alahai manjanyer kau..hehe..step tanya jer..semua rider sini ok punya..hehe

hey i dun understand..... hahahahaha

wat up bro, whr have u been?

go umrah izzit? hehehehe

join lah bros..... tapi kita meet kat mrt station dulu pasal daddy yankee lom tahu location kwang kwang kwang... so kita aka standby for further instructions ler..... hehehehhe jangan marah ler...

TRANSLATION'

(join us bros.... but we will be meeting at the mrt station first as our daddy yankeee(fiesta) have not received the locaion as yet..... kwang kwang kwang... so we just standby at the train station ...)

yalah nw sg got alot of mrt stations so must wait for df to choose

which mrt station to meet up. hehehehehe

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
  • Replies 29.7k

I was think of doing that also, would be a bit easier to escape any speed trap cose they'll only see ur face only cose ur plate would be parallel to the road...

But then again it would be much easier to get bent or fall off should we hit any thing head on...

I got my panther mudguard at Lim Ah Boy...

Should be lesser than $20...

(Not confirm as bought my front mudguard a yaer ago)

i want to make it more decent, like uncle2.

anyway wats panther guard?

go to the shop before ah boi..... will add in cushion for you for the prise of 25-35 i think

there can change cushion as well? mine like old and smelly.

peeps.. japan z with the old type pre-catalyzer exhaust still aound?? iam thinking of seling my sp and getting a z for transport....

any performance diff between the jap pipe and the non-jap pipe?

ey where to get those front mudguard ah?? coz mine is simply the ugliest rxz u can ever see on the road :cheeky:

hmmmmm........ey who u referring to?

if it me, dat front mudguard it ori stock but it was trim to make it short n thin

at e side.

hehehheheheh panther mud guard also neba see before.... hehehehe indeed the barang2 becoming more and more scarce..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

there can change cushion as well? mine like old and smelly.

any performance diff between the jap pipe and the non-jap pipe?

change cushion at 219 shop, quite gd workmanship.

pipe diff, only the sound:angel:

the panther mudguard u guyz juz click my nick den u can see e panther.

sorry i dun noe to upload thru here. bodoh siak aku.....

oh. now i know, but why called panther eh?

change cushion at 219 shop, quite gd workmanship.

pipe diff, only the sound:angel:

ya, i like the sound ar, but where can change ar? and how much? just asking ar, not necesary yet. haha.

oh. now i know, but why called panther eh?

dis panther is a bike model it call suzuki txr150 gamma panther if im not wrong. use to ride it long time ago early 90's.

hahahaha i remember those days when basically all my z frens want it.... heheheh yup suzuki 150 gamma .... best pick up machine...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

huh! u saw my helmet b4 meh?? we nvr meet each other wat,hw cm u knw bout my helmet? anyway a lot of my sticker helmet i do myself,so frm far look nice bt if look near HANCOS!

Relek uh. Saw a glimpse of the white helmet u wear for the kukup trip. Anything just pm me the pic. takyah tarok besar2 kat sini haha..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

heheheheheheh hmmmm how bout we display our helmet here??

MR WHO SAYS;

ya, i like the sound ar, but where can change ar? and how much? just asking ar, not necesary yet. haha.

price dpends on condition.

can change at bike shop.

for me i am lazy to search, so i will go bike shop ask for the pipe:angel:

hmmm if i am not mistaken just change fiber and the muffler about 20

MR WHO SAYS;

hmmm if i am not mistaken just change fiber and the muffler about 20

he wanna change the pipe bro

weee wee... wat pipe is he using? currently? the old type model or new one?

MR WHO SAYS;

Sorry abit late in posting up the pics taken frm the Kukup trip...

Image200.jpg

Image201.jpg

Image212.jpg

Sori but tis is all I hav, the rest are all craps...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

should be 3BS pipe

hehehe ok lah bros..... i am goin to changi for nasi lemak wif wife...... supper!!!

anyone want to join? if not good night and see u guys tomolo la!!

MR WHO SAYS;

bkn bodoh..kurang pandai..:cheeky:

*not stupid but yet not clever*..:cheeky:

may i join u guyz?

crazy! of coz CAN lah:angry: ..all z clan may joining ya..:angel:

yalah nw sg got alot of mrt stations so must wait for df to choose

which mrt station to meet up. hehehehehe

cn..no prob..:thumb:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
am i invited?

when is it n where?

mmmm...cn i check w cubs members 1st?? i cnt decide anyhow mah..its not my picnic event..:)

Relek uh. Saw a glimpse of the white helmet u wear for the kukup trip. Anything just pm me the pic. takyah tarok besar2 kat sini haha..

oic..anyway nahhh..i myself dont wan to post my helmet pic here..probably if ARAI/SHOEI will do.:cool:

interested,pls put ur name below n contact num.

will b finalised or comfirm on 25.04.08 (friday)..

1.daddy fiesta / 98872574

2.boi_rxz

3.maverickRD / 96493786

skyKechique / 91484872

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

he wanna change the pipe bro

should be 3BS pipe

yup. using 3bs, thought of changing to the jap one, cos look cool ah, hahaha. but i like the sound more.