Can no problem...

We're here to share out our experience and the love for RXZ...

Regardless of race, Language or religion

Welcome to the clan bro....

:clap::clap::clap:

We got one guideline here...

>> Try to post in english cose we have riders tat does not fully understand malay....

Hope it would not be much of a hassle for anyone here...

Thanks...

do u still welcome ex rxz rider?:(

• Replies 29.7k

WHERE GOT EX RXZ RIDER BRO..... like my previous posts... i got 2 rxzs, 1 under going surgery and the other m old man using lah.... right or not virus? hehehehe any way thank you...

yee baa.. counting down to zzzzzzzzzzzzz

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

:cry: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey all....

may i knw wat is the best price 2 get a full body 4 RxZ???

tell me, the cheapest shop either in s'pore or johor...

N any idea hw much is the price of the rxz tank only??

im newbie here....

gt bike bt no lisence...hehe

i can help.

I got lobang of a 1 whole set of Z body going for @@@@ Ringgits.. its the catalyzer type..

all in from head crowler to foot rest.

if you are interested pm me.:dozed:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

WHERE GOT EX RXZ RIDER BRO..... like my previous posts... i got 2 rxzs, 1 under going surgery and the other m old man using lah.... right or not virus? hehehehe any way thank you...

yee baa.. counting down to zzzzzzzzzzzzz

arr, i talking about me bro, cos i ex rxz rider mah:(

>> Along the stretch of LAB there's shop that does seat..

>> This shop called 219 along the stretch of the Ducati shop does seat.. Its located opposite aunty

>> So far it seems that 'Aunty' is having a discount on seats but have not check it out..

There's quite a number of shop these days that does seat...

So just keep your eyes peeled for these shops.

They are like mushrooms along the road from 'aunty' to 'LAB'

Sorry i cant help u further on this..

Happy hunting....

ohh... i know that 219 shop..

just pass by but never go there before.. haha..

but if aunty shop got discount, might as well I go there and check it out.

Thanks a lot Maverick!

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Sorry DK i'm not inform bout the shirt...

no. Nick / Quantity / Size / Contact No / Area Residing In

1. Daun keledek / 1 / XL / 98872574 / J.W

2. Daun keledek wifey / 1 / S / 98872574 / J.W

3. Daun keledek 'thanh_bkk' / 1 / XXL / 98872574 / J.W

4. Daun keledek cousin / 1 / M / 9872574 / J.W

5. A-AN 07 / 1 / L / 94247486 / A.M.K

6. A-AN 07 future partner / 1 / S / 94247486 / A.M.K

7. AFAD / 1 / XL / 91141175 / TAMPINES

8. minfr3ak / 1 / L / 92435838 / Hougang

9. MaverickRD / 1 / M / 96493786 / Joo Chiat

10. hotbladerz / 1 / M / 97661527 / Bedok Reservoir Rd

11. vroooom_R1 98 / 1 / L / 91411713 / CCK central

12. }virus{ / 1 / S / 90664314 / S'goon nth

13. Syamitomo / 1 / M / 91878167 / B.B/Bedok/J.W

14. Syamitomo punya Wifey / 1 / M / 82009236 / B.B/Bedok/J.W

15. pak pandir / 1 / S / 81889025 / yew tee

16. bb / 2 / M / 93676940 / Sembawang

18. Thanh-BKK / 1 / XXL / +66 8 6313 2874 / Bangkok, Thailand

19. Eno / 1 / S / 91183124 / Tampines

20. Dinzmetal / 1 / S /98245844 / YISHUN

21. Chin / 2 / M / 91871138 / Bishan

22. Hanatek / 2 / S / 98329605 / J.W

23. SparkerS1 / 1 / M / 81132499 / Hougang

24. ZuLkICkfliP / 1 / XXL / 91760621 /Bkt Pjng-Tmn Jrg

25. blade_trinity21 /1/XXL/ 97505084/ Queenstown

26. Faris / 1 / M / 91243675 / Balmoral Road

27. TOOFAZ/ 1 / M / 93807340 / BP

28. cUrLy / 1 / S / 93390484 / Sengkang

29. shahrul_rXz/ 2 / XXL/ 97421906 / T.G

30.hacker_329/1/L/94367471/CLEMENTI

When I saw you I fell in love, and you smiled because you knew

Ex RXZ rider, or current RXZ rider, as long as you know what RXZ is, you can join the clan. Its for everyone, everybody and all. All ARE WELCOME!

Just remember to write in English, so everyone can share. Have fun!

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

for those who want to do seat i just did mine it cost $30 at aunty shop...

$30 ? wah.. very cheap..

looking forward to do seat at aunty shop..

bro,

if got picture of your seat,

Post here ar..

or can just PM me..

heeee..

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

wow 30 dollars its a steal!! upload ur pic bro plzz!

orite heheh

MR WHO SAYS;

Just wondering, anybody tried Sikolene engine oil before?

How does it compare to Castrol Power 1?

Any recommendations?

My Experiences

I tried Sikolene, pickup much smoother. Feels a bit lighter when riding. Keeps temperature down.

Cost: $22.00

Castrol Power 1

Keeps engine clean. A bit heavy. Smooth pickup. Temperature a bit high.

Cost: $12.00

Hope somebody can share.

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

$30 ? wah.. very cheap..

looking forward to do seat at aunty shop..

bro,

if got picture of your seat,

Post here ar..

or can just PM me..

heeee..

actually aunty daughter, rosalind is the one havin seat cover discount.. i did mine for just 20bucks.. the non slip type

just beside the elf signboard shop.. ;)

actually aunty daughter, rosalind is the one havin seat cover discount.. i did mine for just 20bucks.. the non slip type

just beside the elf signboard shop.. ;)

beside elf signboard shop is aunty's daughter? ohh..

i heard about that too.

she's also selling more stickers than aunty shop right?

wohooo~ 20bucks is really down to earth discount !

looking forward to go there...

yeah~ thanks for the info macha~ :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

hehehe if i can join why not u......

MR WHO SAYS;

Ex RXZ rider, or current RXZ rider, as long as you know what RXZ is, you can join the clan. Its for everyone, everybody and all. All ARE WELCOME!

Just remember to write in English, so everyone can share. Have fun!

rxz is what ar? can eat or not:cheeky:

hahaha...

gd lah the response here i see.. but some M.I.A..

who ah??

u loh:angel:

hi bro maverick.....i'm d one who got ur pipe laa.....still remember.....

i'm new here....how can joint in....

If you have the passion for RXZ, U are automatically joint bro!

Welcome To the RXZ Clan! ! !

The guys here are all friendly !

If you got any queries, something to say about,

voicing ur opinions or anything,

just post it here..

Hope u enjoy ur stay here~

Cheers for the Z clan! ! !

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

guy hw much does the rxz air filter cost???

You asking about the sponge you place at the airbox? I bought mine at $18 at southern motors...

Hi guys... Long time no log in....

Usually when you on your bike and pull the choke... the rpm goes up rite?

well for my bike, the engine dies... Pull choke before start bike, worst... bike cannot even on...

What might be the problem....:faint: :thumb:

For the seat definitely recommend aunty shop.

Service is good but have to wait quite some time during peak(when the shop is crowded) period....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

talking bout choke, i every morning need pull choke. got side effect?

and i wanna change sprocket chain whole set is it at the range of 50-60$?

for tyres.. tube or tubeless good? and 80/80 or 80/90 or 90/80. i read at one of the pages here but forgot which one good to play corner. cos i dont need the speed. hehe. and my tayar botak already like ns man.

for 2t intake, if i lower down easy to piston jam? my bike smokey i dont like to give ppl behind smell my smoke. haha.

You asking about the sponge you place at the airbox? I bought mine at $18 at southern motors...

Hi guys... Long time no log in....

Usually when you on your bike and pull the choke... the rpm goes up rite?

well for my bike, the engine dies... Pull choke before start bike, worst... bike cannot even on...

What might be the problem....:faint: :thumb:

For the seat definitely recommend aunty shop.

Service is good but have to wait quite some time during peak(when the shop is crowded) period....

hey bro, the air filter self installation isit? cos i dono how to open airbox.

Hello bro, WELCOME:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Do turn up for our next gathering OK???:cheeky: If you got any question, just post it here. I believe , there is some inteligent RXZ riders out there who can help you. Hope you are feeling ok after that accident. Please ride safely bro, think of your love ones:cry:

Thx bro!will heed ur advice:angel: Btw r p-plate riders welcome for tis kind of trip?will only be removing the triangle in september:cheeky:

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

Guest }VIRUS{

wah suddenly like alot of z riders come out uh...cool...