a reserve fuel c***. If your RXZ doesn't have any, fill your fuel into your empty 2T bottle just in case you running out of fuel.

RXZ has 13Ltrs tank. Fill your tank full and reset your odometer. Ride as normal till your fuel to reach to the reserve level and see your odometer for the mileage up to reserved level and note down. You can reset the odometer again or just continue to get the mileage from reserved till empty. Fill your tank with the fuel that you kept in the 2T bottle and "slowly" proceed to the nearest petrol station and top up.

So now you know your mileage for full 13Ltrs. To get the consumption as in per litre, just add the total mileage and divide by 13ltrs.

For me, I always reset the odometer everytime I top up and estimate roughly about +/-250km~260km to reserve depends on my riding style. On reserved I can travel up to +/- 30km. But if I accidently ride till reserved I straight away look for nearest station to top up to play it save. Always stdby at least 1Ltrs of fuel 2Ltrs the best if you want to do the consumption test. :goodluck: