my bike totally frozen.. if not i just ride to jb repair.

actually i get a quot from unique. $220 price is reasonable to me.

so how any comments?

Top Overhaul Package for RXZ: $220

- Replace piston

- Replace piston ring

- Service valves

- Service/tune carburetor

- Polish block

- Polish cylinder head

- Replace gasket

- Engine oil

- Spark plug

- Lubricate/adjust drive chain

- Check tyre pressure

- Check electrical lighting

- Check brake fluid

- Check brake pads

- Check coolant*

- Check clutch

which shop was dat?? sin or jb?? if sin like cheap like dat..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

corner with rossi??? hahahhahahaha...crazy..my hair is not curly enuf to b one..:lol: u knw wat..i kena spelling w my wife u knw at home..cnt do dat anymore if she's ard..:cry: :cry: :cry: n lucky she nvr vomit at me..hahaha one day cn lah we play corner together..but if the rest wan play 'pecut'..i surrender 1st..coz my bike cant go fast..:thumb:

pillow fight?:faint: sure cn! a'an will love it..confirm he will join.. n his 1st target is hanatek..:angel:

lidat i'll bring a whole battallion down juz for the pillow fight ar..

i c oso got 1 pic all c me lyke wanna eat me up seh..

didn't realise it on dat dae..

scary u know

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

lidat i'll bring a whole battallion down juz for the pillow fight ar..

i c oso got 1 pic all c me lyke wanna eat me up seh..

didn't realise it on dat dae..

scary u know

wakakaka... mr hanatek, even if u call ur whole battalion dwn oso no use ar..

later all kecik2 lyke u sia.. a-an 1 person is equivalent to 3 of u ordy.. plus us abg2 sumore, u sure or nt cn win?? :cheeky:

where the shop??i want to noe?

my bike totally frozen.. if not i just ride to jb repair.

actually i get a quot from unique. $220 price is reasonable to me.

so how any comments?

Top Overhaul Package for RXZ: $220

- Replace piston

- Replace piston ring

- Service valves

- Service/tune carburetor

- Polish block

- Polish cylinder head

- Replace gasket

- Engine oil

- Spark plug

- Lubricate/adjust drive chain

- Check tyre pressure

- Check electrical lighting

- Check brake fluid

- Check brake pads

- Check coolant*

- Check clutch

which shop was dat?? sin or jb?? if sin like cheap like dat..

The shop in sg at Enous ave 3

Shop name unique motors.

Here is a link to their site in the advertisers board...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=99

Excellent service... Overhaul mine there...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

And sorry was not able to come to the gathering on the 27th... Was occupied with a stupid last min job from boss!!!

And a suggestion, we can have a gathering for the "Bike Asia 2008" It is from 10 to 13 April....

It's a bike & bicycles accessories exhibition... :)

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
And sorry was not able to come to the gathering on the 27th... Was occupied with a stupid last min job from boss!!!

And a suggestion, we can have a gathering for the "Bike Asia 2008" It is from 10 to 13 April....

It's a bike & bicycles accessories exhibition... :)

itz ok.. still gt sumore future gatherings..

n yup, i ws ordy tinking bout dat as well, gathering to the "Bike Asia 2008".. bt we'll c hw ok.. will update u guyz on dis.. rite nw, our mind r at the Kukup Trip.. den maybe after dat, we'll touch on the exhibition..

R1 footrest? tell u the truth, the metal2 footrest will be very slippery when u ride it. dats why i use the standard but thin rxz footrest..i just add a bracket to make it stand higher..mcm racing ah hahaha..

slippery? then i wont change to tat lar. i just tot it was cool looking. :)

Howeva, it ws quite a dissapointment dat no newbies turn up 4 the gathering.. Hope dat in future gatherings will hv sum new faces added to the fun.. (alwaez OTAIs leh)

wanna join but this mth ot always till late at nite. plus i shy la to join in. hehehe. :)

corner with rossi??? hahahhahahaha...crazy..my hair is not curly enuf to b one..:lol: u knw wat..i kena spelling w my wife u knw at home..cnt do dat anymore if she's ard..:cry: :cry: :cry: n lucky she nvr vomit at me..hahaha one day cn lah we play corner together..but if the rest wan play 'pecut'..i surrender 1st..coz my bike cant go fast..:thumb:

pillow fight?:faint: sure cn! a'an will love it..confirm he will join.. n his 1st target is hanatek..:angel:

Well, as i told you all before. I like kecik2 girl (small size girl) so if you give me Hanatek FREE also not interested siah!!! Hanatek, when you are making your passport????:angry: :angry: :angry:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

wakakaka... mr hanatek, even if u call ur whole battalion dwn oso no use ar..

later all kecik2 lyke u sia.. a-an 1 person is equivalent to 3 of u ordy.. plus us abg2 sumore, u sure or nt cn win?? :cheeky:

:faint: :faint: :faint: Who am i right????

wanna join but this mth ot always till late at nite. plus i shy la to join in. hehehe. :)

What for shy bro. Then you think i noe them long, i also at first shy. Now no more longer shy already. For foot rest matter, preferable to stay original will give you more confort while riding long journey. Hope this will clear your doubt. Aniwae, will be paying for SBF Polo T by tonight, have you people made your payment?????:p

slippery? then i wont change to tat lar. i just tot it was cool looking. :)

Actually im more to the looks that the practical stuff. Like my domino grip. Vibrate like hell but it looks nice.

Then my bracket. Kaki mcm nak cramp everyday naik tapi its cantik. A lot more i sacrifise for the looks. Anyway, u'll get used to it. First time uncomfortable yes. But after a while, season already mah.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Shy close eyes lah..like me also..see abg hanatek alahai malu..close eyes bawak motor je uh..

What for shy bro. Then you think i noe them long, i also at first shy. Now no more longer shy already.

Haha, AN shy!? I imagine..

Actually im more to the looks that the practical stuff. Like my domino grip. Vibrate like hell but it looks nice.

Then my bracket. Kaki mcm nak cramp everyday naik tapi its cantik. A lot more i sacrifise for the looks. Anyway, u'll get used to it. First time uncomfortable yes. But after a while, season already mah.

haha. domino grip like tat. i want to get gpr grip, got this particular model. sedap gila la. smooth and very nice like rubbery2 smooth2 like balloon. haha. but dono where to go buy. anyway maybe will change the footrest later ah. change now also my bike dirty like offroad bikes.

What for shy bro. Then you think i noe them long, i also at first shy. Now no more longer shy already. For foot rest matter, preferable to stay original will give you more confort while riding long journey. Hope this will clear your doubt. Aniwae, will be paying for SBF Polo T by tonight, have you people made your payment?????:p

shy la, dono wat to talk abt. scared u all don wanna talk to me also. :( and gf also later dont belive i go out with u guys.

You can get it at LAB. Ask for R1 footrest. Any other shops, I'm not sure. Does not include pillion. It is sold as 1 pair. So you have to get 2 pairs for the rider and pillion.:thumb:

The price should be $15 more or less.:p

eh bro got the pic of it? wanna see first, wanna go lab and ask to see very sian ah. crowded like hell, then later see never buy also paiseh. anyway include installation?

shy la, dono wat to talk abt. scared u all don wanna talk to me also. :( and gf also later dont belive i go out with u guys.

Bawak gf skali. Like my friend say, if the mum never let her go out, bring the mum along.

eh bro got the pic of it? wanna see first, wanna go lab and ask to see very sian ah. crowded like hell, then later see never buy also paiseh. anyway include installation?

LAB usually pple buy and install themselves or pay other shop install. IF u want them install, extra $$ plus need to go to their workshop. Pple are saying the workmanship ain't that good.

Ermmmm... Hehehe... Not yet pay lah. Forget to pass the cash to DK yesterday. Guess I'll be payin it by tonite then...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey it's nice to see familiar faces yesterday. Me and wifey had so much fun and laughter wif u guys. To those who miss out the fun...... Well wat can I say, U GUYS MISS OUT ALL THE FUN!!!

And yeah, I'm lookin forward to meet u guys again for the Kukup trip!!! And pls lah Hanatek...... Get ur passport done asap....

Here's some shot from my hp cam, a bit dark and blurry though...

Image159.jpg

Image160.jpg

Image161.jpg

....And some more....

Image162.jpg

Image163.jpg

Image164.jpg

HEY!!!! New page and I didn't realize!? Heh heh... Anyway, somemore pics for u guys....

Image165.jpg

Image166.jpg

Image167.jpg

Don't mind 1 pics senget... 1 more pics of our Z line up and 1 for our Z Ladies.....:cheeky:

Image168.jpg

Image169.jpg

haha..my gf also like tat..dun trust me..haven married like tat oready..

married oready confirm die..haha..