guys, just change my sprocket and chain anyway like not smooth ah. i mean like not season? must make season first for these things? usually i trottle straight road can reach 90 just now only 80. so i just ride slowly la if theres such 'run-in' for sprockets. haha.

everybody busy ar? :(

• Replies 29.7k

Hi guys, was wandering where I can get this luggage rack, think it is the same as what some of the older RXZ's use.

Luggage.JPG

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
everybody busy ar? :(

hehe. don't be sad bro.. i think everybody sleep already..

hmmm.. about ur chain & sprockets, I think u must warm it up first..

u ride about 15mins or so..

then u stop, clean & lubricate ur chain (use a special spray for chain eg. Maxima Chain Wax etc.)

then u ride as per normal..

It will get smoother..

Just my 2cents knowledge..

Gdluck ! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

talking about chain, does anyone know where to get standard original RXZ chain guard?

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

guys, just change my sprocket and chain anyway like not smooth ah. i mean like not season? must make season first for these things? usually i trottle straight road can reach 90 just now only 80. so i just ride slowly la if theres such 'run-in' for sprockets. haha.

Not smooth???

hmmm...

Thanks ODD...

Usually once we change to a new sprocket and chain it'll be smooth as silk...

Well maybe u change to different size sprocket???

Maybe u previously ur're using a thinner chain and now ure using a heavy duty chain???

If u wanna share a bit more info...

Cose this is the 1st time i hear of such a comment...

But i've yet to learn loads more about our bike...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

P.S.

I've just change my chain today and there aint gonna be any complains from me...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

wow. i really missed alot in juz a few weeks. hope u all are riding well and im glad u guys had a great outing together. niway, im planning to part with my beloved zeck soon. those interested might wanna giv me a call. its not an urgent sale guys. once again, Cheers to all zeck riders....

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

talking about chain, does anyone know where to get standard original RXZ chain guard?

PenDek's Famous AGENT...

hehehe...

I'm gonna get one myself, but gotta wait for my pay...

P.S.

Boi u belum tido ah????

(Boi u not sleeping ye ah???)

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

wow. i really missed alot in juz a few weeks. hope u all are riding well and im glad u guys had a great outing together. niway, im planning to part with my beloved zeck soon. those interested might wanna giv me a call. its not an urgent sale guys. once again, Cheers to all zeck riders....

Huh???

Its been a while since u posted here then, suddenly wanna sell u Z...

What telah happen bro...

Upgrading eh..

Maybe i'm interested a some of your parts...

Thats if u wanna trade b4 selling it off...

Anyways how are u doing my fwen???

Hope NS life is not killing u...

I Got 1yr left in SP then it out for NS...

Take Care bro..

Hope we could meet up b4 u let u Z go....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Huh???

Its been a while since u posted here then, suddenly wanna sell u Z...

What telah happen bro...

Upgrading eh..

Maybe i'm interested a some of your parts...

Thats if u wanna trade b4 selling it off...

Anyways how are u doing my fwen???

Hope NS life is not killing u...

I Got 1yr left in SP then it out for NS...

Take Care bro..

Hope we could meet up b4 u let u Z go....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

:cheeky: Im doing great bro. just hadnt had the time to miggle

in the forum like i used to. do cheerish ur "zaman" poly bro (poly life) :)

those were the times...:smile:

aniway, back to ur qn...yurp, might wanna to upgrade when i get posted out to division bro...

wanna try bigger street fighter than our already powerful zeck.

but such pain to part with the bike after all i did to it. haiz...

i do hope and wish to get to meet all the zeck kakis with my zeck before

selling it off....:(

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

:cheeky: Im doing great bro. just hadnt had the time to miggle

in the forum like i used to. do cheerish ur "zaman" poly bro (poly life) :)

those were the times...:smile:

aniway, back to ur qn...yurp, might wanna to upgrade when i get posted out to division bro...

wanna try bigger street fighter than our already powerful zeck.

but such pain to part with the bike after all i did to it. haiz...

i do hope and wish to get to meet all the zeck kakis with my zeck before

selling it off....:(

True about the poly life...

I'm doing my attachment now, just 2 more weeks to becoming a student again...

Some how i can't wait for it to happen....

Changing to bigger street fighter???

Getting a super 4 i guess???

Remember if u're willing to trade some of ur parts let me be ur 1st customer k???

Gonna hit the sack now...

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Take care bro...

Hope to see u around...

Ride safe...

"My Ride, My Pride"

Not smooth???

hmmm...

Thanks ODD...

Usually once we change to a new sprocket and chain it'll be smooth as silk...

Well maybe u change to different size sprocket???

Maybe u previously ur're using a thinner chain and now ure using a heavy duty chain???

If u wanna share a bit more info...

Cose this is the 1st time i hear of such a comment...

But i've yet to learn loads more about our bike...

P.S.

I've just change my chain today and there aint gonna be any complains from me...

think so too. last time chain thinner. size sprocket i used the same size as previous.

anyway max tyre pressure how much? i put in 215 then try 220, cos i just fitted box and like heavy and 'lembek' ah my tayar.

hehe. don't be sad bro.. i think everybody sleep already..

hmmm.. about ur chain & sprockets, I think u must warm it up first..

u ride about 15mins or so..

then u stop, clean & lubricate ur chain (use a special spray for chain eg. Maxima Chain Wax etc.)

then u ride as per normal..

It will get smoother..

Just my 2cents knowledge..

Gdluck ! :thumb:

tats $20 per bottle isit? or less or more ar? saw one at the shop but forgot to ask. anyway other than that can use wat cheaper alternative?

oh yea think all sleep da. i also goin slp. heh.

Guest }VIRUS{
bro, the white tape u mentioned, where can I find it?

My petrol sometimes leaking from the fuel cap too.

Now my tank like "dirty"... :faint:

u can go to any hardware shop or any shop selling hardwares.

shops selling pvc pipes(not exhaust pipes uh).

this kind of shops shud be selling.

the 2 pix i've attached is for ur ref.

juz go to the shop say u wanna buy white tape for piping.

it shud cost not more den 7ty cents.

Wh.jpg

Whi.jpg

wakakaka... mr hanatek, even if u call ur whole battalion dwn oso no use ar..

later all kecik2 lyke u sia.. a-an 1 person is equivalent to 3 of u ordy.. plus us abg2 sumore, u sure or nt cn win?? :cheeky:

aisehman..

aggressive seh..

i may be small..

but hell do i sting..

altho heart kinda pain la read dat hahaha..

i small small chilli padi (kecik2 cili padi)

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

Shy close eyes lah..like me also..see abg hanatek alahai malu..close eyes bawak motor je uh..

malu tap mau (shy but want)

hahaaha

act shy oni..

u and an both the same

wahhaha

Its gonna be Legendary!

u can go to any hardware shop or any shop selling hardwares.

shops selling pvc pipes(not exhaust pipes uh).

this kind of shops shud be selling.

the 2 pix i've attached is for ur ref.

juz go to the shop say u wanna buy white tape for piping.

it shud cost not more den 7ty cents.

can dat tape be used at my tank cap?

i cant pump full tank coz later sure leak frm tank cap..

tot i wanna get a rubber ring-lyke thingy but i dunno where to start..

is it possible to use it for the tank cap?

Its gonna be Legendary!

can dat tape be used at my tank cap?

i cant pump full tank coz later sure leak frm tank cap..

tot i wanna get a rubber ring-lyke thingy but i dunno where to start..

is it possible to use it for the tank cap?

tarok je surat khabar. ape heran. haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

tarok je surat khabar. ape heran. haha.

sadly dat wont work..

if 2 layers of plastic still leak..

newspaper dun stand a chance..

Its gonna be Legendary!

sadly dat wont work..

if 2 layers of plastic still leak..

newspaper dun stand a chance..

Maybe you apply old cloth first before applying the white tape. Old cloth mean you old underwear or what... Wah kha kha kha kha kha!!!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky: Change a new tank lah, your $1500 project is coming up what... Why i call you never answer, chage you character already???? HAVE YOU MADE YOU PASSPORT??????:angry: :angry:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Boy, what so handal in you???? Change nick & also change perangai already. Call dun't want to answer, promised want to make passport never make... Haiz, human chage so fast, kinda disappointed..

Lek Ah Bro An, Why Do You Sound So Upset Bro...... Chill....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

6 April 2008

(The 5th RXZ Outing)

1. Dk (98872574) *CONFIRM*

2. MaverickRD (96493786) *CONFIRM*

3. Syamitomo (91878167) *CONFIRM*

4. Supervivid (90266674) *CONFIRM*

5. Supervivid's friend (90054107) *CONFIRM*

6. A-An 07 (94247486) *CONFIRM*

7. Pendek (81576212) *CONFIRM*

8. Hanatek *pending 4 passport*

9. mRwHo *pending on approval from wife*

10.CHIN (91871138) *CONFIRM*

>>>RXZ Clan Dead Line is 01-APRIL-2008 (TUESDAY)

**Please include you hp no once you've confirm, it for easy reference for the main organizer..

MOTO CULTURE WILL BE FOLLOWING TO COVER OUR JOURNEY

**Note

>**There Would Be a Small Meeting For the Z Clan on 5th April**

> There will be refueling stops.

> Total distance covered To & Fro is about 200km

> The more the people going the better

> There’ll be a short briefing before the trip at GP Esso.

Thanks...Y)

**Please include you hp no once you've confirm, it for easy reference for the main organizer..

**Note

Thanks...

Lek Ah Bro An, Why Do You Sound So Upset Bro...... Chill....

Nolah bro, Mr Handal will now what to do.... This is his promise, kah kha kha kha!!!!!!

6 April 2008

(The 5th RXZ Outing)

1. Dk (98872574) *CONFIRM*

2. MaverickRD (96493786) *CONFIRM*

3. Syamitomo (91878167) *CONFIRM*

4. Supervivid (90266674) *CONFIRM*

5. Supervivid's friend (90054107) *CONFIRM*

6. A-An 07 (94247486) *CONFIRM*

7. Pendek (81576212) *CONFIRM*

8. Hanatek *pending 4 passport*

9. mRwHo *pending on approval from wife*

10.CHIN (91871138) *CONFIRM*

>>>RXZ Clan Dead Line is 01-APRIL-2008 (TUESDAY)

**Note

Thanks...Y)

**Note

Thanks...

Bravo bravo bravo, Chin is going WO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!