WAT U HIT APEK??? bro serious or not the case?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

WAT U HIT APEK??? bro serious or not the case?

dunno yet...

monday muz go down TP HQ n give statement..

but da ahpek jaywalking..

when he se me coming he juz stay still..

so i peng go by his back...

den when i come nearer, he jump rite in front of my bike..

like he wanna commit suicide like tat...

aft tat KAPIANG....!!!!!!

i lost my 2 front teeth, swollen nose n cuts n bruises on my left side..

my body aches all over sia...

stress giler sei....

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Hello :)

Yeah the wind shield has a negative effect - it's not high enough, now the wind goes over it and hit me right in the face. When i go faster than 100 it's very loud under the helmet.

BUT main effect is there - when it rains (which soon it will every day - damn rain season) my upper body will stay protected from rain.... at least while i'm actually driving, when stand at the traffic light still get wet.

I can't find a stupid rain suit in my size in this entire country!! And tried E-Bay - they don't want to sell to Thailand.

And no, i won't change handlebars or fork on mine Z - it's still a Z :) I actually wanted to make it yellow, the original "Caterpillar" Bulldozer colour, but that was when i found out that changing the vehicle colour is illegal in Thailand. I can change the engine to a 1,000 cc one - no problem, but change colour, illegal. Stupid.

With best regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Yo Guyz!!! Tonite Meet Up For Polishing/ Washing Bike At Block 427 Bukit Panjang Ring Road.....

Time 2030hrs...

so far. nvm lar. haha.

but da ahpek jaywalking..

when he se me coming he juz stay still..

so i peng go by his back...

den when i come nearer, he jump rite in front of my bike..

like he wanna commit suicide like tat...

aft tat KAPIANG....!!!!!!

stress giler sei....

alamak apek slenger. sorry for you bro, but if kena me i also fed up. take care. :)

Hello :)

BUT main effect is there - when it rains (which soon it will every day - damn rain season) my upper body will stay protected from rain.... at least while i'm actually driving, when stand at the traffic light still get wet.

And no, i won't change handlebars or fork on mine Z - it's still a Z :) I actually wanted to make it yellow, the original "Caterpillar" Bulldozer colour, but that was when i found out that changing the vehicle colour is illegal in Thailand. I can change the engine to a 1,000 cc one - no problem, but change colour, illegal. Stupid.

With best regards....

Thanh

maybe u can use the large black garbage bag as a raincoat? haha. just a stupid idea. anyway the rules over at Thai is weird eh. haha.

stress giler sei....

this is super serious, should sue the ah pek, he anyhow sabo wifout thinking

harlo rxzsters..

this newbie got sumore ques...

ytd at esso..

i saw this sTp octane booster..

its stated mainly for cars..

dat one can use on our bike?

got any side effects?

hey guys n gals...

in regards of the convoy..

its a wedding convoy.. :cheeky:

since its a wedding convoy, it will b the first time convoy for the cubs to have a wedding convoy plus oso in conjuction wif the RXZ clans..

the convoy is from Tamp to Pasir Ris n back to Tamp again...

don worry i will bring along a digi cam to get some pics den post it up...

thanks DF

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

harlo rxzsters..

ytd at esso..

got any side effects?

STP octane booster, petrol treatment, gas treatment, fuel system cleaner all can use, use liao more smooth n response, but kinda ex to buy

harlo rxzsters..

ytd at esso..

got any side effects?

Yeah I used in before... Once upon a time b4 oil prices hit sky high... Don't know bout others but I can clearly hear a diff from the sound my pipe give out when I use the thing. Sadly the pipe stop givin those nice sound when the whole 3bs can came off while on AYE and kena "lengek" by some trucks... Hee.... Now no longer using those, STP addictives and (obviously) the pipe...:faint:

STP octane booster, petrol treatment, gas treatment, fuel system cleaner all can use, use liao more smooth n response, but kinda ex to buy

Wat he said....:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

hey guys, i juz recently bought my rxz. abt a month plus old already. hope to learn more abt 2 stroke from u guys..

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

hey guys n gals...

since its a wedding convoy, it will b the first time convoy for the cubs to have a wedding convoy plus oso in conjuction wif the RXZ clans..

thanks DF

i hope i can join this convoy! if i join, it will be my first time! hehe.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

hey guys, i juz recently bought my rxz. abt a month plus old already. hope to learn more abt 2 stroke from u guys..

no problem bro.. juz post any question here & hope most of us can help each other.. i'm also newbie.. juz 2 mths ++ riding my Z.. happy riding! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

HAPPY VESAK DAY EVERYONE!!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

what's the price for this STP octane booster eh? hmm.. btw, petrol prices are soaring high seh! now ess0 8000 is 2.190 per litre! oh my gosh! :cry:

i think i'm switching to 95 in the future..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Hi :)

This one is for Daddy Fiesta, the creator of our Motto!

Best regards....

Thanh

Copy of DSC00964.JPG

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

hey guys n gals...

thanks DF

fancy meeting u at TKC yesterday...

anw as 4 da convoy, i try 2 make it if my bike ok..

u noe wat happen 2 me rite..saw my injuries sumore..

anitin i'll go thru DF..

c u ard bro..ride safe..

welcome to the club bro!!! cn,alot of pro here(excluding me,still have to learn here)..:cheeky: im sure they cn help out.:thumb:

This one is for Daddy Fiesta, the creator of our Motto!

Best regards....

Thanh

thanks many2 bro!!!:cheers:

HAPPY VESAK DAY EVERYONE!!!!

u 2 bro!!!:cool:

what's the price for this STP octane booster eh? hmm.. btw, petrol prices are soaring high seh! now ess0 8000 is 2.190 per litre! oh my gosh!

haha..fyi i always use 92..4 me my bike all standard,so no diff..:)

hope i can join this convoy! if i join, it will be my first time! hehe..

hope u cn join in bro..:cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
what's the price for this STP octane booster eh? hmm.. btw, petrol prices are soaring high seh! now ess0 8000 is 2.190 per litre! oh my gosh! :cry:

wat i saw at esso..

the price is $5 plus..

dats y i tot of trying it..

hahha..

yalah bro..

u oso using esso 8000 arh?

wat i saw at esso..

the price is $5 plus..

dats y i tot of trying it..

hahha..

yalah bro..

u oso using esso 8000 arh?

haha.. yup i'm using esso 8000.. i think must change ah to esso 5000.. pokai sia my money~ :faint:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

bros,my handle shaky when riding more than 40..my friend say my cone bearing loose..whats the prob ar?..estimation how much will it cost to repair?.thanks in advance.

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

bros,my handle shaky when riding more than 40..my friend say my cone bearing loose..whats the prob ar?..estimation how much will it cost to repair?.thanks in advance.

no need to buy 1st..u cn tighten ur cone bearing..if u dnt knw jz go any bike shop,they cn do 4 u,normally all shop nvr charge coz its jz to tighten only..n u cn ask the mec izzit only loose or wat..:thumb:

haha.. yup i'm using esso 8000.. i think must change ah to esso 5000.. pokai sia my money~ :faint:

just use 2000 lah like me..no diff macha..but its up to lor..:angel:

BRO DINO...HOW R U NW??? ur bike?? ur case?? df so care n concern..speedy recovery macha..

hey DF..me doin ok..as usual da aches in my body..

other than tat, alls well..

my bike now at HKL..dunno when will b ready..

MISSING MY BIKE OREADI... :cry:

bout my case, dunno wat outcome yet..went 2 TP HQ 2 give statement jz nw..

thx 4 da concern bro...realli appreciate it..

anw, hope ur dotter doin fine....

go to any bike shop..

ask da mech 2 tighten 1st..its free...

but if realli need 2 change den it'll cost ard $60..