harloo fellow rxz-sters..

sorie lah im rather new to this..

just wanna ask some ques..

recently my fren gimme some fibre..

he said dat he bought it wrongly..

he bought it during the time he still riding rxz..

its the fibre meant for big bikes..

he claimed that if i use that fibre with the normal rxz fibre..

it can improve the bike performance..

is it true?

coz from wat i noee...

fibre is to reduce the noise of the bike..

and will putting in this fibre harm my bike?

Hey bro...

Nice to see u here....

hahaha...

I'm guessing the fiber ur fwen gave u is white in color...

Rite???

(i've nv seen any big bikes change their fiber)...

Our Zeak only needs the "Yellow" fiber... That would be good enough....

o_O o_O o_O

I dont think there would be much difference in performance if u use the "yellow" fiber, "white" fiber, "no" fiber or "no" Exhaust...

From my view, the fiber is there to make the sound produce more packed(mampat) and abit softer...

Never thought of it....

Why the Japanese added this fiber in the exhaust....

They are one crazy but Brilliant ppl on earth...

hahahaha....

no offence to any japanese...

Peace....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

yo alll how are my beruks here doing..... hehehehe

anyway RXZ works better without the exhaust.... muahahaha

hai zek... your rxz fbb kind of familiar lah.... ]:)

ada kita dipanggil beruk. :faint:

hai gang..sorry ya been missing..so bz w werk n send my doter to hosp again n again,oredy 2 weeks haven recovered..haiz..

bro, hope ur doter recover soon. :thumb:

Hey bro...

Nice to see u here....

hahaha...

I'm guessing the fiber ur fwen gave u is white in color...

Rite???

(i've nv seen any big bikes change their fiber)...

Our Zeak only needs the "Yellow" fiber... That would be good enough....

o_O o_O o_O

I dont think there would be much difference in performance if u use the "yellow" fiber, "white" fiber, "no" fiber or "no" Exhaust...

From my view, the fiber is there to make the sound produce more packed(mampat) and abit softer...

eh, so what if we add other color fibre inside other than yellow?

and wat diff is the color other than the color?

ANYWAY, you all know the screw at the metal plate connecting to the rack for the box, allen key wat size ar? cos i dont have allen key, wanna go check out (or ask from frens), but dono wat size.

I think i'll be visiting Hakim with my sister. But if she's busy maybe i'll join you guys.

As for the tyres, i'm currently using tt900 thailand 80/80 one. But like licin ah. Got the tt900 japan one but never tried before. Somemore i have a big built then i would like to try a wider tyre. what size u guys recommend? My rim is the q bee 3 spoke one size 17 i guess.

haha...finally da start of da weekend 4 me... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

as 4 da tyres, assuming u r da same size as me, in usin 100/90 dunlop arrowmax..quite ok..

if u r wondering how big i am, look at pics uploaded by bro maverickRD during outing wif da cubs at ECP..i'm da one who got pillion..

if u wanna use bigger tyres, i've seen ppl bigger than me using 120\70 tyres..

if u r usin 17"rims, den gd ah..easier 2 find tyres..more choices..

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

harloo fellow rxz-sters..

sorie lah im rather new to this..

just wanna ask some ques..

recently my fren gimme some fibre..

he said dat he bought it wrongly..

he bought it during the time he still riding rxz..

its the fibre meant for big bikes..

he claimed that if i use that fibre with the normal rxz fibre..

it can improve the bike performance..

is it true?

coz from wat i noee...

fibre is to reduce the noise of the bike..

and will putting in this fibre harm my bike?

no harm bro..i'm usin it myself..

da diff btwn yellow n white fibres is tat da white one is more compact(mampat) than da yellow one..

no diff in power..

u can get da white one frm LAB for $10..

da brand is MFizz if nt wrong...

for $10, u can change fibre up 2 4 times.. :thumb:

so can save money n hassle of goin down 2 bike shop 2 buy everytime u wanna change new one..

but i can do it 2 times only..share wif my bro ah..:dot:

hai gang..sorry ya been missing..so bz w werk n send my doter to hosp again n again,oredy 2 weeks haven recovered..haiz..

best wishes frm me n my gf bro..

hope ur cute doter make a full n speedy recovery.. :thumb: :thumb:

speedy like da daddy when he ride his zeck... :angel:

Dearest clan members, as I'll b ORDing on 30th May, I'm nw currently DESPERATELY looking 4 a job... :cry:

been looking n sending resumes since feb but no replies yet... :cry:

mayb coz i got only 'O' level ah.... :faint:

willing 2 do anything.. :thumb:

if da job need class 3 license also can coz i'll b getting it very soon..(insyallah)

promise 2 werk hard.. :angel:

so if any1 got any 'lobang', feel free 2 pm me or e-mail me at [email protected]...

ur help will b much2 appreciated... :thumb:

Dearest clan members, as I'll b ORDing on 30th May, I'm nw currently DESPERATELY looking 4 a job... :cry:

been looking n sending resumes since feb but no replies yet... :cry:

mayb coz i got only 'O' level ah.... :faint:

willing 2 do anything.. :thumb:

if da job need class 3 license also can coz i'll b getting it very soon..(insyallah)

promise 2 werk hard.. :angel:

so if any1 got any 'lobang', feel free 2 pm me or e-mail me at [email protected]...

ur help will b much2 appreciated... :thumb:

bro. dont mind part time? but u can OT like hell and the work mon to fri. if hard working can earn 600-700 each 2 weeks. cos ill goin NS soon, u can take over my place.

if u want full time despatch job i also got lobang.

oh ya class 3 also i have lobang. drive van. :)

haha...finally da start of da weekend 4 me... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

as 4 da tyres, assuming u r da same size as me, in usin 100/90 dunlop arrowmax..quite ok..

if u r wondering how big i am, look at pics uploaded by bro maverickRD during outing wif da cubs at ECP..i'm da one who got pillion..

if u wanna use bigger tyres, i've seen ppl bigger than me using 120\70 tyres..

if u r usin 17"rims, den gd ah..easier 2 find tyres..more choices..

Hey thanks bro. But i nvr see dunlop arrowmax tyres before? The perfomance as compared with tt900 and battlax how? hmm.. u got any idea where can get cheap and good tyres in singapore?

And guys, as for tomorrow, i tell u guys if i go alright.

As for the fibre thing, ppl got tell me to wrap the fibre around the metal very tightly with a binding wire. They say the more packed the better because it will slightly increase performance and the sound is nicer. However, i never tried before. One day will try. U guys try also ah.

Hey thanks bro. But i nvr see dunlop arrowmax tyres before? The perfomance as compared with tt900 and battlax how? hmm.. u got any idea where can get cheap and good tyres in singapore?

And guys, as for tomorrow, i tell u guys if i go alright.

dunno bout da performance if u compare wif battlax but its much better than TT900...

what's happenin tmr..?? :giddy:

hahahahaha dino!! your email address is very the funni lah muahahahaha LOM SUNAT!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

wahh...

thanks for the repliess...

so not much diff in performance except for the sound lahh..

hahah..

my bike still virgin lahh..

all stockk...

havent do up much yet..

best wishes frm me n my gf bro..

hope ur cute doter make a full n speedy recovery.. :thumb: :thumb:

speedy like da daddy when he ride his zeck... :angel:

thanks bro..

'speedy like da daddy when he ride his zeck'?? haha don make me laugh!!! my bike standard bro...:cool:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hahahahaha dino!! your email address is very the funni lah muahahahaha LOM SUNAT!!

at tat point of time, when registering da mail, i dunno wat 2 use ah..

my frens use alot of funny2 ones tat u can't imagine..

one guy even use 'progoalbersiri'..

basically it means tat he's a striker tat scores at every soccer match..

but if u 'sala faham'......

u do da thinking k...:thumb:

I think chipndale going to visit hakim at CGH. After that we have some ice-breaking session i guess. afterall, i'm new to this forum.

i tot da ice breaking session is next wk rite...???

hahaha sounds like perogol berseris adelah.... ( serial rapist)

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

tats y...but my mail got no meaning behind it...mayb itz juz simple n easy 2 remember... :thumb:

hahaha. rapist step striker score goal byk je. :angel:

i tot da ice breaking session is next wk rite...???

eh yala. tot on the 10th.

eh guys, wat 2t u all use ar? currently using spc alpha. quite smooth but after 2 weeks +/- like sluggish ar. used mobil extra and esso pace ok2 only. shell vsx teruk. but i like spc one the smell nice. haha.

dont need to be fully synth ah cos i usually ride 80-90 on eways. if rushing then 100-110. but very seldom ah. i always ride slow one.

eh yala. tot on the 10th.

tats wat i tot 2..hope 2 c u nxt wk...

Basic RXZ Info

Petrol Tank Capacity- 13 litres

Dry Weight- 106KG

Battery- 12V 35W/30W

NGK B8ES/BR8ES/BR9ES

2T engine oil, buy what u can afford, as long bike got 2T can already.

Tire Pressure- Front 185kPa Rear 215kPa (For 18" spoke Rims)

Distance better

Front 200kpa Rear 225kpa (For 17" alloy sport Rims)

Cornering better

****tire pressure varies depending on riding condition****no right or wrong

Tires:

TT900GP gd for distance, BT39 gd for cornering, TT900 not so lasting as TT900GP.

Pilot sporty front 90/80, rear 100/80, dry weather very gd, wet weather when lane splitting abit unstable.

Wears off super fast

Tires Size u choose yourself.

eh guys, wat 2t u all use ar? currently using spc alpha. quite smooth but after 2 weeks +/- like sluggish ar. used mobil extra and esso pace ok2 only. shell vsx teruk. but i like spc one the smell nice. haha.

dont need to be fully synth ah cos i usually ride 80-90 on eways. if rushing then 100-110. but very seldom ah. i always ride slow one.

U can try the putoline strawberry. Smells really nice. Your pipe will really smell nice. I tried before. You can buy this from Ah Boy. I think it cost only $6-8 for a 1 litre bottle.

If u want your bike performance to be smooth u can try to mix the lower grade 2t with a higher grade one. Like mixing the putoline strawberry with castrol R2. Can try ah.

For me, i prefer the fully synthetic 2T but when my cash run low, i would buy the lower grade 2T but i will increase the 2T setting a bit more.