HEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.... APEKS AND NYONYAS......

bROS... AFTER I HAD RESTORED MY THIS CURRENT RXZ SUDDENLY I GOT AN APEK APPROACHED ME LAST NIGHT LAH... HE WANT TO BUY MY Z COZ OF THE NUMBER.....

SHOULD I SELL AND LOOK FOR OTHER ONE? WHAT SAY YOU? HUH AN/DK/MAVE?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

WHA KHA KHA KHA KHA, i think cos of that the Givi manufacturer support the interest specially for Apekz & Nyonyas!!!!!! For we the young ones, no chance to get close with the love ones:cry: It all cos of them that we have difficulty nowdays. Hmmmm, hard game man!!!!:faint: Hehehe, what a topic bout adjustable bracket. Didn't noe can go this far. Kha kha kha kha kha!!!!!!!!!

hahaha. talking bout apeks, i always kene 'eat' by apeks on rxk, rxz, vespas. :(

Boy, what so handal in you???? Change nick & also change perangai already. Call dun't want to answer, promised want to make passport never make... Haiz, human chage so fast, kinda disappointed..

bro relek..

i've been extremely bz la these few daes..

money oredy have..

its juz the tyme..

i dun have dat luxury..

i now oso juz came back

30 hrs of no slp..

25 hrs of work..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

bros i am unable to join u guys again for the kukup trip, cant take the days off due to some orientation training to a new staffs.

Handal,passport babe...... no pass port no trip bro..

Virus, i think you need me to fore seen the en - tapement of the tank cap... ler.Cause cant be need to be retaping a few time..

tyme is all i need..

tmr i working 8am-6pm..

ica close oredy

haiz

Its gonna be Legendary!

Oh really, are you very sure this incident really take place and did the apek provide you the corect details bout this link???? :faint: If it is fo real, i'm also worried althought my tank is working fine. Aniwae, thanks for sharing this info. Hope the rest will have a gud lesson from there especially Mr Handal (he's always having this problem lately)

aim me only eh..

yeah thx virus..

u sharing dat with us will at least keep us aware..

afterall prevention is better den cure..

keep our awareness at its peak guys! :thumb:

Its gonna be Legendary!

:cheers: hi, gd morning all..im veri NEW here..been readin at diz forum..btw im ridin RXZ to..so hope to get help,n i rili mean alot of help from u pros here..:cool:

Anw i m juz wonderin..got lots to ask actuali..my RXZ is rili a scrap now..almoz evri mth send workshop..juz bin ridin for 3mths..it was oreadi a scrap wen i got it, got cheated sumhow..wun elaborate..its FE plate btw..wat can i do to my bike/get for my bike wif S$600..JB or singapore?dis is some of the probs..

1.engine seems to hav prob

2.my bike is heavy on one side

3.ders a funi sound wen im ridin

4.doesnt hav pick up

5.wen i ride at 100km doesnt fil lyk it (seems like 80km)

6.alwaes nid to tighten my chain almoz evriweek

7.tried goin 120km n alot of smoke,burnin smell came out from exhaust

8.cant start my bike easily

9.warm up takes more than 15mins sometimes

10.sometimes ders leaking at the bottom (not sure from wer)

Plz help me out..veri desperate to noe..n if possible break down for me the pricin as well..

N i wud lyk to noe too,hav anione seen RXZ wif digital speedometer?hw much?advantage n disadvantage?

TANX in advance,will appreacite any kind soul hu can ans my quiries..

welcome to the clan bro!

hmm

to be totally honest..

we share almost the same problems..

juz dat i've been riding my bike for 6mths now..

only my chain quite ok..

and my guess is dat ur swing arm isn't gd dats y chain oways loose..

how long ago have u sent for full servicing?

Its gonna be Legendary!

if todae nvr go, no chance ordy to get passport.. sat n sun no processing of passport..

relax..

the passport will be rdy in 3 working daes..

aniwae dk..

at ur place

the passport thingy open wat tyme?

and wat tyme it closes?

Its gonna be Legendary!

hey mr. who..

by any chance r u working at teck whye canadian?

seems lyke i've seen ur bike somewhere there..

sori if this is a mistaken identity

Its gonna be Legendary!

hehheheeh no lah... i am staying at Bt Panjang thou but the avatar i have now is my ex rxz RIP already.... Current one is also white but original paint work...

running in still... macam kura kura at 100 km/phr..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Guest }VIRUS{

juz to share sumting i just bot 2day at rowell rd.

$16sgd for a rxz rectifier.(cheap?expenis?accptable?)

2molo going to get batt.

dry cell selling at $14sgd

wet cell also $14sgd

checked wid LAB batt wet cell selling at $18sgd dry cell at $22sgd

durecell never sell.

btw LAB oso selling the same brand as the shop at rowell rd.

i also saw LAB salesman at the shop.

will post the add here when i note it down 2morrow for my batt change.

P.S: installation not included.self-service uh.

bROS... AFTER I HAD RESTORED MY THIS CURRENT RXZ SUDDENLY I GOT AN APEK APPROACHED ME LAST NIGHT LAH... HE WANT TO BUY MY Z COZ OF THE NUMBER.....

mmm..apek wan to buy ur z?? cn u gv me ur plate num? i wan to buy 4d ar,hahaha

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
relax..

the passport will be rdy in 3 working daes..

aniwae dk..

at ur place

the passport thingy open wat tyme?

and wat tyme it closes?

Mr handal,fyi 3 werkin days its only direct to ica building macha,if u go thru shop,it tk 7 days..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Guest }VIRUS{

any recommendation where to get tyres cheap?

yattz u say abt perillis tyre the other day is it gd?

where can get?

how much?

nid to change my rims as well prefers spoked rims.

ahboi jb quoted ride it rims cost RM300+ a pair including hubs n spokes.

he also quoted pop domino @ RM200+ a pair inclusive of hubs n spokes.

anybody got lobangs for cheaper rims?

halu ppl..

got a few ques need to ask lahh..

how much isit to change clutch plate for rxz arh?

my mech quoted me $65...

and also..

what is the effect of decarbonising ur pipe?

and how much isit to decarbonise ur pipe?

6 April 2008

(The 5th RXZ Outing)

1. Dk (98872574) *CONFIRM*

2. MaverickRD (96493786) *CONFIRM*

3. Syamitomo (91878167) *CONFIRM*

4. Supervivid (90266674) *CONFIRM*

5. Supervivid's friend (90054107) *CONFIRM*

6. A-An 07 (94247486) *CONFIRM*

7. Pendek (81576212) *CONFIRM*

8. chin_0078 (91871138) *CONFIRM*

9. Handal *pending 4 passport*

:angel: :angel: >>>RXZ Clan Dead Line is 01-APRIL-2008, 1400(TUESDAY) :angel:

**Please include you hp no once you've confirm, it for easy reference for the main organizer..

...I'll pm the Organizer and our Lead bike our particulars once we reach the deadline...

:lovestruck::lovestruck:MOTO CULTURE WILL BE FOLLOWING TO COVER OUR JOURNEY:lovestruck::lovestruck:

**Note

>**There Would Be a Small Meeting For the Z Clan on 5th April** Most likely near DK's area (TBC)

> There will be refueling stops.

> Total distance covered To & Fro is about 200km

> The more the people going the better

> There’ll be a short briefing before the trip at GP Esso.

Thanks...

Please give me a call to confirm the meeting place. I will be busy this week with work, so won't be online for a while.

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

halu ppl..

my mech quoted me $65...

and also..

I changed mine for $60 including new engine oil at the shop beside Kallang Cycle.

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

Mr handal,fyi 3 werkin days its only direct to ica building macha,if u go thru shop,it tk 7 days..

ok den..

tdae i head down to ica building..

so when the dae comes..

i'll already have my passport

Its gonna be Legendary!

i'm late for work..

dang!

check y'all later!

Its gonna be Legendary!

halu ppl..

my mech quoted me $65...

and also..

To answer your question i've did some R&D...

So here's your options...

hmmm so ex ah 85?? well my agent quote me $21 for 6piece just the clutch plates excluding the metal spacer.. the spacer will be$5.50 each..

our bike requires 5 of the metal spacer..

all the price are does not include installation as they are just authorized stockist in genuine parts and accessories..

direct, so its cheaper, included if u can fix yourself lah.. :)

Original Genuine YAMAHA Parts and Accessories price w/o installation =

(21X6) + (5.50X5) = $153.5

Well the MAJOR price difference is that it comes direct from the source with chop YAMAHA 'Made In Japan'....

So anything less than that is still reasonable but no harm asking around...

Will give u more choices and variety, a benefit to u...

Well for decarbonizing pipe is to clear the carbon build up in your pipe...

Giving you better delivery and response...

Other than that i'm not pretty sure...

Please do correct me guys, should there be anything...

Hope u could see the picture much more clearly...

Peace...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Well, from my point of view.

Since you've just RESTORED* your RXZ.

I would say No...

:cool: :cool: :cool:

But then again it depends to you.

If u have another transport to roam around freely with minimum hassle.

ANd i guess the main thing for me is "How much is the Apek willing to pay for ur RESTORED* Zeak"

RESTORED*- Key Selling Point

hahaha....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

THis is just my point of view...

No offence bro...

Just here willing to help out...

Ride safe bro...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

helo fellow z-kers... whats the largest size tyres u can fit on z front and rear??

my honda sp giving me heat problems and my frens are suggesting that i sell my SP away and i tot of getting rxz... easier for my fiance to pillion and of cos servicing is cheap if done at jb.

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

FE plate btw..wat can i do to my bike/get for my bike wif S$600..JB or singapore?dis is some of the probs..

These are the POSSIBLE things i brainstorm about your bike problems from your post...

Hope the others could chip in also as i'm still learning too...

1.engine seems to hav prob - further elaborate if possible..

2.my bike is heavy on one side - Box?? Uneven tyres??? Slanted handle bar???

3.ders a funi sound wen im ridin - Where is it coming from, disc break, drum break, main engine, engine block, chain???

4.doesnt hav pick up - pipe chocked, wrong setting, wrong sprocket size for rims size.

5.wen i ride at 100km doesnt fil lyk it (seems like 80km) - what bike were u riding previously???

6.alwaes nid to tighten my chain almoz evriweek - Normal wear and tear of chain, dont think its the swing arm.

It shows that u either pillion ppl or carry heavy goods often or play high acceleration.

7.tried goin 120km n alot of smoke,burnin smell came out from exhaust - again most likely wrong setting.

8.cant start my bike easily - setting again

9.warm up takes more than 15mins sometimes - could u further elaborate??

10.sometimes ders leaking at the bottom (not sure from wer) - check the bottom of ur engine for leaking of Engine oil, carb overflow (usually u cant start ur bike then)

From my view $600SGD could be enough to settal everything in JB.

Not too sure abt SGP, have a feeling u could only get 1/2 ur prob solved.

Peace..

"My Ride, My Pride"

hahaha..... good day bros, he actually offers me 1888 for the bike.... he say some thing bout it... tempting though but i have decided not to sell to him coz COE finishing soon... don want kena curse by the ah pek later ..... hu knows.... any way bike still running in and need more attention .... TLC..... tender loving care..

Oh yes i do have a few more bikes with me bro.. hehe

once this Z is done i am restoring another one... maybe 350 tong...

MR WHO SAYS;

Nolah bro, don't say like that. I just felt that she is really the icon in our clan. Chinese girl summore ride RXZ. Tell me as a malay who is not pround?????:) Aniwei, jus hoping that her presence for the Kukop trip will encourage the rest to go. She is just a girl, yet she is so commited to out clan gathering & outing. So guys, take her as an ICON in this CLAN, if she can why the rest can't????:thumb:

I agree wif u Aan... The only Chinese female Zecker! Proud to hav her riding among us Malay guys.... Heh heh... :cheeky: Now her bike gangster already, better be careful ladies.....

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Now you noe right why i jet up my rear suspension??? Now bring down already but, my seat coating is slippery type so cannot escape. It is proven my fren, hehehehehe:thumb:

Potong seat, jet up rear suspension add in footrest tarok bracket.

Fuh mesti seret punye.

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/7430/img0399ya5.jpg

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif