Hi :)

Thank you very much :) I didn't know RXZ does go that far back.......

Best regards......

Thanh

yeahh~ japan rxz bikes are very rare nowadays..

dat's why u must keep it.. very valuable.. it's a supreme LEGEND!

Haha.. but as u can see, Rxz is still in production...

It shows that RXZ really rules the 'bikers' street since 1980s..

Go rxz ! GO ! ! ! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Hi :)

Yeah, why not? I used to drive much older bikes.... from the 60's even (Zundapp Sport-Combinette KS, 1961 and another Zundapp Sport-Combinette year 1967) and they were doing just fine :) It depends on the mileage :)

So that '85 RXZ how many kilometers has it done? I'm just curious....

Also.... xixixi... if all goes well (touch wood) i'll be getting a second Z this weekend.... not sure yet..... but hooooope.......... will use it for spare parts only as it's without registration/green book, so can't be legalized. It's got..... a 150cc kit on it!! REMPIT!!

Best regards......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

urs is FE plate right? hehehe! yeahh~ mine still working fine too.. yeahh~! :thumb:

hehehe.. btw, i wanna ask about COE ah.. my FD plate Z right, the coe gonna expire on 2013.. after that can renew not? coz, i what i knw, if our bike/vehicle is 20yrs long, must scrap is it? or.. recently, i heard that insurance & road tax will be double..? which one is true? :faint:

mine also fd plate expired on 2011...i heard about it too...which is true bruders??

mine fd plate registered in 1985

we can nv tell, some FBC registered in nov 2007, thus FD plate might also be registered in 1985

Hey guys, i'm selling off every single parts of my rxz.Every single detail on the bike.As i'll be scraping my bike soon.I seldom log in tis forum so if any of u is interested can call me in tis no. 93390484 (Wan)

Some parts tat i'm selling off:

brake pump

brake caliper

oversized disc brake

sport rims

2t pump

2t reservoir

Y1 block (rebored 1.5)

stock swingarm

stock footrest

carburettor

high polished engine cover

yss suspension

flat seat SOLD

tank (local)

frontfork

Call me if any of u're interested ok..thanx:thumb:

haus haus haus.... go drink water ar!!! hehehehehehehhe wats up peeps.... now MANY of our frens here cannot go jb to pump and ciggies....... unless go malacca and pump and back.... kwang kwang kwang..

haiya..i always drink macha..but HAUS...HAHAHAHA

Hahahaha wat hope....onli hopeless hehehe....

BB..don said like dat lah..:angel:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
urs is FE plate right? hehehe! yeahh~ mine still working fine too.. yeahh~! :thumb:

hehehe.. btw, i wanna ask about COE ah.. my FD plate Z right, the coe gonna expire on 2013.. after that can renew not? coz, i what i knw, if our bike/vehicle is 20yrs long, must scrap is it? or.. recently, i heard that insurance & road tax will be double..? which one is true? :faint:

insurance double liao..wanna renew mine last march den got da shock of my life..:slapforehead:

den usin mitsui...now usin ntuc..ntuc still yet 2 up da price..

mitsui up liao but dunno bout da rest...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

insurance double liao..wanna renew mine last march den got da shock of my life..:slapforehead:

den usin mitsui...now usin ntuc..ntuc still yet 2 up da price..

mitsui up liao but dunno bout da rest...

insurance prices are ridicules now, damned high

Ya.... Damn high................ Ya.....

erm,,, wad will happened if e con rod is loose?

I think ur bike vibrate rabak... Cannot go fast, like got no power like tat... I think lah... Actually I don't know, just hantam only. Haha...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I think ur bike vibrate rabak... Cannot go fast, like got no power like tat... I think lah... Actually I don't know, just hantam only. Haha...:cheeky:

Wah liao....

This part tak let take it....

"Just hantam only"

Wakakaka....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hi friends. long time never log in, down with fever for 5 days. just now ride my bike like just pass yesterday. my smoke smell like garbage. on the road other 2strokers smoke also smelly. eat also like eat rotten food. haiya. now abit ok la. go doctor also medicine no use, give panadol only. stupid polyclinic. sorry :offtopic:

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

izammo..pls update ur contact num..pm will do..

my number 96512152 :)

what i heard from a fellow forum member he said that the original coverset cost $240 from the agent.

sure but haf to come over to cck lar... most of the time its on every friday night.

that also after my werking hours which is around 10pm...

yea my fren said 240 here. in msia, 300 rm. he just changed. anyway, cck too far already. i stay simei. :(

hi friends. long time never log in, down with fever for 5 days. just now ride my bike like just pass yesterday. my smoke smell like garbage. on the road other 2strokers smoke also smelly. eat also like eat rotten food. haiya. now abit ok la. go doctor also medicine no use, give panadol only. stupid polyclinic. sorry

5 days?? haus.. hope u have a fast recovery bro..:thumb:

ermm last time my conrod oso loose,i forgot wat actually pendek told me last time..if im not wrong easily to damage ur piston n piston ring..even u change ur piston but it cannot 'tahan'..

hi friends. long time never log in, down with fever for 5 days. just now ride my bike like just pass yesterday. my smoke smell like garbage. on the road other 2strokers smoke also smelly. eat also like eat rotten food.(

take care bro even u recovered from fever

if im not wrong easily to damage ur piston n piston ring..even u change ur piston but it cannot 'tahan'..

Same here, due to my loose conrod i had to rebor my block twice in 2 mths...

1st incident made my bike sieze...

2nd incident made my piston scratched the walls of my block...

So i had to down my engine and overhaul it...

Cost about nearing $200Sgd "+ some accessories"

All in one day...

Morning till night sit at workshop...

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Thank god now everything is alright...

Take care of ur bike and it will repay your kindness...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

5 days?? haus.. hope u have a fast recovery bro..:thumb:

ya. haus rabak. everytime want to drink hot milo. haha.

take care bro even u recovered from fever

thanks Sparker. :cheeky:

Same here, due to my loose conrod i had to rebor my block twice in 2 mths...

1st incident made my bike sieze...

2nd incident made my piston scratched the walls of my block...

So i had to down my engine and overhaul it...

Cost about nearing $200Sgd "+ some accessories"

All in one day...

Morning till night sit at workshop...

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Thank god now everything is alright...

Take care of ur bike and it will repay your kindness...

so izzit my ans was acceptable??

hey guyz!! read my signature..u all agree or not???

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / 96512152 (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

10. hotbladders (pending)

guys..6th june is coming..so beta plan ur schedule ya...

haha. true. i wonder whats their plan on pedra blanca..

itz the location dat matters.. gaining it means busier trading port..

wah! daddy fiesta into political agenda nw... :lol:

itz the location dat matters.. gaining it means busier trading port..

wah! daddy fiesta into political agenda nw... :lol:

seriosly cant go in jb at all???

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

seriosly cant go in jb at all???

no such thing cannot go jb.. can go, but cannot pump petrol i guess.. even if we were to pump it be in sg dollars.. tats wat i know so far.. discounts or price rates will only be given to their citizens only o_O

wah... how pathetic sia nw..

ish! haven even got the chance to pump there sei!

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg