• Replies 29.7k

no la bro..i juz put diz solution into my tank 2 sum sort clean up my engine..

my bro oso got same prob when he added da same solution..

now my bike's smoke getting lesser n lesser as i ride..

which means its werking..(at least i hope so... :cheeky: )

i also got this solution, diff one though, from a fren, mercedez benz brand, he say some sort cleans the engine, i put a little sometime when i top up my tank, feels no diff tho. haha.

Hello :)

@ Izammo

Please be aware with the spark plug - you can NOT use "any that fits". Wrong spark plug can damage engine (burn hole into piston!) or can die quickly. It depends on the temperature, that's why they have so many different spark plugs.

Also it depends if your Z is stock or got some modification for more power, bigger carb, different exhaust, ported block etc.

Stock *i believe* NGG B8-ES or BR8-ES. Please consult a mechanic, don't trust in me because, as i said, depends from bike to bike.

Just don't take "anyone that fits" because they all fit and only one is right.

@ A-AN 07

I fitted the rack already, quite some work because of mine dodgy bent frame.... but looks nice now :) I sent you pic by e-mail, check if you have time :)

@All

I'm looking for a second-hand set of left and right side fairing, tail fairing, tail light complete and all required brackets, either old "Japan type" RXZ or newer "Catalyzer type", any with indicators INTEGRATED IN TAIL LIGHT. I asked the guy who advertised a couple of pages back for his garage sale but he never reply to me. I live in THAILAND but i always pay what i order, please ask A-AN 07 for confirmation. Can pay by PayPal only! (my bank don't overseas TT and got burned sending cash - never received my order, GRRR!)

Best regards......

Thanh

Yes bro, i have view it on my mail. Gud outcome there. Please be reminded that i may not able to grant you any wish cos will be very BZ with my special day ahead:thumb: Will try my very best to fulfill your need in future. The guy you mentioned is Blade Trinity. Why not PM him, mean while you can ask him to the delivery. Bout the payment wise, got to check any of his friend own a pay pal??? Just my idea only.:p

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

hi all..i wud lyk to apologise if i wun be loggin in for quite sumtym..i will be back conductin my camp for schools as an instructor,so gona be away for awhile..im cumin back on 29may..so hope to hear from u guys soon..n hope der wil be n upcomin outin dat i can look forward to wen im back..so see ya!! :p

ok..tk care errr boy/gal...:giddy: anything will update u a...

heheheheheheh... neslo, still have DK..... hehehe muahahaha hey you guys very quiet eh nowadays, plan for kopi sessions also no haf respond....

so teruk lah u all.... then later become only RXZPC CLAN lah... all behind pc and talk no need meet outside...hehehehe right DK??

kekekekeeeke rxz pc clan uh??? haus!! well i cnt say anything lah bro... but i try my best to do outing or gathering even tho sm of us very bz (including myself)..:thumb:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

mr who...y not we planning fishing like wat u mention dat day..?? hahahaha but i nvr mancing b4..plan 1 find day lar so the rest mayb cn turn up..

@ Izammo

Please be aware with the spark plug - you can NOT use "any that fits". Wrong spark plug can damage engine (burn hole into piston!) or can die quickly. It depends on the temperature, that's why they have so many different spark plugs.

Also it depends if your Z is stock or got some modification for more power, bigger carb, different exhaust, ported block etc.

Stock *i believe* NGG B8-ES or BR8-ES. Please consult a mechanic, don't trust in me because, as i said, depends from bike to bike.

Just don't take "anyone that fits" because they all fit and only one is right.

@ A-AN 07

I fitted the rack already, quite some work because of mine dodgy bent frame.... but looks nice now :) I sent you pic by e-mail, check if you have time :)

@All

I'm looking for a second-hand set of left and right side fairing, tail fairing, tail light complete and all required brackets, either old "Japan type" RXZ or newer "Catalyzer type", any with indicators INTEGRATED IN TAIL LIGHT. I asked the guy who advertised a couple of pages back for his garage sale but he never reply to me. I live in THAILAND but i always pay what i order, please ask A-AN 07 for confirmation. Can pay by PayPal only! (my bank don't overseas TT and got burned sending cash - never received my order, GRRR!)

Best regards......

Thanh

Hmmm... I've got an extra set of jet black left/right side fairing, tail fairing & tail light (all local) and I don't know wat I'm gonna do abt em...... Oh wait, here's a winner!!! Heh heh heh....:faint:

mr who...y not we planning fishing like wat u mention dat day..?? hahahaha but i nvr mancing b4..plan 1 find day lar so the rest mayb cn turn up..

Know wat, me and my group would usually plan out last min on where to go or head to. And usually it'll always work without any hiccups. Maybe we can try out here, just call everybody up should anyone feels like having a talk **** session, arrange a meeting point and every RXZ around the island will just flock there. Hahaha... Confirm kecoh one! Well just my suggestion or rather, sharing how me and my boys work things out...:thumb:

Sadly now the last min thingy is a thing of the past for us since we are either busy wif work/skool or hav other commitments. Which I truly understand...:cry:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Sadly now the last min thingy is a thing of the past for us since we are either busy wif work/skool or hav other commitments. Which I truly understand...:cry:

this is life in SG:(

Hmmm... I've got an extra set of jet black left/right side fairing, tail fairing & tail light (all local) and I don't know wat I'm gonna do abt em...... Oh wait, here's a winner!!! Heh heh heh....:faint:

Heyy :)

"Jet Black" i don't know what exactly that is, but it's some sort of BLACK - which is 100% optimal, as i live in Thailand, here it's illegal to change a vehicle colour - and mine Z is BLACK :)

As long as your tail light includes the indicators (i.e. actual tail light and indicators in one body - not like mine where the indicators stick out left and right) i am interested. Please, let me know how much you want for the complete set, if possible let me see a picture too and, very important, do you have PayPal or know someone who has PayPal? It's my only way to pay.

Please contact me by e-mail - boythanh (at) gmail (dot com), thanks in advance :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Hey Hello Guys.

I got one question to ask. What can cause your engine oil to turn into a white chalky colour? My ****ing engine oil actually turned into that colour. Quite shock when i checked. I long time never change engine oil. Last time i change is Maxima Ultra. I thought use Maxima can tahan longer. But after my bike hard to change gear i realise its time for an oil change.

Any of you tried using Gear Oil instead of 4T? How's the performance ah?

Btw, DF, this friday night or saturday night mau gi lepak tak? friday night mungkin free cannot confirm( all depends on book out timing). Saturday night i think i should be free ah. Hmm in any case, i'll call you alright. Ajak ah siapa2 budak forum lepak jugak ah kalau free.

See you guys.

Hey DF n gang.... :cheeky:

there is a Lan Gaming Outing up on the 1st June...

check out the link...

SBF Cubs Outing Thread

handal.. join ar.. kata nak main CS pe... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

You see, our bike got certain limit for EO level. It could be they exceed the level of EO that is why you got difficulty in changing gear. Or another possiblity your clutch is to near.

Clutch very near encountered by me recently.

EO exceed the requirment level encountered by my friend quite sometimes back.

So, they could be related to this 2 issues or maybe something else that i won't know. Maybe the rest can help????? Many thanks in advance.

alright bro! thanks for the answer.. :thumb:

btw, how do I know dat my clutch is too near?? hehe..

sorry.. i'm still a newbie here..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Guest }VIRUS{
alright bro! thanks for the answer.. :thumb:

btw, how do I know dat my clutch is too near?? hehe..

sorry.. i'm still a newbie here..

if im not wrong u haf to check the free play of ur clutch.if the free play is too much den its too near.if ur free play is little den it fa.try playing wid ur free play to get the best bitting point lah.for me my free play is alot so my clutch is very near.d diff between near n far clutch i dunno so well lah.bt im too used to near clutch.it gives me the feeling like my bike got pick up uh..:cheeky: its juz my personal preferance uh.

to adjust ur free play u can tighten or loosen the screw/knob tat connects ur clutch cable to ur clutch lever.

hope dis helps if its true.:angel:

Btw, DF, this friday night or saturday night mau gi lepak tak? friday night mungkin free cannot confirm( all depends on book out timing). Saturday night i think i should be free ah. Hmm in any case, i'll call you alright. Ajak ah siapa2 budak forum lepak jugak ah kalau free.

fri nite me werking nite shift lah..so no chance at all..bout sat nite i will confirm w u again coz sun mrg i go pasir gudang,c track day..:cool:

Hey Hello Guys.

I got one question to ask. What can cause your engine oil to turn into a white chalky colour? My ****ing engine oil actually turned into that colour. Quite shock when i checked. I long time never change engine oil. Last time i change is Maxima Ultra. I thought use Maxima can tahan longer. But after my bike hard to change gear i realise its time for an oil change.

oil seal broken. i think ah. i forgot wat really causes the milky soya bean color, but i remember one thing need to be changed and i think its the oil seal. pros, can correct me. hehehe.

Hmmm... Maybe should recommend tis "solution" to my colleague. He just trade in his RXZ for a smokey 125Z. Weak in the brain ah!!!

Uh, how much does it cost huh??? Can surely try on my Zs....

nitro 9 is ard $10 (mix wif petrol or 2t), $15 (mix wif engine oil)

da brown bottle is ard $20...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Hey Hello Guys.

See you guys.

i believe water go in liao..

or mayb ur EO so called 'overheated' oreadi...

gear oil ok wat...better than engine oil in my point of view...

since i tried gear oil i nvr change..

now only i use engine oil...coz da motor shop got no gear oil...

but gonna change it very soon...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Guest }VIRUS{

geaR oil n engine oil same uh?wah now den i noe...i tot gear oil for bigger bikes tat uses engine oil + gear oil...wad the diff between gear oil en engine oil???

Hey Hello Guys.

maybe got water inside ur gearbox, go change ur EO.

Gear oil heavier than 4T EO, 4 times heavier, if use gear oil very hard to pick up.

for 2 stroke bikes, use 4T EO better cos feels lighter n as long as got EO inside the bike can liao, one yr no need to change EO also can, provided the EO level is there.

i believe water go in liao..

or mayb ur EO so called 'overheated' oreadi...

gear oil ok wat...better than engine oil in my point of view...

since i tried gear oil i nvr change..

now only i use engine oil...coz da motor shop got no gear oil...

but gonna change it very soon...

gear oil only use for scooters nowadays, then ppl use 4T cos lighter n better pick up, for our bikes, use 4T EO is very gd.

Gear oil too heavy

geaR oil n engine oil same uh?wah now den i noe...i tot gear oil for bigger bikes tat uses engine oil + gear oil...wad the diff between gear oil en engine oil???

gear oil n 4T EO can be used to lubricate our gears, but 4T better pick up.

nowadays seldom got ppl use gear oil.

btw bigger bikes dun use gear oil n they dun mix 4T wif gear oil, better dun ask ur friends about this or u will be a laughing stock, no offence btw.

need certain info on the following things.

hopefully any OT here can help me with the stock

size of:

1)fuel jet

2)air jet

3)front spocket

4)back spocket.

btw to bros out there who helped me out with the last prblm on my cone bearing screw. thanks alot... i got it fixed up for free from the shop.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

need certain info on the following things.

hopefully any OT here can help me with the stock

size of:

1)fuel jet

2)air jet

3)front spocket

4)back spocket.

btw to bros out there who helped me out with the last prblm on my cone bearing screw. thanks alot... i got it fixed up for free from the shop.:thumb:

Dun mentioned bro, we are here to help each other.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Heyy :)

"Jet Black" i don't know what exactly that is, but it's some sort of BLACK - which is 100% optimal, as i live in Thailand, here it's illegal to change a vehicle colour - and mine Z is BLACK :)

As long as your tail light includes the indicators (i.e. actual tail light and indicators in one body - not like mine where the indicators stick out left and right) i am interested. Please, let me know how much you want for the complete set, if possible let me see a picture too and, very important, do you have PayPal or know someone who has PayPal? It's my only way to pay.

Please contact me by e-mail - boythanh (at) gmail (dot com), thanks in advance :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

Hey...

Jet Black is just plain flat black. Haha.. So yeah, don't worry. But not to get u confused, I only hav L/R fairings, tail fairing wif pillion bar & tail light without bracket. Others tat are not mentioned here are of course not for sale since I still need to use tis. I haven't got the time to change to my other sets of fairing yet so I hope u can bear wif me awhile. Once changed I'll inform here. It look somethin like tis if it's wat ur lookin for-Image193.jpg

Image172.jpg

Sorry bout the pics, but tat's the best I can find in my comp to at least show u how the fairings looks like ah...

Oh yeah, I just sign up for PayPal...:thumb:

syamitomo fierce sia,see me on the road WANK WANK me.then before my very eyes he wheelie sia ! lol

Ya rite... And u did a endo at the next traffic light sia!!!:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

if im not wrong u haf to check the free play of ur clutch.if the free play is too much den its too near.if ur free play is little den it fa.try playing wid ur free play to get the best bitting point lah.for me my free play is alot so my clutch is very near.d diff between near n far clutch i dunno so well lah.bt im too used to near clutch.it gives me the feeling like my bike got pick up uh..:cheeky: its juz my personal preferance uh.

to adjust ur free play u can tighten or loosen the screw/knob tat connects ur clutch cable to ur clutch lever.

hope dis helps if its true.:angel:

oryte bro ! thanks a lot for clearing my doubts! :thumb:

i think my clutch is near..

dat's why a bit hard to engage the gear.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Hey...

Jet Black is just plain flat black. Haha.. So yeah, don't worry. But not to get u confused, I only hav L/R fairings, tail fairing wif pillion bar & tail light without bracket. Others tat are not mentioned here are of course not for sale since I still need to use tis. I haven't got the time to change to my other sets of fairing yet so I hope u can bear wif me awhile. Once changed I'll inform here. It look somethin like tis if it's wat ur lookin for-[ATTACH]62461[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]62462[/ATTACH]

Sorry bout the pics, but tat's the best I can find in my comp to at least show u how the fairings looks like ah...

Oh yeah, I just sign up for PayPal...:thumb:

Ya rite... And u did a endo at the next traffic light sia!!!:faint:

Thank you very much for those details, i highly appreciate it. Yes, your items are pretty much 100% exactly what i am looking for, the colour is right too (so i don't have to spray!) and the bracket.... well, there's three possibilities - either your tail light fits on my tail light bracket, OR the bracket for yours (is older "Japan type", yes?) can be bought either here or there, or i can build my own. Either way i'll get that fitted to my bike!

So please, let me know as soon as you are able to sell, tell me your price and your PayPal account and we'll do business. I have bought a number of items from A-An 07 but currently he is extremely busy so i don't want to bother him with this, plus he doesn't have such parts and would need to buy them first.

By the way on mine Z i now have the same rack as you (for the rear box), nice to see it "plays well" with the fairing/taillight set... my problem is the indicators - they stick out left and right and interfer with the rack, i had to set them higher but it looks.... not so good :)

With kind regards......

your Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

fri nite me werking nite shift lah..so no chance at all..bout sat nite i will confirm w u again coz sun mrg i go pasir gudang,c track day..:cool:

eloo bro haus...if wanna go out or wad juz msg me cause now i seldom go to tis forum k..i free afta 10.30 usually